Journal logo

Titles

Too Much Inspiration, Not Enought Time

By Calie Judy BrooksPublished 9 months ago 3 min read
Like
Titles
Photo by Roman Kraft on Unsplash

I have a lot of inspiration and imagination. However, I cannot write every one of those stories that I think about. Here is a collection of titles, titles of stories that I have. Since they are just titles, you can use them, but if you want to know my version of it, just leave a comment with the title you like. Though, I need to admit some of those titles are orphans of a story from my part. Keep in mind that I can make a book or a series of books of every single one of those titles. At the very least a small story or a poem. Some of those titles have more than one story/idea link to it.

I kept out the titles that I would not write a story with this name, it's all safe for work here, if you know what I mean.

  1. Don’t Let Me Live, I Want to Survive
  2. I Live to Survive
  3. I Want to Survive
  4. A Life Without You
  5. The Time for One Memory
  6. Just for You
  7. Let Me Try, I'll Do It
  8. Let Me Think... I’ll Do It
  9. Without the Shadow of a Doubt
  10. Just Another Day
  11. I’ll Love You More
  12. I Swear, I’ll Learn Anything for You
  13. 100 Ways to Kill Someone (And Fail)
  14. Breath to Survive
  15. One More Memory
  16. The Slauthors
  17. A Life of Insignificant Shame
  18. Hidden Fear
  19. Without life Without love
  20. The Flowers of Time
  21. A Day in My Head
  22. 22 that's me
  23. The Homemade Savior
  24. The Time Is Fading
  25. I’m Already Dead Anyway
  26. I’m in Love, Thats a First
  27. In Between Worlds
  28. My Love of You
  29. A Lot of Nothing
  30. The Deadbeat in My Head
  31. The Ice Killer
  32. The Perfect Luck
  33. Forced to Play
  34. How I Like My Games
  35. Just Give Up
  36. Tell Me Once Tell Me Twice, Now Its Gone
  37. The Monsters Among Us
  38. Lost Time
  39. I’m Fine
  40. The Dreamworld
  41. Where I Go When I Fall Asleep
  42. I’m the Queen of the Dream Kingdom
  43. The Dream I Don’t Want to Forget
  44. Was It a Dream?
  45. I Will Be Yours
  46. I’m Just Myself
  47. Alone and Powerful
  48. We Can Change Everything
  49. Why Not?
  50. The Wisdom of the Ages
  51. I’ll Treat You Like a Treasure; Until I Don’t Need You Anymore
  52. You’re My Treasure
  53. Just Kill Me
  54. Burn Slowly
  55. Alone Without Memories
  56. Stim
  57. ND and Me
  58. My Perfect Parents
  59. Not Better Than Them
  60. 600 Words
  61. 2000; The Twin I Never Knew
  62. My Own Culture
  63. Don’t Fail My Life
  64. That’s a Lie
  65. Sci-Fi Stupidity
  66. The Language of Music
  67. Language Creation
  68. Makes No Sense to Me
  69. Not What You Think
  70. Alternative
  71. Too Much for Me
  72. Hints of Desire
  73. Forced Labour
  74. Brain Washing Machine
  75. The Country in Peril
  76. Don’t Be Fooled by Fate
  77. The Peril of Time
  78. The Baby I Don’t Have
  79. What Zombies Can Teach You About Fate
  80. 80 Ways to Become Stronger
  81. The Samurai of Cultures
  82. The Ultimate Secret of Fate
  83. Boost Your Secret
  84. Why I Hate Secrets
  85. The Killer in the Night
  86. The Strange Needle
  87. Burned Specter
  88. Thief of Bones
  89. Death of the Laughing Beast
  90. Breaking the Beginning
  91. Challenging the Mountains
  92. Little Dragon in the King’s House
  93. Growing Up With the Doctor
  94. The Heirs of Hell
  95. The Cruel Reality
  96. The Wives and the Invaders
  97. Spies of Eternity
  98. Hiding Home
  99. The Assassins of the Foreigners
  100. You’re the Foreigner
  101. An Early End

If you like those titles, want others like them or want to know the story linked to them that I thought about, just let me know in the comments. It would give me the motivation to start writing them. I like to write for nothing, but there are too many nothings to write about.

literaturelisthistoryartadvice
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.