Journal logo

Temptations

Naughty by Nature, Sexy by Choice!!

By Amy Ryn SmithPublished 3 years ago 2 min read
1
Temptations Cancun Resort

When I first became a Travel Agent, my thoughts were to gain as much information and education as I could. All the different resorts, all the different locations, the deals, the specials....TELL ME MORE!! The more, the better, right? Oh, how wrong I was!! If even one person would have advised I settle on a niche, say Group Travel, Family Travel, hell, I'd have listened!! (yea, right!) Slowly but surely I started figuring out myself, that one direction, with purpose, and complete devotion, was waaaayyy more effective than 40 different, chaotic, disorganized directions. So I started scaling back a little at a time, but still couldn't find a direction that I felt I could offer to everyone, with equal parts flair and style. It seemed like if I focused on one niche, cruises for instance, then all of a sudden COVID decided to shut down the portals. And then if I focused on Solo travel, all of a sudden, everyone wanted to go to a reunion together or plan some corporate retreat. RRRgggggg.........what could I focus on that meets all the criteria for a once-in-a-lifetime or repeat experience that doesn't shun anyone out? Low and behold, I found Temptation and Desire Resorts and Spa in Cancun............these all-inclusive, ADULT only, party theme throwing, outside the box party-having, culinary dream making, erotic resorts and spa (AND cruises!!) were my answer!! Of course, I was a little, shall I say, on the vanilla side of things in the beginning......(that's code for not much experience) but in no time, I was in the know! And anytime you visit one of their sites, there are literally thousands of people, from all walks of life! vanilla and chocolate together! in harmony! checking these places out and BOOKING ALLLLL the time!! So it didn't matter if you were a group of people, a solo traveler, or somewhere in between, Temptations and Desire Resorts were the answer!! And I mentioned cruises, right? Both destinations have their own cruises to not only the Caribbean, but also to breathtaking Lisbon and even Rome!! So my quandary, quickly became my quality go-to, for all things Cancun and beyond! I can now confidently say that I am an expert in all things Temptations and Desire Resorts and Spa offers. The affordability is within all budgets and the inclusions are top-notch! Their conceptual adults-only brand offers not only a fun atmosphere, but daring, racy entertainment designed to push all boundaries to expand their guest's horizons. Day or night, you can count on safe, respectable activities to keep the party going! The commitment from the hosts promotes respect and happiness for all who travel, so it's a no brainer when booking your next venture! I could go on and on, but then, so does the party at Temptations and Desire Resorts and Spa~Cancun!

career
1

About the Creator

Amy Ryn Smith

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.