Journal logo

My favourite shows, etc

My thoughts and opinions.

By SaraPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
The link to purchase this T-shirt is in my post at the end!

Hi.

Haven't been writing that much here because I am kind of busy and not many people read my writings here too, so.. But I got some time now, so can write a bit. Also, my depression has been bad still and I'm also busy with my newly adopted cat. So, haven't had time.

Actually, there's a lot to write about. I want to let you all know that my two top favourite shows every day that I want to watch are dating reality TV shows: Love Island USA and the Bachelorette! They are some great things that I look forward to watching everyday. I know they may not be that popular to many people, but I just like to watch them! Funny though that I'm not into dating myself but I like to watch them! I think everyone can agree that they are more interesting to watch than like the News channels or the Sports channels except for those who are crazy about the News or the Sports!

It was actually a chance event that I started to like watching them! I was clicking thru the channels one day and it just so happens that this Love Island show was on and it kept my attention and I've liked watching it since. When the last season ended, I was wondering when the next season will start and I was really happy that it started again.

I have also been watching this season of the Bachelorette- Katie Thurston! I think she is very pretty and perfect and that Greg was just not good enough for her. This is just my opinion. It seems to me that Greg just wanted her to choose him and end the show right then and there when he expressed his feelings to her. I think that was kind of selfish. It's true that if Katie felt the same way as Greg that he is the only one for her, she could have done that, like what a previous Bachelorette did by ending the show early. I think Katie was close to ending the show as she said she was done and wanted someone to book her flight back home towards the end of that show. I am really curious to know what will happen in the next episode of it, which is also the season finale! I wonder what Katie will do! But I also have concerns as to whether Greg really likes her for who she is as I'm not so sure on that! That's what make these dating reality shows so interesting to watch in my opinion.

Anyways.. Let's talk about my cat. My cat has been really nice, cute and affectionate. If you like me to share videos of it, subscribe to me for only $5/mth I will also share some nice videos I've taken of my past trips! You can also see samples of what kind of videos I will share if you subscribe to the free trial.

I will be starting my new job next Monday, which is great because that means I can start getting paid again! But the bad thing about it is that I have to get up very early in the morning like before 5am as they go by the Eastern Time Zone! I hope I can get a later shift after the training though as I'm not much of a morning person!

I've also created a new design on a T-shirt you can purchase about stopping covid19 here Like also my facebook page here for new posts I have to share about different things that you can shop for and order via my links, thanks!

That's it for now.

workflow
Like

About the Creator

Sara

Check out also http://beacons.ai/bizshop

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.