Journal logo

My Experience With The Amazing Vocal

I've concluded that Vocal is an ideal place to write your stories

By Judith IsidorePublished 2 years ago 3 min read
6
My Wallet

Hello, Today I decided to talk about my wonderful and beautiful experience with Vocal.

I recently started writing my stories on the Vocal platform. And I wanted to share it with this beautiful and upscale society by all standards. What caught my attention was the professionalism of the services and facilities. And provide everything necessary for the writer to write what he wants and express his creativity and passion. Vocal helps you get past obstacles so you can focus only on what's on your mind. Until you begin to be creative and spread your arts and writing skills.

From what I've seen, I've concluded that Vocal is an ideal place to write your blogs. I have a lot of failed and unsuccessful experiences in other sites for writing blogs and there is no need to mention them. Even today, despite the great development in technology, the world is still affected by writing and written news. There are many sites that claim to support writers and provide services and facilities for them. However, it turns out that Vocal is the most credible of all these sites. It is the most successful support for the writers. Although my experience with Vocal was very short, not exceeding a month, I found all the support and was able to find what I needed and what made my work easier for me.

  • Amazing Customer Service (moderators)

Vocal team is an amazing support team. They email me each time i have my story accepted. Also they Notify me when i get a bonus. In addition, they emailed me when they encountered an issues about one of my stories, and they gave me a detailed explanation how to solve that problem. That was amazing customer service which I like so much.

  • Content Quality

Quality is one of the most important factors of Vocal's success in my opinion. Moderators at Vocal pay attention to every detail of the stories from their size and style to the value of their content, providing readers with high quality content. What I liked is that they take into account and reject negative stories and do not publish them. So that there are no offence to any group of people in the world.

  • Facilities

When writing any article or story, you face some difficulties and barriers, which makes you lose the stream of ideas. What also causes you to lose focus while writing, which frustrates you and may be a reason for your failure to write something beautiful and artistic. Vocal provides the writer with facilities and tools that make him focus only on his work and creativity, which is a big reason for creating beautiful and high quality creative content. Because the writer does not focus only on words and ideas. Never in my life have I seen such an easy writing platform as Vocal. This is a fact that I have not noticed since my first day trying this amazing platform.

  • Bonuses

Bonuses for Top Story, 5th and 10 Stories.

The coolest part and the one that everyone loved. Vocal gives its writers gifts only for their writing and creativity. What a wonderful thing. So far, Vocal has given me $5 after I wrote 5 stories. Then they gave me $10 when I got to the tenth story. It was an amazing thing to me and a wonderful thing that encouraged me to write more and more. Also, they gave me $5 for Top Story. You can check my story that got the Top Story title in this link: Butterfly Effect

In fact, I thought that I would get $ 10 for every 10 stories, when I reached the 20th, 30th and 40th stories I did not get the reward, which was disappointing to me, but after searching about the topic, I discovered that I would get a complete $50 for reaching the 50th story. This is what motivated me to pass this number.

Bonus for Top Story

Now I have written 56 stories while the 57th story is awaiting review and this story which you are reading now is going to be the 58th. (Note: I am still waiting for the $50 bonus) I can't wait to get it.

At the end of this story, i would like to express my opinion about the 600 words minimum limit for writers. Actually this was a kind of an obstacle for me when writing some stories (some of them were only about 100 words). I hope that Vocal reduces this limit to 200 words at least.

Finally, i hope you enjoyed reading about my little and amazing experience with Vocal. Don't hesitate to start writing in this amazing platform.

product review
6

About the Creator

Judith Isidore

I'm happy to share my stories with Vocal media community.

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  2. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  3. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  1. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  2. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

  3. Masterful proofreading

    Zero grammar & spelling mistakes

Add your insights

Comments

Judith Isidore is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.