Journal logo

I feel for you all the time

If you love, please love

By missPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
Like

If you love, please love deeply; if you abandon, please be thorough. Don't be ambiguous, hurt others and hurt yourself. The most regrettable thing in life is to easily give up the person who should not give up love her, and stubbornly insist on what should not be insisted on. Some losses are doomed, and some fates have no results. To love someone is not necessarily to have. If you have someone, you must love them well and learn to let go. Your happiness needs your own fulfillment...

The love doesn't know where it started, and it goes deep. The oath is not in my ear, and I can't see Yiren in front of my eyes. How do I know that you, who I turned around to leave, will take a lifetime to forget. Some people say that whoever lets go is more uncomfortable than whoever is. It wasn't until I looked back at the past that I found out that it turned out that fate was torture. The good things that have passed are like those scattered cherry blossoms, beautiful, fragile, and so unforgettable. Sunlight seems to review our sorrows, slowly awakening all the sleeping pasts, our "time" is like sand in an hourglass...

A person curled up on the bed, unable to fall asleep, thinking of inexplicable problems in his mind, the darkness wrapped himself like a huge spider web, in a thin quilt, he felt so cold, he took out his mobile phone from the pillow, only to find You can't get through on the phone, so you stuffed it back into the pillow helplessly, hugged your knees gently, like a child, hug yourself a little bit, maybe, it won't be cold!

Our biggest confusion is not between perseverance and giving up, but knowing when to let go and when to be persistent, just because we can't let go of a person, a "relationship", or a scene of the past, and we are willing to let go of something that doesn't belong to us. stubbornly on the road. In this way, sensibility has defeated reason, knowing that it is possible to drown, and we are powerless to save what we can do. We let our hearts bloom like fireworks, and perform wonderful moments, but the ending is sadness and lamentation.

Can you not be brave, so you don't have to raise your head to chase tears. Can I, I don't love you, so I don't have to look at you silently. Can I not miss you, so that I don't have to be "lonely" by myself. Can you, don't look forward to it, so you don't have to wait with pride. Can you, don't breathe, so you don't have to endure the unfamiliar breath. Is it possible, not to set the sun, so that you don't have to miss deeply in the sunset. Can we not be so weak? If I disappear, you can know my existence; if I cry, you can see my scars; if I give up, you can see my "giving"; if I am silent, you can hear my heart... …

The Buddha said: Looking back 500 times in the past life, in exchange for the passing of this life. I will exchange 10,000 glances for one encounter with you, and then use my heart like a golden lotus to think of you quietly in a distant corner. Maybe I'm waiting, waiting for a miracle from you. I know, I can't crave a lot. I just hope that I can think of someone quietly like this all the time, which is actually a kind of hope and a kind of happiness.

Once upon a time, on such a summer day, we met. Once upon a time, in those few streets, you held my hand, once upon a time, you kissed my lips, read the article network, and said you liked me very much. Once upon a time, in such a late night, you said you would never leave me... Now, the same summer, the same people, but different moods. I know that there is always a kind of love that is detached from the shackles of the world, but I don't know if there is a kind of obsessive waiting that is detached from the world! After all, I am your white fox for thousands of years. After the ashes are gone, I will wait for the next reincarnation. I will never smoke that pack of cigarettes, just to remember your appearance, because I am afraid that I will miss every encounter with you in reincarnation!

Life is like this. It is inevitable that there will be pain and injury. No matter whether I have caught it or gone away, those things will never leave me. Although some things cannot be looked back, some memories cannot be sorted out, and some people can only be buried forever.

Is there such a person that you have said to give up countless times, but in the end you are still reluctant. It is in these countless times of giving up that we become mature. Perhaps, when we can accept the facts calmly and let go, we can truly mature. Maybe, everyone can grow up after experiencing such a change. So, we always owe a "thank you" to setbacks.

I want to talk about a love that will never break up, even if we quarrel, even if we are angry, even if we separate, we will be together again, want to talk about a love that will never break up, even if we are busy, even if we are tired, as long as we see each other There will be a warm smile, we will go on forever, I want to talk about a love that will never break up, staggering walks, the sun goes down, grow old together, and kiss each other, and then gently caress your face and say softly: I feel for you all the time .

adviceart
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.