Journal logo

when l love you

The feeling of love is indescribable

By missPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

One day, a friend raised his bewildered eyes from the romance novel and suddenly asked me, "When did you love him the most?"

When did you love me the most? I recall carefully. From the moment we met to now, I have never thought about this issue. It seems that from the very beginning, I have known you for thousands of years and have been in love with each other for thousands of years.

That weekend, I took an hour-and-a-half bus ride to meet with you. I was excited along the way. Thinking of the joy of seeing you soon, the crowded and crowded tiredness didn't seem to affect me anymore. I got out of the car and called you, telling you that I was already there, that you were already on the way to pick me up, maybe we could meet face to face in a while, but the phone hung up before I finished speaking, I held the phone, and for a moment I was stunned, but the joy in my heart made me quicken my pace at the thought of seeing you soon.

After walking for a long time, I still didn’t see you approaching. I dialed your phone again, but no one answered. I dialed several times in a row, but still no one answered. The sound of the surrounding traffic covered my panic. Words came to my mind, I was standing on the side of the road, and I didn't know which direction to look for you? I shook my head, trying to drive away the two words that scared me, but my palms were sweating and my steps were too heavy to lift. The panic in my heart made me overwhelmed.

I tell myself, calm down! calm! Because I didn't see any accident along the way, I saw you across the road in a panic, and I felt a sense of collapse all over my body, I walked slowly to your side, tears flowed uncontrollably, only to find you in front of me How important to me! That moment was the time when I loved you the most, right? !

When I dreamed back in the middle of the night, looking at you sleeping like a baby, thinking about holding hands with this man for a lifetime, I was inexplicably moved and happy. I think the eyes I look at you must be the most gentle and doting eyes in the world. That must have been your favorite time, right? !

Of course, we also had times when we were angry, quarreling, and didn't want to pay attention to each other. At that time, we must have hated each other and wished that we would not communicate with each other, but after a long time, we will be as good as ever. We still love each other deeply. We didn’t want to leave with a firm heart, so when we got along, we learned to tolerate each other, no longer quarreling, no longer angry, but embraced everything with tolerance and understanding, that When is the time to love you? !

The time when I love you the most is when my emotions are in a trough, and your sentence: there is me!

When I love you, I have a barbecue with you on the street like no one else is around, and you wipe the grease from the corners of my mouth for me.

When I love you the most... There are too many times when I love you the most. Thinking about it one by one, we have a lot of happy times.

In one's life, how many people can love each other without any regrets and live forever?

We are all too young, and there is still a long way to go in this life. Is human life short? Not short; long? not long. But it is enough for us to meet a lovely person, hold his (her) hand and walk through all the days.

And more people feel that this life is too long, enough to fall in love with one person after another, and then forget one person after another, until the end, they are still alone.

When you hold the hand of another person and decide to finish this long life, love is born, and every moment of giving to each other is an expression of love.

If you ask me again, "When did I love you the most?" I will tell you seriously, when I love you the most, that is, when we are gray-haired, you are still by my side.

adviceart
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.