Journal logo

How To Make $100 Per Day With These Legitimate Side Jobs

How much of a difference will $100 make in your life?

By AndeutPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

Making passive money is something that almost everyone wishes they could do. It has been possible for me to work solely from home because of a variety of side hustles and side projects that I have started.

Freelance Jobs

For years, I’ve worked as a freelancer online, primarily performing writing and graphic design work for various clients. These gigs bring in anywhere from $500 to a few hundred dollars per month, and I make approximately $6,000 per month from them. Normally, I work on freelance marketplaces such as Fiverr and Upwork, but I also have a website where people can purchase my services.

I periodically accept jobs such as proofreading, for which I can earn $200-$300 for a job well done; these are, in my opinion, simple ways to make money. The work of large blogs or corporations will be compensated if you proofread their work.

Online Surveys For Extra Income

I do this mostly in between freelancing jobs when I can earn a little more than $200 by participating in three or four survey websites at the same time. I have a couple of high-quality websites where I can make $20 per hour on occasion. Even though you will not become wealthy as a result of taking surveys, you may earn some money that will be useful in your everyday life.

Starting with Swagbucks and Survey Junkies, which are the sites that have generated the most money for me from this technique month after month, I recommend them. By installing some of the programs that these websites recommend, you can earn up to $50 every installation.

Delivery Services

When I’m running low on freelancing jobs, I rely on door dash and UberEATS to supplement my income. You may make up to $20 per hour driving around with these applications, and all you have to do is drive around. This is something I enjoy doing since it is so straightforward: I pick up the food from point A, deliver it to point B, and collect payment.

You can make $100 in just a few hours and work from anywhere at any time of the day or night. With this side hustle, you have complete control over your working hours; you can sleep in all morning and make a few deliveries in the evening and still make $100 that day.

Flipping Items On eBay And Amazon

Numerous individuals, including myself, take advantage of online arbitrage, and some of us are able to make a full-time living from it. After waiting for things to go on sale, I will purchase them and hang onto them for a few days before listing them on eBay or Amazon and making a profit from them. It’s that simple, and if someone tries to make it more complicated, I’m not going to complain.

This strategy generates a weekly income of $1,000 for me. All you need to get started is a little sum of money to purchase the products, and once you’ve resold them, you may build on your success and expand your business. You can buy and sell more products at a lower price, or you can purchase expensive items at a higher price but it will take longer for you to receive payment for them.

In the above example, if we purchase a watch for $50 and receive a 30% discount, we may resell it for $60 and make a profit of $24. Due to their low price, these items will sell quickly; however, if you purchase a television for $500 with a 50 percent discount, that means we can purchase it for $250, hold it for a period of time, and then sell it for 450$, making a $200 profit; however, this process could take days, if not weeks.

career
Like

About the Creator

Andeut

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Andeut is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.