Journal logo

How did you make yourself successful?

Here is the best way to become successful

By Taimoor KhanPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
How did you make yourself successful?
Photo by GR Stocks on Unsplash

How did you make yourself successful?

What is success? The success I think is an idea that differs for different people. Whether it has the meaning of a great career, a home, and a family. Success is something every person attempted to achieve. Your success lies in your hands. There are some sure ways how can you become successful in your practical life. If you are looking to become successful in your chosen field, you can learn how to do just that by going through these tips. When I was in college, I struggled with depression and anxiety. I spent a good part of my life in and out of my apartment, working hard to get through my day without drinking myself into a stupor. But what I didn’t know then was that I had a secret weapon: my blog. In this article, I will explain how I made my million-dollar blog a success and how you can too. I’ve grown my blog from a hobby to an empire. Here’s how I did it. I never planned to be successful with my first business idea. It all happened so fast, and I couldn't help but wonder how I could have done it better. My journey to prosperity is a fascinating tale of the improbable and how I made it happen. When I was in High School, I started a website called “Webpage.” It was just a simple blog with a single purpose – to help people make money online by creating and selling online advertising.

Affiliate marketing is one of the most popular ways to make money online from your blog. Affiliate marketing gives you a steady income stream from a trusted source. In this affiliate marketing guide for beginners, we will teach you how affiliate marketing works, and how to get started right away. And do what you for love. If you don’t love it, then why do it? If we build careers or continue in jobs that really aren’t our passion, we’re selling ourselves short. It’s like the guy that is a tech consultant that really wanted to be the lead singer of a band. I’ve written about love and careers before and I think that the takeaway here is that if you really do what YOU want to do, you will be more creative, more motivated, more tuned-in, and much more likely to be very financially and personally prosperous Don’t ever fool yourself—success comes from really hard work. And you might find that although you’re doing all of the heavy lifting, there is satisfaction in a job well done. But remember that you need to rely on others, so make sure that you surround yourself with colleagues that share your same work ethic. And by that, I mean damn good. Successful people strive for greatness, not mediocrity. So push yourself (and your team) to ensure that you’ve reached your ultimate potential. And be sure to celebrate your wins, that not only breeds confidence among your team, it will keep your colleagues engaged and also will keep your clients or customers enfranchised

Hones with your passion and do what you for love

Word hard because success comes from hard work in reality.

Always remain good and by that condemn good

Focus on your dreams

Push the restriction

Keep working on your desires

Be patience

Become deaf and don’t care about people what they are saying

You should need to create ideas to make yourself a successful person

Your success can never be blocked by any type of external force. There is always a work around the solution to how to find it. There is no single size of success and also no single answer on how to become successful in your life. By looking at some of the habits of successful people

how tosocial media
Like

About the Creator

Taimoor Khan

Taimoor Khan

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.