Journal logo

Get Kristinna to Morocco 🇲🇦

Help me win a trip of a lifetime

By Kristinna CPublished about a year ago 3 min read
1

I need your help please 🙏🏼

who am I?

A disabled 52 year old doing her best to find her way in the world. I have Ehlers Danlos with a side serving of POTS (postural orthostatic tachycardia) along with allergies 🤧 to too many things. My neck is damaged and I look 👀 at the 🌎 sideways. Every day is a pain 🤕 day. Yet I’m still me, happy 😊 most of the time and just doing the best I can.

My disability means I cannot work in a conventional way via a steady job with wages. So I turned to The Body Shop At Home to work on a commission basis. I joined October 2020 & so far have been able to pay for my youngest daughter to do her GCSE’s and have a laptop 💻 too. She was home educated since she was 10 years old due to ill health.

What value do I give to my community?

In the last 2 months I’ve raised nearly £300 for 2 charities close to my heart ❤️.

💗 The Positivitree - I’ve done gift packs to give out to families with children in hospital with cancer. The founder of this amazing charity supported me & my family emotionally when our daughter was diagnosed with a rare cancer in her spine when she was just 10 years old (she’s 16 now, in remission, doing her best at life with the left over spine damage)

❤️ My local Women’s Centre who support women escaping domestic abuse and help those in poverty with food and gift parcels. They have several gift sets to give out for Christmas.

2 years ago I started a fund raiser to get a small electric powered wheelchair 👩‍🦼 and we finally succeeded in November! I’m so thankful to everyone who helped. It also meant I could donate my larger heavy chair to someone else who needed it - it made 2 lives better 😍😍

This is me!

So enough about me, let’s talk about you and how you can help me win this amazing trip 🏖️

All consultants with The Body Shop at Home can win 🥇 themselves a place on an all expenses paid 5 star ⭐️ holiday 🏖️ to Morocco 🇲🇦

What do I need to do to win?

For December January & February

I need to promote to 🥈 Silver Leader

That means a team of 5 people with total sales of £4000.

That gets me 30 points.

I Have to do for 3 months and then I’ll be going to Morocco 🇲🇦 with the other Consultants who qualify.

How exciting is this?

This is a once in a lifetime 5⭐️ all expenses paid trip!!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🥇⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

PLEASE 🙏🏼 HELP TO GET ME THERE 😘😘😘😘😘😘

What I need

🏖️ 5 big orders £100

⭐️ 5 nice orders £50

🥰 25 good orders £40

👌🏻 50 perfect orders £25

🤩 50 helpful orders £10

💗 100 extra orders £5

😍😍 Please 🙏🏼 can you help make my dreams come true? 💭 🏖️ 🇲🇦

If you want to help, but don’t want any products you could do any of these:

1. Place an order and donate it to your local food bank

2. Send a donation & I’ll do the donation to one of my chosen charities

3. Make a donation here on vocal and I’ll use that to send a gift to someone random via a kindness gesture

🇬🇧 UK please place orders here https://consultant.thebodyshop.com/en-gb/myshop/kristinnacounsell/event/146222

🇦🇺 Australia please order here. https://consultant.thebodyshop.com/en-au/myshop/kristinnacounsell

& if you’re in the USA 🇺🇸 please do your orders here https://consultant.thebodyshop.com/en-us/myshop/kristinnacounsell

YOU ARE ALL AMAZING

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I really need your help to achieve this dream.

You can also join my team - from any of the 3 countries - to help

This is me - hoping 🙏🏼

#holiday #helpme #morocco #tripofalifetime #kristinna #thebodyshopathome #BodyShop #kindness #help #giving #disabled #disability #disabledlives

travel
1

About the Creator

Kristinna C

Be the change you wish to find

So I’m trying to be that ....!

#Disabledlivesmatter #invisibleillness #zebra #eds #disabled #forthemany

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Kristinna C (Author)about a year ago

    Exciting and we are off. £40 and £24 order today 11/12 🥰🥰

  • Lisa Pearceabout a year ago

    If anyone deserves this trip, it's Kristinna. A selfless giving person who needs this treat. Please share far & wide. Good luck! ❤️xxx

  • Kristinna C (Author)about a year ago

    Please help with sharing and commenting too 🤗🤗🤗🤗 Did you know I also have monthly subscription boxes available from £15 per month including postage? X

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.