Journal logo

Earn $30/day, $1000 investment. The truth? Let’s go.

Road to freedom? Myth or Truth?

By CryptoAutoPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Earn $30/day, $1000 investment. The truth? Let’s go.
Photo by Yiorgos Ntrahas on Unsplash

Disclaimer!!! The articles that I write are merely a journal of my investments and by no means financial advice(s). In my first article, I openly talk about the truth of such projects.

This article marks the beginning of my journey of investing into “high yield generating projects”. These may come in the form of Move-To-Earn, Play-To-Earn, Alt-coins or Stable-coins. Some famous projects you may have heard of includes STEPN, Titano, SAFUU, etc. In this article, I speak the truth about these projects and why I still invest in them anyways.

My Goal: $30 daily profit on a $1000 investment.

The Harsh Truth

The foundation of income and sustainability of such projects have a common denominator — NEW influx of money. This comes usually in the form of referrals or re-investments. Essentially, they are all the same. The only way to make money is from someone else (referrals/discovery) or to not completely realise it (re-investments).

Examples:

STEPN (Move-To-Earn, invested by Binance and Asics)

- Money comes from existing users who re-invest by purchasing more shoes to generate more income, or new users.

Pegaxy (Play-To-Earn, invested by crypto.com)

- Money comes from existing users who re-invest by purchasing more horses to generate more income, or new users.

SwapNex (“Arbitrage Trading”)

- Money comes from existing users who re-invest by compounding their daily rewards to generate more income ,or new users.

Do you see the common denominator? These are all Ponzi/MLM-alike schemes which are re-packaged and will always be dependent on new influx of money. Despite so, I have recently begun to invest my money into these schemes. Don’t get me wrong. IT WORKS. It is just not sustainable and that for every cent we earn, will be a cent of loss for someone else.

A recent case-study here is SwapNex which I have personally invested into. On my entry into this platform, I had explained what arbitrage strategies were. SwapNex uses “Cross-Exchange” arbitrage.

Unfortunately, there is no such thing. It is simply too good to be true. The technical reason behind this is that the market is efficient enough to not allow arbitrage to happen — if you think about the limit order book. This is the case, at least for private home-based users. A professor of mine once taught us that to make money against High Frequency Trading (HFT), internet connection is vital. This is why large financial institution spend hundreds of millions for direct cables — the fastest internet connection. And this is also why, private home-based traders are unable to execute HFT arbitrage trading strategies such as Triangular arbitrage, or in this case, Cross-Exchange arbitrage.

Determinants of Entry:

Telegram

- Chats on telegram should be well managed to not allow strong FUD (bear sentiment).

Marketing

- Views on Youtube influencers > 10k, within a month (Earnings of such platforms are exponential. Rate of new influx of money required will too, be exponential. The earlier we join, the better.)

- Brand Awareness campaigns. (E.g. SAFUU airdropping to other projects for awareness.)

Discord Engagement

- To see events that could incentivise prolonged holding. (E.g. An airdrop event this weekend would incentivise investors to not sell until the weekend, at the least.)

APR

- I am looking for projects >~3% daily. Compounded, I hope to break-even in a month.

Invest only what you can lose!!!

Do not allocate a large portion of your capital to 1 basket!

I will be posting weekly updates. Stay tuned!

If you found this article helpful, I would really appreciate it if you could use my referral links :). It also helps me produce contents like this.

Disclaimer!!! The articles that I write are merely a journal of my investments and by no means financial advice(s). In my first article, I openly talk about the truth of such projects.

Take a look at my current investments:

Baked Beans

SolarFarm

SwapNex: click here (RUGGED)

Revelates

BUSDCropsFarmer

BNBMiner

how to
Like

About the Creator

CryptoAuto

I will be journalling my investments with high-risk high-return projects. Follow me to find out!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.