Journal logo

DAY 05 "Sudden feels to Smoke"

After quitting, Sometimes there are situations when it becomes hard to quit

By Pen and PixelsPublished about a year ago 3 min read
2

The Morning of DAY 05

Today I woke up late, started my day with clicking some pictures and then getting late for my classes. I was feeling fresh today morning like I completed my sleep which I wasn't getting from last 2 to 3 days. I tried to get ready A SAP but still got late for Lab. I was listening to songs today morning and they really made me feel relaxed about everything. I really like to wear loose clothes as they are so much comfortable and very good for the weather I live in.

Productivity Of The DAY 05

So today I think its was a moderate day with respect to productivity, I attended all my classes then came back to room tried to learn dialogues and how to deliver them, Practiced them, how to express them in front of audience, And I guess from all of this I learnt a thing that you can fool your emotions with your dialogues in life , when you are feeling depressed try to act like a comedian or when you are feeling anxiety try to act like a calm man and say what he willl say in this type of situation. I did a small chat with all my family members to get to know how they doin and they still remember me that I am also a part of their will which was the most productive part of the day

Test Of The DAY 05\

Today I had to act like a aggressive actor I thought It will help me to take out the aggression I was feeling from some days but that aggression comes with a headache in mind. Completing a series always remained hard for me and On Top of it completing F.R.I.E.N.D.S is a depression. I almost cried knowing that I have seen that episode 10 times earlier too. Sometimes these movies & series relates a lot and make you remember things happened in past with gives you sudden sadness. Sometimes seeing someone or seeing someone who acts like them make you remember them and that really hurts a lot. So these all things happened today but I survived without a smoking

How I was controlling On DAY 05

Today morning I was happy because I was feeling fresh later after Lab I was thinking about smoking so had a chewing gum. After that every thing was going well Until I tried to pull out aggression for the play and that was a really bad decision. I remembered some of those things for what I started smoking and then staying at the practice became tough for me. After play I went to canteen and ordered a tea to calm my mind. After coming back to hostel I arranged my setup to start playing Valorant to finish my aggression and kills some bots.

Playing games and a cup of tea really helps a lot in controlling and thinking peacefully, gaming really helps in concentrating.

Impact of Articles about Quit Smoking

After I quit smoking I started reading Articles about quit smoking and benefits of quitting, cons of smoking & many more things and after reading at some point of time I was feeling to light up a cigarette but I controlled. So I guess reading all this articles won't help a smoker can only quit on his on will to quit because a cigarette smoking session is of very few minutes one can do it anywhere anytime. Writing a jornal and saying truth may help you to get back on track. I wil keep you motivated and regularly motivates you from quitting. I will show you that really good things happen after quitting which you are not gonna observe otherwise

photographysocial mediainterviewhumanityhow toadvice
2

About the Creator

Pen and Pixels

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.