Journal logo

Actress & Model Francesca Pinto is ready for the world

Francesca Pinto is the model, actress, influencer and fashionista next up. This is why

By Jeremy SmithPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
Francesca Pinto with hit maker, rapper, and multi-millionaire A-Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

Francesca Pinto (@francescasofiap) is an on the rise model, actress, influencer, and blogger that has been taking over social media. She's only 18 years of age and already making headlines. 

Francesca Pinto recently met Instagram superstars Cameron Dallas and Ray Diaz at NYFW with her momager Patricia Pinto. Francesca was also seen backstage at the Marc Jacobs NYFW show with Gigi Hadid, Bella Hadid and Kendall Jenner. Francesca says she's ready for anything and will go where ever life takes her. Whether that's a career in modeling, music, acting, or even medicine. She'll happily be there. 

Francesca's mom is Patricia Pinto, the CEO of La Creme Modeling & Acting Agency. Patricia says she's super proud of her youngest daughter Fran and can't wait to see how far she goes in the coming years. They say your teenage years are the most important years to start your life off on the right foot and Patricia Pinto agrees. 

Monica Pinto, Francesca's sister, says Francesca is constantly being booked for acting and modeling work and wouldn't be surprised if Fran achieves 10,000,000 followers before 2022.

Francesca Pinto answered a few questions in an interview we did with her recently. Here is what she told us:

Have you already planned things for the future? If so what have you planned so far, without spilling too many beans?

Francesca Pinto: Yes, I sure have and I am really excited for 2021. It is going to be a big year for me and my fans. I can't talk too much about it, but just know big things are in the works and it's going to be a big year for us. I've been working hard to achieve what's coming.

What would you recommend to actors or models looking to get far in the industry as you have?

Francesca Pinto: Well, it all starts with having a really great agent. I am thankful to have my mom Patricia Pinto as my momager and modeling/acting agent. She is the best. I owe everything to her, she is the one who got me started and into this. She is my idol and I look up to her a lot. In short, find a really great agent like La Creme or else it will be really hard to do it by yourself and it will take much longer than it would if you had an agent. Practice tirelessly every day, put a lot of energy and time into it, keep your eyes focused on the prize, and work harder than everyone else. 

Who would you say inspires you the most to do what you do?

Francesca Pinto: My mom Patricia Pinto is a very big inspiration for me because she is a kind person and she is really good at her job. She helped me get a lot of big jobs and meet famous supermodels. I got to meet A-Boogie Wit Da Hoodie at a recent music video shoot my sister Monica Pinto did in New York City last month. It was a good experience and he let me take a picture with him. He is really nice and he is really smart, he knows his stuff when it comes to his music videos. My sister Monica Pinto is also a really big inspiration for me. She works hard and she is determined.

How can our readers find you and connect with you?

My Instagram is @francescasofiap, I am active on there a lot. I try to respond to every comment but I get a lot so sometimes I can't. I still try though! So it's worth a shot.

Best of wishes to Francesca Pinto with her career.

Francesca Pinto

social media
Like

About the Creator

Jeremy Smith

Jeremy Smith is a journalist and copywriter with 10 years of experience.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.