Interview logo

Meet: DEtoTheZ

Artist

By Dre BrooksPublished 4 months ago 3 min read
Like
Upcoming artist

1. My name is DEtotheZ or Steezer , I’m from Durham , NC

2. I love what I do because it came natural listening to albums as a kid and being a son of a producer that makes beats made me more easy to freestyle with out even knowing why, and to see it grow and watching myself improve as an artist over the years made me fall in love with it , after perfecting my own way of performing I went rage far as my shows and focused on being a model and tour artist.

3. I’m different because I’ve always had like a skateboard theme w my brand and songs and a hustler trap blend with my brand so it can attract kids who are urban , and then my trap mc side keeps my story line real and relatable so you get a versatile style when it comes to me and I love the ladies so it varies with songs because I have no limits.

4. I see my company gassed up express huge and all over the world and I see myself signed making good albums for my generation to enjoy and touring everywhere even outside the country! I also see me modeling for designer clothes and urban self made clothing lines in my Emo skater trap era of style.

5. I want to have everything I worked for musically and clothing brands I release huge and active in every state and place in the world I can, wealthy and a business man with multiple ways of income in this industry. I want to open my own aau team that recruits new talent in nc , and I want my own studio in nc.

6. I bring a catchy soulful organic flow excitement to the game , my rage and smooth mixture will last forever for trendy events , anime , and rockstar inspired swag , I also write all my music and I bring singing and melodic vibes that have meaning for everyone on my choruses, I’m the new sensation in the industry since young thug.

7. I want to be remembered as a talents legend from nc that had nothing at first musically and kept working and made a way for younger and older artist to achieve goals, I want to be remembered as a independent stand up artist that drop bangers for the underground and the love of music.

1. My name is DEtotheZ or Steezer , I’m from Durham , NC

2. I love what I do because it came natural listening to albums as a kid and being a son of a producer that makes beats made me more easy to freestyle with out even knowing why, and to see it grow and watching myself improve as an artist over the years made me fall in love with it , after perfecting my own way of performing I went rage far as my shows and focused on being a model and tour artist.

3. I’m different because I’ve always had like a skateboard theme w my brand and songs and a hustler trap blend with my brand so it can attract kids who are urban , and then my trap mc side keeps my story line real and relatable so you get a versatile style when it comes to me and I love the ladies so it varies with songs because I have no limits.

4. I see my company gassed up express huge and all over the world and I see myself signed making good albums for my generation to enjoy and touring everywhere even outside the country! I also see me modeling for designer clothes and urban self made clothing lines in my Emo skater trap era of style.

5. I want to have everything I worked for musically and clothing brands I release huge and active in every state and place in the world I can, wealthy and a business man with multiple ways of income in this industry. I want to open my own aau team that recruits new talent in nc , and I want my own studio in nc.

6. I bring a catchy soulful organic flow excitement to the game , my rage and smooth mixture will last forever for trendy events , anime , and rockstar inspired swag , I also write all my music and I bring singing and melodic vibes that have meaning for everyone on my choruses, I’m the new sensation in the industry since young thug.

7. I want to be remembered as a talents legend from nc that had nothing at first musically and kept working and made a way for younger and older artist to achieve goals, I want to be remembered as a independent stand up artist that drop bangers for the underground and the love of music.

MusiciansCelebritiesAuthors
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.