Horror logo

Wandering Soul

Please do not read this story with a weak heart, because after reading it, fear may arise in him, so only those who are very strong from inside should read this story.

By PRADHUMANPublished 2 years ago 5 min read

Hello friends, welcome to all of you, today I am giving you a Best Horror Story I am going to tell the story of a wandering soul, friends, this is such a story that hunts people as soon as the night falls.Friends, this is a very scary and heart-wrenching story, please do not read this story with a weak heart, because after reading it, fear may arise in it, so only those people who are very strong from inside should read this story.

So let's go friends Best Horror Story Wandering soul, let's begin.There lived a boy named Kamal in a village and he used to go to the city for work and would often come home in the evening. One day when it was night and when he was coming towards his home after working from the city, Kamal's bike got damaged on the way.

His bike suddenly stopped, at that time there was no one to come and go on that road.Kamal could not understand what to do because the path was very deserted and scary. Kamal tried a lot to start the bike but still the bike did not start. Now, holding the bike, Kamal went ahead on foot, only then he heard some strange sound on the waHe was very scared and after some time again a strange sound was heard, now Kamal decided to leave the bike and run away on foot and he started running.

But after running some distance, he fell when a hand came in front of him which was trying to lift him. Kamal could only see the hand, but whose hand it was, he was not able to know. He was very scared but he got up on his own with courage.Kamal asked - who are you?

Then she heard a voice saying "I am a wandering soul" and this is where I live.

Hearing this, Kamal's heart started beating fast.

Kamal said - what do you want from me?

The soul said - For a long time no young man was found, you are the first young man whom I have seen, my heart has fallen on you, so I have come to you.Kamal said – I want to go to my village, let me go, leave me.

The soul said - just wait for some time and then go away.

Kamal was completely huffing, his voice could not even come out.

Kamal said - No, I have to go home soon, let me go.

The soul said - You are very tired, eat and drink something and then go away.

Kamal said – I have nothing to eat or drink, leave my chase, let me go home.The soul said - no you cannot go now.

Kamal said – OK, I will get some water.

The soul said - you just raise your hand.

When Kamal extended his hand, a clay cup filled with blood came in his hands, seeing that he threw the cup.

Kamal said – I want water, not blood.

The soul said - I drink only blood, so I can drink you blood, now you have thrown blood, so now I will drink your blood too.Kamal on hearing this. Completely panicked and once again he started running, but the surprising thing was that even after running so much, he was still there from where he started running, he could not understand what to do now He requested again.

Kamal said – My parents are waiting for me, let me go home.But the soul was not ready to accept, she was not letting the lotus go, then suddenly Kamal felt that someone had entered his body and lifted him once and slammed him and he became unconscious.

When his eyes opened, he found that he was in his house, everyone was standing around him, Kamal was shocked to see everyone. He had no idea what was happening to him.Kamal asked – How did I reach home.

Mother said – you did not come home overnight, in the morning you found you lying unconscious in the mango orchard, then some people passing by picked you up and brought you here.

But everyone was in wonder how Kamal fainted. And Kamal also could not understand how he told the people that in the night he had met a ghost who had picked him up and slammed him.Kamal remained silent, rested for 2 days but his body used to get cold as soon as he remembered the incident of the night.

Then the time came when he had to go to see a girl, when he was returning after seeing that it was night again and once again the spirit blocked his way.

The soul said - I will not let you go today.Kamal said – My marriage has been fixed with a girl, let me go.

The soul said – I am not even married, I also want to get married, I will marry only you, I like you very much, I will be married only to you.

Kamal said – You are a soul and I am a human being, how can a human being be married to a soul.

The soul said - You too have to die and I am very thirsty and you will have to quench my thirst.Kamal said – My marriage has been fixed with a girl, let me go.

The soul said – I am not even married, I also want to get married, I will marry only you, I like you very much, I will be married only to you.

Kamal said – You are a soul and I am a human being, how can a human being be married to a soul.

The soul said - You too have to die and I am very thirsty and you will have to quench my thirst. Even after repeated requests of lotus, that soul did not listen and started slamming the lotus. When he did not reach home here, his family members became very worried and went towards the garden to find him.

Then all the people were terrified seeing the lotus falling down that only then all the people brought the lotus to their senses and Kamal told all his talk which everyone was surprised to hear.All the people of the village wanted to see the soul, but no one was visible anywhere, when a man living in the village got excited and said that there is no such thing as a soul and all this is the illusion of the mind.

That man had already said that the soul picked up the man and slammed him, now that man was very scared and took all the lanterns and went towards the house.Overnight everyone came to know that a soul lives in the mango orchard, then all the people started worshiping to drive away the ghosts. Then finally made Kamal believe that the soul has left from here.

But Kamal could not believe it and returned to Delhi. After that day the soul was never seen by Kamal.

fiction

About the Creator

PRADHUMAN

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    PWritten by PRADHUMAN

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.