Horror logo

UNUSUAL Nanny JOB

Short Horror Stories

By tommyPublished 10 days ago 4 min read
Like

I am a nanny who specializes in taking care of the elderly and that elderly woman is the strangest case among my clients. I was hired to provide home care for the elderly, deaf and mute mother of a businessman. Before starting his job, he made a number of requests and forced me to remind him that first. First, I needed to live with the old woman in a resort villa located near a private forest in the city. The son's ownership in the house is only me and the old woman, there is no one else living here. According to what he said, this is to ensure a quiet environment for his mother. Second, I absolutely cannot Let her out of the house even if it's just one step and always lock the gate and door on Tuesday I can't go into her room, I can't even come close. One morning she will come out of her room on her own. Finally No matter what you do, don't worry about it. You know, when old people are weak, they often act strangely in front of you. The villa where I lived with the old woman was located in a remote, deserted place. Along the way, there was a shadowy figure, but that was only the first suspicious point that the Lao father had the appearance of a chronically sick person, thin and sick. The look of confusion and fear was full of confusion. She and the businessman were not the same. Perhaps he resembled his father when he saw me. She hurriedly ran out the door and said something. Perhaps it was dementia. It had already begun, but it didn't take long for me to realize that the woman was truly a strange woman. In the middle of the night, I was suddenly awakened by a prickly feeling one feels when someone is present. Staring at me, I saw the old woman behind the door staring at me, I don't know when, then she pointed to the room to line the room in the dark as if Hoa To was still there. something in this house, her unusual actions only increased, not decreased. Once I caught a glimpse of a woman in the kitchen, but when I returned to the room, I saw the old woman already there. Behind my back, this is very suspicious, although this old woman is very slow and weak. In addition, I also see strange drawings appearing everywhere in this house, probably drawn by that old woman once. I saw her staring at the bowl for a long time, then after a while I suddenly realized that she wasn't looking at me but at something behind me. I also saw her using blood and writing on my room door: the words Please leave this house every day she will leave the room and I absolutely cannot go into her private room Even though I say I'm a nanny, I don't need much care. Instead of saying nanny, it's Cai Hell is more accurate. As long as I don't let her leave this house, I feel that this confused old woman is both good and bad. Even though she doesn't live with her children, she can enjoy her old age in a Khang Trang house in It was a quiet place and there was someone taking care of me, but later I realized that my thoughts were all wrong. That day, I didn't see the old woman. The room arrived at noon. Because I felt unusual, I decided to go into her room. to check on her despite my son's warnings. When I walked in, I discovered that the woman had died. For my job, the death of an old person is not a big deal. But her death This old man was so unusual that he hanged himself and now I discovered that the room she lived in was also extremely unusual. In this room, I wrote down the details. Strange drawings, I doubted they were pictures. painted for some kind of fortune-telling ritual. The wall was covered with pictures of different women, all young girls. I also saw a picture of myself on it. I was so scared that I fainted when I woke up. I didn't feel tired and exhausted, as if something had completely changed in my body. I looked in the mirror and was horrified to discover that I had aged several decades and had become an old woman with the same face. I saw that successful businessman telling a woman that I was his mother and that I was deaf and mute. Behind that girl, I suddenly saw a familiar shadow. disappearing and appearing that I have seen before, after each Sacrifice, the successful businessman must continue to look for another suitable woman for the next ritual and proceed to clean up the villa he is looking at. The door has the words Leave this house written on it and use a brush to apply a layer of Paint

CONTENT WARNING
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.