Horror logo

This assurance remained.

How simple it is to perceive dreams. Absolutely no cost. Make your guest of whatever you want

By ayesha adeelPublished about a year ago 28 min read
Like

How simple it is to perceive dreams. Absolutely no cost. Make your guest of whatever you want, in whatever form you want. "Whenever he thought it was called," as the saying goes, "Every man has ever dreamed of some, some dreams." I am a king or queen in a world of dreams, not even a kingdom. If the student's time is limited, who wouldn't want to be first? Reading everything from dreams to ideas to sitting in the best office chair and watching everything. And nothing else matters; every day, both boys and girls fantasize about the bride and bride of their dreams. After some time or for a variety of reasons, these faces frequently change) Well. Dreaming is simple, but achieving it requires hard work. work hard.

"Mr. Jamal Nasir! Your books have been translated into numerous languages and are well-liked all over the world. Recent polls indicate that Stephen King of Urdu Language is one of the best horror and mystery writers in the world. Millions of copies of your books have been sold, and First Copy fans are in love with them. Also, one of them is. This kind of fame, success, and good name are not for everyone. What's going on?

A young girl was interviewing me for a magazine while she was sitting in front of me. He said that she was also a big fan of mine, and she was reading my novel with a lot of enthusiasm. As a result, her focus was more on my appreciation than the question.

The definition It was honey, words. A drug was transforming into blood and entering my veins. I felt like I wasn't in my office. Everything I wanted to do Wish was him. My weakness was in definition. In terms of fame, popularity, and wealth, he was a slave to these words. I had all of this today. But getting something is hard. In no way.

Natalie. " He spoke swiftly.

Definitely, Natasha! I like it all. Obviously, people read and enjoy what I write. Writing actually runs in my veins. I am at peace. I am fortunate that people value the words I have written. I don't need to say more than that.

Sir, you're a long way from Earth. One more question now. You have only ever written mysterious tales. Have you ever considered writing a romance? With a grin, Natasha asked. Now it's all about feeling. I stood up. " I find beautiful and romantic things that are mysterious. Like. Dark, deep sea Blind wells, not "Discover Egypt's pyramids and stars." I was wandering aimlessly.

Sir! I'm scared because you also do things that are very scary. Natasha lowered her head.

Natashem left on his own accord. After spending some time enjoying myself in my chair, I looked down the glass wall. The best from the 12th floor. How insignificant the world's population appeared. Weak . Dwarf. I would live on the hundredth floor if my bus walked. Well, occasionally. I got up in front of the wall-mounted mirror after looking at the world below.

Mr. Nasir Jamal, yes! How does it appear? "The mirror was addressed," I said. My curse I appeared to be doing the same thing every time, donning the gray two-piece suit. My suit changed the color of my eyes. Oh. What a success I am today. I began to smile. All of a sudden, the reason for everyone's success. I showed up behind me. Oh, my smile vanished. She was now beaming. He asked, " evidently. " My mouth no longer tasted bitter." Look in the mirror that is in front of you. You will be self-conscious. She, on the other hand, was seated on my revolving chair, not the mirror.

It is so timid to read such a great horror story that people don't read at night. wonderful " She was laughing at. The beauty of Mr. I climbed is perfect. Additionally, this is your particle. She continued to be significant. Can you tell me why you came so long ago? Today, I did not call you. Hey, I spent a long time there. when your fan was singing your praises to the moon and back. Furthermore, you were taking full ownership of your original ideas. "Writing is in my veins," Honey. False". " She was bitterly chewing.

What else would he possibly say? Did it come out that these singular events and concepts are not mine? It would have written, "Is. " to someone else. a death." She was staring at me, not answering. fewer opportunities. It was getting worse over time. All of this success is due to me. You don't know who you are. She yelled, " He understood my wit. She didn't stop looking at me for a while. after that,Suddenly, he vanished.

Sir, you only write dark tales. Never written a love story?

My ears heard the girl's voice reverberate. Honey - Love. Loving, loving, loving. My toe. Leisure activities All of them talk while full. - The games of a few days are over. What transpires? God is known as God. Only that is.

How intense love transformed into hatred a few years after marriage. Love, what is it? The most significant fact is only two times bread. Hard hunger, hard sunlight, and no money. Every beautiful face begins to melt like wax in front of these rays. Love madness is nothing more than a cozy place to live and soft bedding. Additionally, the bricks are unfamiliar with the term. Why ? Every human body contains the heart. - -

During my childhood, my father left the house. I recall a few hazy, soil-like memories. Abu and Amy were never made. Additionally, they used to fight almost every day in the past. What brings this Nirmal to our home? What use do you have for it? The main objection of Abu was

He is my grandfather. Amy's justification was very weak. Uncle Honey - What is the misfortune that you have caused by making your uncle, Abu climbed, a non-believer? I fully comprehend and comprehend the cycle you are lying about. This is wrong.

Here. " " Man is out of Islam by learning, practicing, and performing Jadah." Every day, Abu would explain to them.

What do you think, four bucks coming into the house? Amy started talking. Abu left Amy to save his feet and affection because he was getting too tired of understanding them. Yes, they attempted to accompany me. However, Amy got up. Nasir is still quite tiny. He can't be taken away from me by any law. Amy was completely unaware of world affairs, not even religion.) Abu warned that he would get me legally, but his life was not fulfilled, and he died in an accident. "Then openly began to shine in our house," said Nirmal Uncle. Additionally, Amy began to acquire black wisdom from them. I do not know. From where the bridegroom of our house, whom Amy had chosen as her own, would gather the women of weak faith?

These women, including the mother-in-law, had numerous gambling issues that were connected to her death, serious illness, engagement to Nand, and divorce from Dewrani or neighbor. When the number of women began to increase day and night, Amy's process might have been completed. Additionally, our house began to run rather than walk. Amy was working late into the night on her "operation." Evidently, I awoke late in the day. The women's tean was then tied after dark. They even lacked the time to work or pay attention to me in such a situation.

Today, I was growing up. My travels were always eccentric. - Why not go? I had this strange brutality in me. - I have always enjoyed people, animals, and harassing animals. I went after innocent birds from Ghalil, and just as they were about to cramp, I sent them to the ground. Oh. - I'd be committed. I once attended school, but I also enjoy writing.

I would leave the house as soon as I got home from school. - And where to go throughout the afternoon I adored the scorchingly long day. I used to be frequently drawn by the empty flags and deserted paths. I have no idea what my soul wanted. What did I ask for? She came one day, and she did. Who is Honest? - the grandmother's only child. - She rode on my head and her parents were killed in an accident, just like in the movies.

The ray entered and destroyed the entire house. I also began to love myself when I was doing my homework. He began ironing, eating breakfast, and washing my clothes. However, from the beginning, she poisoned me. - Previously, I saved my life. A short amount of time had passed. Then eventually. - Amy vanished suddenly from the world. At midnight, she was busy performing on the roof. Their feet probably slipped and they fell down the ceiling, probably because of the darkness. Even though the roof wasn't very high, they might have made it, but they were stuck in electric wires, and the current killed them. He died in the most heartbreaking of circumstances. The same could be said for a black magician, but who stops doing wrong things by learning from them?

Yes, most likely one of thousandsThe lifestyle of nature religion defines has been completed. utterly uncomplicated. There are two approaches. Straight up, one. There are two colors: white and black. Everything consists of two aspects. Right and wrong.

Now it is up to the man he walks with. Yes, there is a simple alternative that appears to be straightforward or possibly challenging. Who doesn't want to unwind in life's finer things? But you have to work hard to get something. those who put in a lot of effort to take the other route. There are shortcuts used. However, the opposite is not as simple. It has been walked on by the devil. This is the only route the devil can take. It must catch up. like Amy did. also as I did.

When I left Amy's world, it shook me to my core. without limit. I was very young when Abu left, and Amy was with me at the time, but Amy was leaving me alone. My mother was as well. The ray may have been sad, but she was hiding it and began to care for me more and more. Nevertheless, the truth is that I began to feel worse than ever. I probably would have moved it out of the house if he hadn't taken care of the whole thing.

One evening, Nirmal's Uncle came to see me, just a few weeks after Amy's death. He was an old, malicious man. incredibly filthy. Uncle, do you not take a bath?” I asked without intending to. There was a strong odor inside his room before he entered it. Oh my god, prince! Uncle spoke poorly. I eventually regretted your mother. Sorry? Now is the time. He had no tolerance for me. Hey, "That probably hurts me so much." lacked expertise. I wanted to put my faith in you. Well. " I felt for the first time interested. What is it? Will he deal with "? Surprised, I was. Son, to the point where it no longer exists. You won't be aware of anything, and your mother never worked. Therefore, you would take action.

Where is the bread going to come from? I had thought of this terrible question numerous times. how I, yes, do not speak this way. Who do I support? I'll instruct you. When I began receiving instruction in black knowledge from Nirmal, I was twenty years old. What is my lion's age?" Nirmal looked at me and asked. "The following month will mark twenty years." Okay, good." "Nirmal's eyes sparkled. I am needed by twenty-somethings. These bites can occur in young blood." What is meant by "? But I quickly understood. I was learning magic from Nirmal. normal magic Black magic, but black.

Female, your mother was. As he got older, he became weaker. It consisted of a few difficult mantras." He was discovered. Therefore, the shore is only wet. The river has to be crossed. Nirmal was very hopeful about me. I was drenching my teeth in sweat. I had cut how many bulls were cut under the open sky in the stormy rains in the deserted forests during the night. Impurity, dirt, and not knowing what it was used for The devils read the mantra in front of the fire while dressed in black. Oh.

I probably would have fled within a few days if the devilish germs in me hadn't been brought up. However, I traveled these routes myself. I simply felt a little afraid. My soul then began to settle down. I had bad souls, and many evil spirits in the world knew about them. I also began moving. Nirmal was an excellent educator. Additionally, he had several books on various methods for locating black suspects. Yes. Those methods were extremely challenging. Nearly impossible. I picked up a lot about magic. And occupied his mother's seat. The women were now eagerly imparting their magical tones to me. Additionally, "Beta Father's Blur's" authenticity was more effective than my actions. However, I wasn't having any fun. How hard work? doing magic for a few dollars and staying up all night.

The women in the area where my house was just wanted a few hundred rupees to help them with their hard work. Additionally, half of the sum I was obligated to pay Nirmal as promised. "No uncle. I said to Nirmal one day, " This is not where I want to go. It was only a few thousand months that were so worn out. What do you desire? "Nirmal inquired. Uncle, I want to move forward. I long to take to the skies. Our business will perform better there. Son, I got the idea that big rivers have a lot of fish. "The beauty will be present," said one who left ten Nirmal and twenty Nasir in the big city. So, what do you know? The magic tuners can be found in every neighborhood and street. The nominee was entirely correct. I was dissatisfied.

I used to work on my magic and operations all day and night. I assumed I had no interest in what a ray used to do. What kind of magic washed my clothes and ironed them? I had no idea that I was eating breakfast, lunch, and three cups of tea simultaneously. Despite the fact that he was a magician, it was evident that the only woman in the house had done it. However, the single woman's presence in this house was beginning to hinder the neighbors. Despite the fact that we were both cousins, there was no other person in the house besides us. People were making objections at this point. I did not have any issues. people who once acted foolishly. However, the ray appeared in front of me one day. Oh, I could feel the labor. what's the problem?"

When we lived in the same house, we rarely spoke to one another. only when absolutely necessary.

They . One is extremely significant. Today, a few women from the neighborhood came to see me. Then, "She was saying that both of us are not right in a house like that." Therefore, you did not inform them that your father had not created any assets in your name. When "We will remain in the same house if we have it." Honey's criticisms of waste They inquired as to whether you and mine were married. He was required to say everything." What? "My brain's fuse is gone." Your marriage and you "See, I do not intend to get married yet or age," I was thinking. I had been so out of control. However, I intend to try to get married as soon as possible. Now, inform him "to give" if anyone objects.

The ray's face was covered in the shadow. After spending some time observing me, she left. Then eventually. I was looking at Nirmal. You don't want to continue. His lips were covered in a malicious grin. Yes, yes. Uncle. I'd like to fly. I said it without thinking. I have to fly. Without a ladder, cannot ascend to the height. You as well "started. a ladder that will be installed on top of a tomb. Dear uncle! What do you mean?" For a while, I was a little nervous. That is what you are hearing. Uncle was awful. And which one am I making up out of pure emotion? Examine the contents of this book. To me, my uncle grabbed an old, abusive book.

There is a natural order. Every day, thousands of babies are born. Additionally, thousands perish. Up until the Day of Judgment, this will continue. From heaven to earth and from earth to sky, the souls will continue to move. But of these millions of people, how many are able to achieve success and rise? So, what took place? Honey, and will these luxuries, poor people, survive in the world? What took place to satisfy his desire for any worthless, unprecedented entity to die? What should they do? Is it not advantageous for them to end this life of saintliness? And I am wealthy. Royal wealth.

the things I used to do at night. My life was greatly impacted by the night. I always grabbed a pen and paper. Mercam was more than just a pen and paper. She used to do everything else. She also showed up when I raised my pen. Usual. The same thing appeared before me. Remorse ". You started to feel unbearable after death. what transpired She glowed. "She knew everything I was thinking. I had known for a long time. Thinking that your departure is gradual. I cracked a joke. I enjoy your art. I waved him a check that I had taken out of the drawer. Take a look at the enormous sum of money written on it. This is the beginning of my new book. Happy. of your latest book. You can't write a word if I don't write to you. "Your father will also write. You are dependent on me. The father will not write at all because the sarcasm was too much for me to bear. He said it in a icy tone. She was extremely irate. I didn't worry or care about his rage. She was unable even to touch me. I caught her eye for a while. After that, he began to speak, and I began writing. fast . owing to the electric speed. My hand and his tongue began to move. I wrote a terrifying, one-of-a-kind story completely in a few hours after fasting the page. Mr. Jamal Nasir. Remember something from 19 years ago. There are only a few months remaining in the twenty-year "Being" and I will be free. He prompted him while on the move. Oh, I was nervous. Keep in mind. But are you really going to leave me? Your flirtation failed. However, I no longer am a young girl. "You don't believe anything," I said. Don't buy it. I toned it down. However, you have forgotten your promise. You don't remember when you said I'd give you a truly original idea while I'm on the go. The Concept, However, I had never written a story before.

Yes, I will come up with a novel idea for you that you have never written before. "This promise is" had been kept for more than half the night. The last dates were on the moon. There was a lot of darkness outside. The mood was strange and sad because of the cold weather. Gambhir demanded silence from everyone. The impression might sometimes be created by the sound of a dog barking.

I opened the dog of Nirmal. - - I have been reading and comprehending this book for the past few days. Eleven days of a lot of trouble. the most challenging procedure.

- Sitting in the jungle was a very difficult walk for ten days. The eleventh day followed. The ray's face was covered in a multitude of hues as it listened to me. "Are you telling the truth? I've never made fun of you before today?" Even then, I turned bitter. No" . He was scared. That was my question. - You have never previously offered any hint. And today, I got married to a tail Talk: I don't like the indicator. I speak with clarity and honesty. In a dream, I saw Amy. They have strongly advised me to wed you right away. Their wedding dress is stored in a trunk from the store. Additionally, there are ornaments that can be removed. She was paying close attention to my speech. He was so full of happiness that it was impossible to put into words. In light of the prisoner's death sentence, the prisoner ought to be forgiven at the last minute. I've been told by Amy that you have a witch's shadow. “That is why your parents and then my mother left,” I continued. You won't be able to marry that witch as easily. It needs to do something special. He will perform. by putting an end to your life. - sitting for ten days in the jungle. - The eleventh day followed. You will go through so much for me. Yes, for your sake, I will do everything I can. - His voice was full. Then I'll wed you. That assurance. Ten of the most challenging ten days had passed.

Oh. - Who says it's simple to do the opposite? No dad. The alternative is extremely challenging. - Chews on nose.

In fact, the devil covers the sinful eyes with such a sinful strip. which appears to be colored by these dark thorns. As a slave to his wrong desires and the devil, the man has been following him all his life. -

The person who was cutting was not a game for kids. Between the worship of this black goddess and various obstacles. By altering the horrible form, many evils came to tempt me, interrupting my worship. Additionally, succumbing to their seduction would be straightforward. Death by hurricane: There was no way back from the present I was standing in. Additionally, I had no desire to return. I never gave up. Additionally, my method had reached the final borders. And it comes in last. The final nail in the coffin is here. - and only the kingdom as a whole. However, the final procedure was challenging. It was challenging. - -The eleventh and final night had passed. - At twelve, it was just a little late. It was terrifying to camp in a place that was completely deserted. People were afraid to pass through this semi-dark area between dense forests because it was so dangerous. - - However, I have never been fond of fear. I've always followed the shadowy roads.

There were scholars everywhere at that time. As the time passed, there was so much silence. Occasionally, the airlight appeared to have been crushed by the snake. Everywhere there was deep darkness. From a lantern tree, I was suspended. whose yellow light increased the atmosphere's fright and sadness. A horrible stone statue stood in front of me. whose lengthy tongue was approaching his neck. The tears in the idol's eyes revealed a severe rage. As if you're warning. Beware! if you fail to complete the procedure. The idol's black face was also given a large red tank. I wore a dress in a deep yellow. which was making me stand up. Because you didn't wash your mouth and strictly adhered to the strict rules for bathing, I will appear a little less terrifying than this statue for ten days.

Everywhere there was silence. - I glanced at the time. He was just playing twelve with his needles. On a large, well-mannered bead, I was busy reading Jantar Mantar. That abruptly. Look. - Look. - Look. - The bells broke the deep silence. I shut my eyes. a third time. Look. - Look. - Look. The Grinch - Take the bracelets. after that, I was standing in front of her. I came. Oh, my heart wants to shut my eyes once more. Dress in a red wedding gown. Vaccination - The bride was standing, her bangles in a pile. It was simply an excellent novel that I wrote to you today. He brought it up again. Okay, dad, you don't need to be mentioned again; I remember you well. I misspoke, "Remember, I also have a lot." He spoke very coldly.I was shocked as I looked at him. What threat are you making against me?

If I affirm, then. She chuckled, "You are well aware that you cannot even touch me." Obviously, even if you are free, you cannot point me out. This was a part of what I did. He got it from me."Why did you treat me this way? Why finally did you?

He asked again how many times in twenty years he did not know.Patients. True love for me.

I was confident in my play. And just like Cinderella and the bride, she got to me at twelve o'clock.I kept a close eye on it.I've never seen the bride behave so badly before.He bowed his head after realizing that my eyes had been misinterpreted.

The timer struck twelve simultaneously. And . I grab the ray's neck.A shock of this magnitude will hardly be felt by anyone. In awe, he looked at me.My lips were covered in the malicious grin.You so adore me? To wed me, come to this desert. Negative thought.His surprise and discomfort were exposed, and he shed tears.a lot more. "He barely responded.

Love is put to the test. solicits evidence. Two examples.I began rubbing her neck."Two me. There is no squat. Very rich. The Factory The sharp clouds began to roar suddenly.I kept repeating the mantra's words and pressing his neck."Give me this ability. a form of art that will take me to the heavens. I say, "Give me," and the lightning was roaring. The ray's eyes split open. He started to let his tongue hang out of his mouth. She started to look like the stone statue. The stormy rain began abruptly.

I moved away from the ray's neck. It had been more than 19 years since his body had last shaken the ground.I occupied the ray's spirit because my vicious process was successful.I received art. The art of writing terrifying, mysterious, and wonderful stories."She" would come as soon as my pen was raised.Similarly in red attire. Fucking had been married for twenty years in the same wedding dress. Her hair was clearly perplexed. As if he had been hanging when I was killed, his tongue was hanging from his neck and his eyes were badly boiled and torn. But there is more below.She had such an unsettling appearance that she would have been unconscious if someone else had seen her in my place.

I kept writing a novel about the novel while she continued to speak. And they became extremely popular.I have no idea how many novels I have written or how many thousands of stories are scattered across the pages. Their numbers and the calculations for a lot of the money in my banks were both omitted from my memory. I had discovered everything I had desired. The ray's spirit would be freed in approximately twenty years. But at the time, I had no idea that I had enough money to feed my generations. However, how are generations born? I was not yet married. Regardless, the moment's rest is rest. I'm getting married now. What brought me to the age of forty?Great people frequently wed late.It had been a decade.And the time was now.

For a very long time, I had been looking in the mirror at myself.Today will be the last time I am seen by the sun's rays. To your beloved Nasir Jamal, from me.Today, I still wanted to apply my shock.Women are so well-known that nobody can comprehend them. Who is capable of comprehending men's psychology?

Perhaps men are not who they seem. The girl who had a strong dislike for me. Even I killed him, and I was happy about it. a horrible, horrible end that would last forever. But I wanted to leave and forget about me. While my confinement is free, I will never be free of my love. And given that she has already passed away, who else must die? Therefore, she will love me until the Day of Judgment.I wore a special black dinner suit today. My blonde face was dominated by the black shade.But just what is it? I gave myself a hug. What is causing this color to become so dim? akin to becoming black. Moreover, my green eyes are surrounded by deep, dark circles. How bad it was, how much I I confessed as though I were afraid.because the face shows actions. Behind me, that was the typical appearance.Oh, I was surprised.

How about your individual beauty? I climbed "There is a punishment somewhere. Additionally, my trial ends today. Today, she was very serious.Your face will remain unchanged as you become free today. You will be a soul who wanders. Up until the Day of Judgment I got there.You have never been kind to me. Nasir, awful. until now. She was getting older.

But look at one thing: we've also been together. I tried to manage the discussion. I adored you. I used to get calls from you in the woods. Why did you tell me you were getting married? Why did I ask you to bring me there as a bride? What were my visions of my dreams?

because in order to carry out my desires, I had to take control of his soul after killing someone. the jungle with a planned bride. I spoke harshly.

She was focused on me. His eyes were moist to the touch for me. Look! The ray! Black is what it is. No color can get rid of ink. our "The business's deception is deceitful. Always today, you are departing in good spirits. I tidy up. He exhaled deeply.

"Happy mood. "Honey, are you kidding?

The initial step was the regular walk below. How tiny the people on the 12th floor appeared. Dwarf in every way. "Rayes, yes!" Dude, I had the idea to write the final story today. a few great original ideas. See, you promised me "What was?" I had the idea all of a sudden.

The story will not be written without the less fortunate. I was anxious. Today is still a concern for you. He behaved as if. One sentence You could never express regret in a single word. My life was ruined by you. Do. I was subjected to such a severe punishment that I became a wanderer. I hoped you would apologise to me at least today. But no. I was unwise. Apologies, people ask. Be worse than the animal because you are an animal. The devil is you.

"Stop talking like that. I spoke up. But at once. Even a loud voice reverberated throughout the room more quickly than my roar. An explosion of tears was in the ears. I saw the ray in my panic. She was happy. Smiles, but his eyes were filled with rage. I can't even be touched. I was extremely afraid. I don't even want to wear it, honey. His words were hateful. It felt like an earthquake had just happened all of a sudden. The room's furniture began to move. On the Devar's glass, I was shaking my hands. It sticks badly to my hands. The ideal glass wall, which could be several tons in weight. The rock began. fast . It looked like a scene had been dug in his glass. scene from a year ago. I . I have guarded a person's throat and. And there was a terrible statue in front of me.

I'm headed to Nasir, the ray's sound in my ears. Additionally, you are experiencing a taste that is unlike any other and that you will experience for the very first time today. The specifics are inaudible to all. the smell of death. Yes, but you won't be able to write down the specifics. As broken as my mirror appeared on it, the wall was. Along with me, a great deal of glass broke and fell. as my ascent into the air began. regardless of the flight's height. Getting back to the ground is crucial. However, I was unable to even land on the ground. Numerous lightning-spread wires entangled my neck severely. In addition, I was hanged at the same time without learning my fate as a result of years of murder.

urban legendsupernaturalmonsterhalloweenfiction
Like

About the Creator

ayesha adeel

A story writer is a creative professional who specializes in crafting engaging and compelling narratives.Story writers can work in a variety of genres, including fiction, non-fiction, drama, and poetry.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.