Horror logo

The Terrifying Truth About the Pact I Made with the Devil in Southeast Asia

I made the pact with the devil and I immediately felt a sense of power and control. The chief told me that I now belonged to the devil and I would have to do his bidding.

By Alain SaamegoPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

I was fresh out of college and had just finished my degree in business. I was at a crossroads in my life and didn't know what to do next. I had always wanted to travel and see the world, so I decided to take a year off and travel through southeast Asia. I had always heard that the region was a magical place, and I wanted to see it for myself.

I arrived in Bangkok and quickly fell in love with the city. The people were so friendly and the culture was so vibrant. I spent a few weeks exploring the city and then decided to venture out into the countryside. I took a train to the city of Chiang Mai and then hired a tuk-tuk to take me into the jungle.

The driver took me to a small village and introduced me to the chief. The chief told me that he could take me on a special tour of the jungle. I didn't know what to expect, but I decided to go along with him. He took me to a sacred spot in the jungle and told me that I needed to make a pact with the devil.

I didn't know what to do, but the chief said that I could have anything I wanted if I made the pact. I didn't know what to believe, but I was curious about what the devil could offer me. The chief said that the devil could give me power, wealth and fame. I didn't know what to do, but the chief said that I could take all the time I needed to make a decision.

I spent the next few weeks exploring the jungle and thinking about what the chief had said. I didn't know if I could trust him, but I was tempted by what he had offered. I finally decided to make the pact with the devil and the chief took me to a dark temple in the jungle.

I made the pact with the devil and I immediately felt a sense of power and control. I was no longer a scared and confused college graduate, but I was now a powerful and feared individual. The chief told me that I now belonged to the devil and I would have to do his bidding.

I was scared and didn't know what to do, but the chief said that I could always leave the village and go back to Bangkok. I decided to stay in the village and I started to learn about the dark arts. I was now a part of the devil's army and I was ready to do his bidding.

The first task the devil gave me was to kill a rival businessman. I didn't know how to kill him, but the chief said that I could use my new powers to get what I need. I traveled to the businessman's city and started to stalk him.

I followed him everywhere he went and I eventually found out that he liked to visit a local bar. I waited outside the bar and when he left, I followed him. I grabbed him from behind and choked him to death. I didn't feel anything when I killed him and I knew that I had crossed over to the dark side.

I continued to do the devil's bidding and I killed anyone who got in my way. I was a killing machine and I loved the power and control that I had. I was now the most feared person in Southeast Asia and I was a part of the devil's army.

The devil finally called me to his temple and told me that it was time for me to come to the dark side. I traveled to the temple and the devil said that I was now his #1 disciple. I was happy to serve the devil and I was ready to do whatever he asked of me.

The devil said that I was now his most trusted disciple and he was going to give me a special task. He said that I was going to kill my ex-wife. I didn't know how I was going to do it, but I knew that I would find a way.

I started to plan my attack and I traveled back to my country. I started to stalk my ex-wife and I eventually found out that she liked to visit a local bar. I waited outside the bar and when she left, I followed her. I grabbed her from behind and choked her to death.

I didn't feel anything when I killed her and I knew that I had crossed over to the dark side. I was now a part of the devil's army and I was ready to do his bidding. I was the most feared person in the world and I was happy to serve the devil.

halloween
Like

About the Creator

Alain Saamego

Software engineer , Writer and Content Strategist at Selfgrow.co.uk

I'm a technology enthusiast, and I love learning about upcoming technologies. I also enjoy teaching and answering questions about new technologies.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.