Horror logo

The Forever Curse: Suffering from a curse that you can't break

The curse was simple, but effective. From that day forward, I would suffer from bad luck. No matter what I did, things would always go wrong.

By Alain SaamegoPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
The Forever Curse: Suffering from a curse that you can't break
Photo by sankavi on Unsplash

Suffering from a curse that you can't break is a very real and terrifying experience. When you are cursed, it feels like there is nothing you can do to make it go away. The curse may have been placed on you by another person, or it may have been sent to you by a vengeful spirit. No matter how it was bestowed upon you, the result is the same: a sense of helplessness and isolation.

There are many different types of curses, and each one can have a different effect on the victim. Some curses cause physical pain, while others make you feel like you are going crazy. In some cases, the curse may even rob you of your life force, leading to a slow and painful death.

By Daniel Gregoire on Unsplash

There is no one-size-fits-all cure for a curse. If you are unfortunate enough to be cursed, you will need to seek out the help of a qualified practitioner who can help you identify the source of the curse and break it. There is no guarantee that this will be successful, but it is your best hope for ridding yourself of the curse and restoring your peace of mind.

My story started a few years ago.

I have always been a lucky person. Things have always just worked out for me, no matter what. I never once had to work hard for anything in my life. I was born into a wealthy family and never wanted for anything. But then one day, everything changed.

I was out on a walk when I ran into an old woman. She looked like she was in a hurry, so I didn't stop to talk to her. But as I passed by, she muttered something under her breath. I didn't think anything of it at the time, but soon I realized that she had cursed me.

The curse was simple, but effective. From that day forward, I would suffer from bad luck. No matter what I did, things would always go wrong. The harder I tried, the worse it got.

At first, the curse was just a minor annoyance. I would lose small sums of money, or have things break down when I needed them the most. But over time, the curse got worse. I began to have accidents, and people started to avoid me. My relationships crumbled, and I lost my job.

I have tried everything to break the curse, but nothing has worked. I have even gone to see priests and shaman, but they all say the same thing - there is nothing they can do. The curse is permanent, and it will continue to haunt me until the day I die.

By hp koch on Unsplash

Every day, I wake up knowing that things will never get better. That the curse will continue to make my life a living hell. I have lost all hope, and I can't see a way out. I am suffering from a curse that I can't break, and there is no end in sight.

From the beginning of time, people have been searching for ways to break curses. To be cursed is to be burdened with a weight that seems impossible to overcome. The feeling of being cursed can be unbearable, and the sense of isolation and hopelessness that comes with it can be overwhelming.

There are many theories about how to break curses, but the most common approach is to find the source of the curse and remove it. This can be a daunting task, and often requires the help of a professional. If the source of the curse is unknown or cannot be removed, then traditional methods of breaking curses can be used. These include things like burning sage, using crystals, or reciting prayers.

No matter what approach is taken, the most important thing is to have faith that the curse can be broken. When you are burdened by a curse, it can be hard to see a way out. But with patience, determination, and a little bit of luck, the curse can be broken and the weight can be lifted.

how to
Like

About the Creator

Alain Saamego

Software engineer , Writer and Content Strategist at Selfgrow.co.uk

I'm a technology enthusiast, and I love learning about upcoming technologies. I also enjoy teaching and answering questions about new technologies.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.