Horror logo

Scary bedtime ghost stories

Paranormal events book-007

By antoinePublished about a year ago 7 min read
Like
by:Antoine

Scary Teddy Bear

Colorful childhood, full of laughter, also full of happy toys, is definitely one of the sources of laughter and happiness. However, today, we walked into a scary teddy bear oh!

One fine day at noon, the muddle-headed detective was soaking a cup of steaming water, pondering the important question: Should I make my bed first, or brush my teeth first?

Ding, the phone rang suddenly.

Hello, I'm Detective Dopey. The confused detective quickly picked up the phone. How can I help you?

A hoarse voice came over the microphone: Detective Help, my son has been kidnapped by a teddy bear!

Click, the confused detective angrily hung up the phone.

Ding, the next second the phone rang again. The dopey detective grabbed the phone and shouted into the receiver, I don't have time for jokes!

Oh, God, oh, earth, I'm telling the truth! He swore that once he solved the case and successfully rescued my son, I will pay you ten times the investigation fee!

So that's ten dollars? Okay, I'll be right there! There's no ambiguity about Detective Dopey.

Half an hour later, the Dopey detective and his assistant, Miss Smart, and Miss Smart's assistant, Sheriff Brave, arrive at the scene of the crime at the Monopoly Mansion. There was no sign of a struggle in the room. Monopoly handed over a book thick with bricks.

This is the instruction manual for the teddy bear. The rich man said that it might contain the secret of kidnapping my son.

The confused detective turned it over, but it was all in foreign language. He could not understand it. Then he handed it to Miss Smart: Miss Smart, translate.

The wise lady opened the instructions and said, "The epoch-making teddy bear nanny is as big as a child and is the perfect playmate for a child." It's controlled by millions of commands that keep children happy and safe. If there is danger, it will save the child with the strength of ten adults.

So, that's what took your son? Confused big detective irritably asked, detection fee to me, then I give you the most reasonable advice to find a toy manufacturer.

Yeah, they should be here any minute.

Really say the devil of the devil, ding dong, the doorbell rang, walked into a middle-aged man wearing glasses.

Hello, I'm a technician from the Multi-energy Teddy Bear Company. The glasses man introduced himself and said, What's wrong with your teddy bear?

here Monopoly pointed to his head. He kidnapped my son.

The eyeglasses technician gasped, "You're kidding. Our teddy bear could never have such a malfunction." Maybe the child took the teddy bear out to play!

Ding, the phone rings. Monopoly picks up the gilded phone: Hello, hello! Who's calling, please?

I'm Teddy Bear. Your son is in my hands. I want him alive. Give me 50 million!

Huh? Can you cut off a small part?

There's no change here!

Five million if you subtract a small change. Monopoly taught Teddy bear arithmetic, so that's all I could scrape together at the moment.

All right then! "In an hour," said Teddy Bear, "come to the park near your house." You wrap the money in newspaper paper and throw it in the trash can of my choice. Don't bring the police, or you'll never see your son again!

Click, the phone is cut off.

Did you hear that? Teddy himself called! Monopoly looks pale and says your teddy bear can't kidnap? I'm gonna fight you!

Monopoly to the technician to rush, to save from half a meter, because overweight, with a loud splash threw themselves in technician jeans.

The technician ran away, and only half a meter out, he bumped into a man and fell straight back. Looking up at the past, I saw that this man is 1.6 meters long, wide and high, like a god.

Hello! Detective Dopey said, "I have a favor. I want a teddy bear, too."

The brave sergeant stomped angrily, too indecent, the detective did not want to solve the case, just want to use his position to cheat toys!

Miss Smart is calm as usual: What do you say?

Let's catch the teddy bear! The problem is, I don't have any money.

Ha ha, I have! Clever lady magic, from behind a thick bag of newspapers, no more, no less, five million.

The brave sergeant swallowed: Smart lady, you and I are best friends and best partners. Tell me, where did you make your money?

You want to be rich too! The clever lady smiled. It was two bricks that opened the bread inside the newspaper!

In the park, Monopoly threw the so-called five million newspaper bag into the garbage can designated by Teddy Bear, and ran away.

A few minutes later, an elderly male cleaner on a tricycle arrived, eagerly scooping up items from the trash.

Whoosh! The mighty Sheriff swoops in like lightning! In just 0.01 milliseconds, the sheriff twisted the janitor's arm behind his back, handcuffed him, and attached a combination lock!

Ha ha, Teddy Bear, you can't run away! The brave police officer pointed to the old cleaner and said, you are plastic surgery into a human I also know you!

The brave Sheriff.

On the target twist nose pull ears tear mouth, the final conclusion is: this is a real person, not toy products.

Tell me the truth. Who sent you here? "Asked Miss Clever.

I got a roadside pay phone. The old cleaner said in a panic, asking me to pick up a brick wrapped in newspaper from the trash can, and give me ten yuan.

Let him go! Miss Smart says he's not a criminal.

As soon as the handcuffs were off, the old dustman skidded away like a champion hurdler!

Follow him! Miss Clever added, if my guess is correct, he must be the criminal.

Well, did you just say he wasn't? The brave sheriff exclaimed, a woman's face, February day!

It was June day. Miss Smart corrected.

Chasing out of the park, I saw the old cleaner hiding under a tree on a mobile phone. His hair was off, so he didn't look so old.

Teddy Bear! The old cleaner fumed, monopoly called the police, quickly tear

Ticket word is not exported, such as the brave police tigers down the mountain, the old cleaner down. The old dustman pressed a red button on his phone and a toasted bear came!

The teddy bear glared covetously at the brave sheriff. The brave sergeant wants to laugh: How, you such a small thing, also dare to challenge me?

A thud and the brave sheriff flew off into space! Then he remembered that Teddy Bear had the strength of ten men.

Miss Smart is good at the acupoint position, and it doesn't take much strength to kill someone invisible but I don't think teddy bears have any acupoints.

The Teddy bear was about to do it when there was a shout: Slow!

Looking back, I saw a creature that was 1.6 meters long, wide and tall. The creature said: My mother said not to hit a woman.

Miss Clever shouted in surprise: Silly detective!

Then hit a man! The old cleaner sneered and said, Teddy bear, give me!

Miss Clever exclaimed: Silly detective, watch out!

Thanks! "Today," said the confused detective, "you can finally see my amazing martial arts!"

Teddy bear displayed Shaolin boy skills, Wudang Jifeng sword, boxing and free-fighting mixed boxing. As soon as the silly detective pressed the remote control, goo-dong, Teddy bear fell down, emitting a puff of smoke!

I like artificial intelligence, artificial intelligence is indeed the angel of human beings. However, AI is also a double-edged sword. On the other side, it is the devil's weapon.

The old janitor is arrested. His real identity is an engineer who was fired from the toy company. The son of the monopoly is found, and the meeting between father and son is very touching.

Why would a teddy bear kidnap a child? "Asked the brave sheriff curiously, lying in a hospital bed covered in bandages.

Teddy bears are high-tech electronics, and they are invariably susceptible to viruses. Detective Dopey explained that I had learned from the technician that the teddy bear could be controlled with a remote control, and I thought that someone proficient in programming must be able to use the wireless signal of the remote control to implant a hacking program into the Teddy Bear's CPU and make it kidnap the rich man's children.

What trick did you use to beat the teddy bear? The brave sergeant became more curious.

I asked the technician to create a suicide program that would paralyze the teddy bear at the touch of a remote control.

Actually, I had the same idea. Said the brave sergeant, but I was too busy protecting Miss Smart to do it.

Speaking of time, it's getting dark. Confused detective looked at the sunset sky, I still have to go home, after getting up at noon my quilt has not folded it!

Don't fold it. "It's bedtime anyway, isn't it?" said Miss Clever.

Confused big detective clapped his hands and laughed: know me clever miss also, ha ha!

~end~

If you have any ideas, feel free to leave them in the comments section.

~This is Antoine, and I hope you find pleasure in each of my articles~

supernaturalfiction
Like

About the Creator

antoine

Hey, my friend,If you feel bored, you can come and read my writing to kill some leisure time!!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.