Horror logo

Content warning

This story may contain sensitive material or discuss topics that some readers may find distressing. Reader discretion is advised. The views and opinions expressed in this story are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of Vocal.

Our system has determined this as [Unsafe], please amend your query. You have not been charged for this attempt.

Our system has determined this as [Unsafe], please amend your query

By Mojahith HakPublished 7 months ago 3 min read
Our system has determined this as [Unsafe], please amend your query. You have not been charged for this attempt.
Photo by Vitaliy Gavrushchenko on Unsplash

The Police are Chasing Me... This is a Two-Faced miror

Two-faced Ayon is on the run from the police. She is a wanted criminal and has a large bounty on her head. She is a master of disguise and has been able to evade capture for years. But now the police are closing in and she is running out of time.

Ayon is a wanted criminal with a large bounty on her head. She is a master of disguise and has been able to evade capture for years. But now the police are closing in and she is running out of time.

Ayon was born on the planet Duro in the Outer Rim Territories. She was orphaned at a young age and raised by a criminal underworld boss. She learned how to pick pockets and con people. She also learned how to fight and how to use a blaster. When she was sixteen, she killed a rival gang leader and took over his territory. Since then, she has been on the run from the law.

Ayon is a dangerous criminal and the police are chasing her. But she is also a master of disguise and has evaded capture for years. Now the police are closing in and she is running out of time.

On the run from the police, this two-faced Ayon is hoping to evade capture.

On the run from the police, this two-faced Ayon is hoping to evade capture. The Ayon is a two-faced creature that is native to the planet . It has the ability to split its body in half, allowing it to run in two directions at once. This makes it very difficult for the police to catch. The Ayon is also very fast and agile, making it hard to hit.

The police have been chasing the Ayon for weeks, but have yet to catch it. They are getting closer, however, and the Ayon knows that it won't be able to evade them forever. It is only a matter of time before the police catch up to it.

The Ayon is a dangerous creature, and is wanted for numerous crimes. It is believed to be responsible for the death of many , as well as the destruction of property. The police are determined to capture it, and bring it to justice.

The Ayon is aware of the danger it is in, and is desperate to escape. It will do whatever it takes to avoid capture. The police are getting closer, but the Ayon is not giving up without a fight.

2. Its two different faces allow it to easily confuse pursuers.

The Police are Chasing Me... This is a Two-Faced Ayon

I am being chased by the police. As I run, I see a two-faced in the distance. I know that if I can reach it, I can easily confuse my pursuers.

The two-faced ayon is a native of the Amazon rainforest. It is a small mammal, about the size of a house cat, with two distinct faces. One face is black and the other is white. This unique marking allows the two-faced to easily confuse predators and prey.

When I reach the two-faced, I quickly change directions. The police are now running in the opposite direction, away from me. I am safe, thanks to the two-faced

The two-faced is a fascinating creature. It is one of the few animals that can easily confuse humans. I am glad I was able to use its unique ability to my advantage.

3. While one face appears friendly, the other is utterly feral.

When I was young, my father used to tell me stories about the : magical beings that could take on any form they pleased. Some were good, and some were evil. But he warned me that no matter how friendly an seem, I should never let my guard down around one.

Sure enough, I learned the hard way that my father was right. I was out hiking in the woods one day when I came across an . It was a beautiful creature, with blue fur and two long, spiraling horns. But as I got closer, I saw that it had two faces: one that was friendly and inviting, and another that was feral and savage.

I didn't know which face was the real one, so I decided to take a

About the Creator

Mojahith Hak

Fine story

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Mojahith HakWritten by Mojahith Hak

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.