Horror logo

LOVE IN MY ROOM

this is a story about an encounter with a succubus entirely made up based on the song LOVE IN MY ROOM BY INSANE CLOWN POSSE

By the good witch Published about a year ago 9 min read
Like
LOVE IN MY ROOM
Photo by Makayla Larner on Unsplash

Love in my room based on the song by ICP

This story is entirely made up based on the song by the insane clown posse. Whose lyrics will be posted at the end of this story. Any truth to this story is completely coincidental. Viewer discretion is advised.

Succubus: Noun- female demon Who is said to have sexual encounters with human male beings. The more sexual encounters that are said to happen the more and more the male subjects will begin to lose their sanity. This is the story of one male And his encounter with a succubus.

Here we join young Anthony a young man who just moved to a small town in Kentucky. He's about to go home to his new house for the first time It's 2:45 p.m. on the last day of school and school is releasing early today. Anthony is thankful for the early release because many people think he's odd He talks with no one and he walks alone And he also avoids sunlight with chalky tone because of the fact that he sun burns him very easily.

Anthony gets home but don't say hi cause It ain't no one there his mom and dad are both at work struggling to make ends meet. They both regularly work double shifts. Just to stay afloat It doesn't bother Anthony because He's used to being alone. But This was different This was his first time alone in the new house, A new environment. So Anthony gets some dinner Watch TV for a few minutes and decides to go to bed. Nothing too exciting while in bed Anthony sees an entity.

This entity is demonic and bloody at first this entity frightens young Anthony. But after a while he begins to realize that the demonic entity on his room does not intend to harm him. After several weeks the demonic force begins to appear to him nightly as he grows used to her presence. To the point where her very presence excites him.

One month later and the demon begins to start holding Anthony close to her and soon they begin to engage in sexual activity. Only when they have sex the demon appears to Anthony as a beautiful woman otherwise she appears in her demonic form.

several weeks and several months go by as Anthony slowly descends into madness. This undetected because of his strange weirdness to begin with. 9 months later and Anthony does not know this but Anthony is the longest lasting human in a relationship with a succubus ever recorded the previous record of human succubus relationship was only 3 months before dying.

Anthony declares his love for the succubus. He says he would bring a shotgun to school if she wanted him to for any reason.

One night Anthony gets home from school and the succubus tells him that she was spotted by the neighbors kid.

In an attempt to manipulate Anthony the succubus tells him that she cannot come back now because they know their secret. Even telling him that if he can make them keep the secret she may even come to life. Little does Anthony know that she was never alive in the first place And is a being that was never alive therefore she can never fully become alive.

Anthony who is now very clearly in love and out of his mind began to plot the silencing of the neighbors family.

the next day Saturday Anthony showed up in their yard with a shotgun and knife.

Quoting directly from the song Cut the screen, went in and found the kid Blew a bowl of spaghetti in the side of his head Then the daddy was next, runnin' down the hall I shredded his throat and he was quick to fall Tossed the Mossberg and gripped the knife Started stabbing the shit out of his wife Went home a bloody mess with a job well done Wash up and wait for my baby to come.

Now was the hardest part for Anthony, the wait for her return. He waited 2-3 days 4 days Waiting for the tap tap like always. The waiting was agony for Anthony. Still not realizing that he had been used to carry out a deeper and darker narrative for a demon. He continued to wait several months for the succubus to come back to him. His guilty conscience began to eat at him as he waited for her to return. So he could have the relationship with her he once had .He hated the fact that he created this bloody mess for her and she never came back to him.

He continued to wait with no avail and his guilty conscience begins to eat him alive. And this is where we leave our story was Anthony ever convicted charged? Or did his guilty conscious eat him alive? For that we will never know but this much is clear. Do not succumb to the incubus or succubus because they can and will ruin you..

and now as promised the lyrics to the song this story is based off of love in my room by the Insane Clown Posse

I do not own the rights to this song or any of the lyrics the song and lyrics belong to Insane Clown Posse

Are you gonna let me in?

Hello? Hello?"

Are you gonna let me in?

Hello? Hello?”

2:45 and the bell went off, thank God

Many people think I'm odd

But I talk with no one and I walk alone

And I avoid sunlight with a chalky tone

I get home and I don't say hi, it ain't no one there

I don't care, I walk in and go right up the stairs

To my room, get in bed, and just wait for dark

Because that's when the real show starts

(Tap, tap) Tap, tap on the glass get the piece of ass

So young and pretty, it's too bad she passed

But she comes to my room and we talk at night

She's demonic and bloody but she holds me tight

In my bedroom, with her, I'm never alone

And I kiss her cold lips until the morning comes

Then she gone, I can still hear her voice loom

But she only exists in the dark of my room

Love, I can't ignore you

In my room

Do anything for you (tap, tap)

Love, I do adore you

In my room

(Tap, tap on the piece of glass) you and I

Love, I can't ignore you

In my room

Do anything for you (tap, tap)

Love, I do adore you

In my room

(Tap, tap on the piece of glass) you and I

I try to smile a lot but I'm always frontin’

But I do love a ghost and at least that's somethin’

She don't talk much and when she do, it gets cold

Usually we just lay there, where we hold each other

We're lovers, we don't need others

One of my mother's cats jumped up on the covers

And it scared my baby, 'cause she don't like pets

So I twisted its fuckin' head off at the neck

"Look baby, it's bloody, it's gone, it's doomed”

"Please! Come back to the room”

"I'll do anything for thee, don't ignore me”

This is more than a sick love story

Without you, I'd bring a shotgun to school

And I will if you want me to, for any reason

I hate that you leave when the lights come on

And if I had it my way, the fuckin' sun would be gone

Love, I can't ignore you

In my room

Do anything for you (tap, tap)

Love, I do adore you

In my room

(Tap, tap go the piece of ass) you and I

Love, I can't ignore you

In my room

Do anything for you (tap, tap)

Love, I do adore you

In my room

(Tap, tap go the piece of ass) you and I

Sometimes I kiss her, I start shakin’

She slips me the tongue and it tastes like bacon

Uh-oh, something's wrong, baby's upset

She told me she was spotted by the neighbor's kid

She can't come back now 'cause they know our secret

Unless I can make them keep it

If I do, she may come to life

Now I'm in their yard with a shotgun and knife

Cut the screen, went in and found the kid

Blew a bowl of spaghetti in the side of his head

Then the daddy was next, runnin' down the hall

I shredded his throat and he was quick to fall

Tossed the Mossberg and gribbed the knife

Started stabbing the shit out of his wife

Went home a bloody mess with a job well done (tap, tap)

Wash up and wait for my baby to come (tap, tap)

Love, I can't ignore you

In my room

Do anything for you (tap, tap)

Love, I do adore you

In my room

(Tap, tap go the piece of ass) you and I

Love, I can't ignore you

In my room

Do anything for you (tap, tap)

Love, I do adore you

In my room

(Tap tap go the piece of ass) you and I

I waited two or three days, four days

Waitin' for the tap tap like always

I waited and hated this

I created a bloody mess

I waited two or three months, four months

Waitin' for the tap tap just for once

I waited and hated this

I created a bloody mess

I waited two or three days, four days

Waitin' for the tap tap like always (where is she?)

I waited and hated this (why isn't she comin' back?)

I created a bloody mess (tap, tap)

I waited two or three months, four months (I fuckin' killed those people!)

Waitin' for the tap tap just for once ("where the fuck is she?")

I waited and hated this (tap, tap)

I created a bloody mess (why isn't she coming back?)

(Love) I waited two or three days, four days

(In my room) waitin' for the tap tap like always (I can't believe I did it)

(Love) I waited and hated this

(In my room, you and I) I created a bloody mess ("I killed them!")

(Love) I waited two or three months, four months

(In my room) waitin' for the tap tap just for once ("where is she?!")

(Love) I waited and hated this

(In my room, you and I) I created a bloody mess

("Hey, man, let me...") yeah, uh, listen, I'm, I'm not a crackhead, man

monster
Like

About the Creator

the good witch

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.