Horror logo

Little Psycho Series

Psychological pain. Psychological love.

By And I am NightmarePublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

67% of people:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

32% of people:

9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1

9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1

The other 1%:

9 7 8 5 6 3 4 1 2

9 7 8 5 6 3 4 1 2

Disturbing. That was the way people describe me. I’ve heard it before. I’ll hear it again. People cast around words like they are useless. Mere pawns in the game of chess. But the truth is, they are bishops. They are the most powerful weapon, to someone if any worth. And what they do, is protect their kings with their lives. Words are clever, quick. They know exactly what their doing, why, when, where. They are what win the game for you. Words are the only thing that you can truly rely on, the only thing you can be sure will never let you down. Don’t believe the stories. Words will never fail you. Only you can fail words. Some people are born with gifts for weaving things. Wether it is weaving themselves out of danger, or weaving a piece of cloth. I was born with a gift to weave words. And a warning. Use it well.

Feelings are important too. Defining those. Like hate.

What do you do when you hate someone? I’ve asked myself that question a hundred times. I seethe over my battles at night, look over my failures, my triumphs. I look back on what I could have done, what I did. I think a thousand ways over to do if it ever happened again. But I know it won’t. I need to know what to do the time it happens. I need to know what to do when I hate someone. What to do then. What to do to them.

So come in. I’ve learned. You can too. Come in. I can teach you. When you hate someone, but only if you truly do.

Trust.

They call it trust issues. I call it smarts. After all, one can never be too careful. They were the ones who told us not to talk to strangers, weren’t they? But you can’t trust even them. I don’t usually do this. Warn people. I don’t trust them enough for that. But I’m telling you because I don’t trust you for a different sort of reason. I don’t trust to your own devices. I don’t trust them. Don’t trust me. Even what I could be telling you is lie. Don’t rely on anyone, because you don’t need to.

Being manipulative doesn’t mean you know how to trick people into doing something for you. It’s tricking someone into believing something for you. I’m won’t wish you good luck. You don’t have enough to wish on. You don’t know me, but I know you. I know a lot of things. Among them, I don’t care about you any more than I trust you.

Yours truly,

Me

And… Purpose.

People are like rivers. They flow in and out of the streets, the shops, the world with purposes. I believe, much like rivers, that if someone has no purpose, they have have no right to live. They are clouding the world with their useless bodies and words and thoughts. If a river has no purpose, it should have never been conceived in the first place. The same with people. I have a purpose. To take all those without out of this world. I am the biggest river, the one who floods the weak. And good luck to those who defy me.

Little Psycho Series

psychological
Like

About the Creator

And I am Nightmare

I am a budding writer, and still only a teen. I love any support that comes my way. I am also a Dark Empath, psychologist in training, and baker.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.