Horror logo

Content warning

This story may contain sensitive material or discuss topics that some readers may find distressing. Reader discretion is advised. The views and opinions expressed in this story are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of Vocal.

Joshua

...

By Theresa M HochstinePublished 22 days ago Updated 22 days ago 5 min read
Joshua
Photo by Alexandru Acea on Unsplash

I stood there, fetchingly draped against the door frame studying every inch of Joshua's anatomy. His dark, raven colored curls illuminated by the candlelight. He had a dark, well-groomed full beard and mustache that matched his head. I could see the outline of his refined angular jawline and his line, coral pink lips glistened from his repetitive licking. His neck delicate and soft, his shoulders were broad, and his arms strong and shielding. My gaze aimed lower and I began to explore the lower regions of his being with eyes. I played the song Training Wheels by Melanie Martinez. Josh sat up on the edge of the bed and watched in bewilderment as I got down on my hands and knees crawled seductively closer to him. I danced on him rolling my hips, and twerking my ass on his naked frame. Observing in arousement as his intromittent organ grew firmer by the second.

"Fuck me." Josh whispered in my ear as I was grinding my pussy on his dick. I was wearing a black, lace body suit with gold accents at the low v-cut neckline and around my thighs. Sewn into the lace was a pattern of black roses. I slid the straps from my shoulder and folded the top of the body suit down exposing my breasts.

"You want me to fuck you daddy?" I asked teasingly as I bit his ear and continued grinding on him. Josh sat up in an instant and started sucking on and biting my tits. I moaned in erotic excitement. I undid the buttons at the crotch of my body suit, grabbed his dick, and slid it inside my pussy. I bounced up and down on his cock while he caressed my ass and continued to suck on my breasts. I paused while my pussy was hugging just the tip of his erect machine then suddenly and quickly dropped down to the base.

"fuck!." he exclaimed in exhilaration. Josh grabbed me by the throat, turned me over and began to fuck me from behind. I could feel my cum dripping from my pussy onto the bed sheets. I moaned and begged him to keep giving it to me. He wrapped my hair around his fist then pushed my face into the pillow, and continued to drive that impressive member into my pussy. I could no longer contain myself, I screamed in passion and lust.

"Take me daddy. It's all yours." I said breathlessly. He turned me over, onto my back while still remaining inside of me and and continued sliding in and out of my dripping pussy. I groaned in exaltation.

"Do you want me to cum in you baby?" he asked euphorically as he thrust forcefully deeper inside of me.

"Uh!Yes daddy. Cum for me. Cum in me." I replied. Josh increased speed, and reached underneath me sticking two fingers inside of my rectum while pushing his throbbing member in and out of my drizzling lady parts.

"Oh my god. Oh my god. I'm coming." he exclaimed in a burst of exhilaration and I felt his emission ooze into my pussy. I wrapped my legs around his waist as he filled me up. and placed my hand on the back of his head.

"Well that was fun." I said catching my breath while giving a halfhearted smile.

"It sure was." Josh replied with a wink. "Want to do it again?"

"What? Already?" I said with a laugh. "Can you even get it back up yet?"

"Watch me!" he shot back with a sinister grin. He threw my legs up on his shoulder and slurped up both of our ejaculations, then danced his tongue around my clitoris causing my body to tremble and the hairs at the back of neck to stand on edge. I bit my tongue, and held my breath until I could no longer. I screamed in ecstasy begging and begged him to put his dick back in my pussy.

"Uh give it to me. Please daddy, put it in me." I was desperate to feel him sliding against the insides of my vaginal walls. The secretions from my pussy were dripping from his chin onto the bed. Then he stood up on the bed, grabbed me by the arm, pulled me close to him and forced his cock into my mouth. I licked his pre-cum off the tip, and began deep-throating his erotic appendage. I caressed his balls while I licked, sucked, and gagged on him. Still dripping from my pussy, he grabbed my face, turned me around, bent me over and began fingering me.

Then he began using my pussy juices to lubricate his dick, slathering it on in abundance. "Can I fuck you in the ass?" My eyes widened when I heard the question. I had only ever done that once before, and I did not enjoy it but I was deliriously sexually evoked. I didn't even think before muttering my reply.

"Yes daddy. Yes. Put it in my ass." I was obsessed with feeling him. So much so, I was willing to be more sexually exploratory then ever before. I would have let him do damn near anything to me. With this though, he was not wild. He was gentle. He prepared me with a couple of his fingers, and then he added a third and fourth to ensure I could handle the girth of his package. Then he slowly pulled his fingers from my ass, and replaced them with his muscular soldier. This round was quick, and when finished I could hardly move. I felt sore and my body went limp. My eyes felt as if they had been weighted down with lead, I cuddled close to him. Our bodies glued together by the sweat pouring from them. I fiddled with his curly, black chest hair and my eyes closed so quickly, I hadn't even begin to notice I was falling asleep.

When I woke Joshua was still there, asleep himself. I seized this opportunity, and slithered silently to the kitchen. I scrambled about the drawers until I found the perfect tool. Ah. There it is! I said to myself. I reached in and grabbed a large chef's knife, then retreated back to my bedroom where Josh still lay sleeping. I kissed the sweet man's forehead and then plunged the knife deep into the center of his chest. His eyes darted open, and he struggled to speak. He gasped as I pulled the knife from his wound. Blood rushed from his chest, and I brought the knife back down, forcing it into his throat.

Joshua took a final quick breath, then his body fell limp. I left the knife protruding from his throat, and laid my head back down on his chest, exhausted. Finally, I was able to peel off this horrid human body suit. I placed my hands at the back of my head, searching for the slit in the skin. I stripped the human flesh away, exposing the glittering emerald scales that embellished my being and my magnificent large, egg-shaped cranium. I stretched my long arms and legs, releasing a sigh of tremendous relief. I stretched my mouth open wide, then swallowed Joshua whole. Signifying the end to the mating ritual. I must now return to my home planet, and prepare for the arrival of my precious offspring.

slasherfiction

About the Creator

Theresa M Hochstine

I am a stay at home mom who writes for the love of it. I am passionate about writing as it is a constructive way for me to process negative emotions and work through my PTSD. Many of the stories are pulled from nightmares I have had. Enjoy!

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Theresa M HochstineWritten by Theresa M Hochstine

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.