Horror logo

Hey just a minute, Is this is Horror ?

Horror Tales

By Naveen RavichandranPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like
Imagine a house like this

Don't be afraid!

This experience is in the city where I went on an adventure travel with my friends to spend my vacation trip to Kerala.

A total of four days of sightseeing, the first day we spent exploring the entire Varkala beach, the beach was a little long, while I was playing on it, I felt someone calling us , I ignored that some child was crying.

After that we had visit Alapuzha boat house that was a five hour journey from alappey jetty to a small island and the view was awesome.

Then third day was started, from that day onwards I had a feel about that feel, which is someone following us. Then that day we planned to visit Paithamala, which is a tourist place situated in kerala - kannur.

At that day early morning we woke up and made a travel from our room, in that hill there was a beautiful view point and also many Lichards are there. Due to that Lichards my friend got injured on his legs and blood came out. That made us worried.

At the end of the day we planned a campfire, Then that night we were stayed in my friends out house. Now I'm saying about that out house,

It is located alone in that haunted forest In that terrible forest, there were many tall trees with no sunlight coming in. It had interwoven its roots in that untrodden place of men and penetrated outwardly. Green leaves and dry goods were piled up , now and then the sounds of some animals scared us, the sound of running water in the distance, the chirping of birds, everything in the forest was enjoyable and that house fully made by wood,

So we planned the camp fire on outside, And also at the time of camp fire, I had a feel about that unknown vocals. So I confirmed that someone or something followed us.

And after that trip we reached our home. At that night in my home my mattress is the safest place in my house. On that day, everyone was out in my houses. I was alone. I was lying with two pillows on either side, and I was sleeping well.

Suddenly there was a loud knock at the door. I woke up startled. Going out and seeing the noise has subsided. Again, the sound of knocking on the door increased as he returned to the bedroom. The sound was not coming from the door as I thought. It was coming from my bedroom mirror.

At the time I thought that was my imagination.

And I told myself not to have bad thoughts. Then, "Oh! Are you so stupid as to be afraid?" I thought.

After that,

"Don't be afraid... they won't hurt you," muttered one.

When I returned there was no one. Who will be?......

When we are in alone, If these type of bad vibration occur means Just say

I'm Not Afraid

Do not think lightly of the thoughts that appear to us. The power of thoughts is immense. Thoughts are a great tool that creates our lives. Every thought that occurs to us contains the power to destroy or create our lives.

A library is a place where all the books of knowledge come together. Through these we gather reading ability, general knowledge and a lot of good information. There is an opportunity to develop knowledge of the world without falling behind with subject knowledge. We have easy access to a wide variety of specialized information books, thereby enabling many to become creators and better speakers. So we can spend our free time in useful ways like library or e-library.

Thanks and keep support

psychologicaltravelsupernaturalmonsterfootagefiction
Like

About the Creator

Naveen Ravichandran

I'm posting interesting shorts like facts, horror, general information, health related tips, etc.

If you like it means, follow me for information and entertainment. Thankyou

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.