Horror logo

"Ghost Hunting: A Real Horror Story"

Real Horror Story

By Rohan AgnihotriPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
Like

Part 1: The First Experience of the Night

In the darkness of the evening, heavy rain was falling. An old lonely bungalow situated in a small village was unknowingly witnessed by the ghosts of all the villagers. Whoever passed by him, used to narrate untold things to him and fresh air would run from there.

As a child, I used to pass by that eerie bungalow alone when I could hear the sound of music and thunder coming from it. I was out of breath and I started running towards my house. But from that day onwards, the seed of fear of the unknown began to sow in my mind.

Years later, my passion for ghost hunting became my inner voice. Out of anger, I obeyed and one night, when the moonlight was crisscrossing the blue sky, I traveled to the bungalow.

Part 2: The Scary Experience

As soon as I went to the height of the bungalow, I stepped into the unknown darkness. A chilling wind was blowing on the face and the sound of roger-sound was moving forward from the direction. My heart rate was fast and a feeling of fear engulfed my mind.

Once inside a room, voices came through very clearly. Awful laughter, rolling voices, and whatnot. Raising my bravery, I stepped into the other room. There too, the laughter and muffled voices of the ghosts began to be heard. I really felt nauseous, but I overcame my fear and moved on.

As soon as I reached a small room, all the roads ahead of me were closed. In a blackout, I heard increasingly unusual voices. I looked back, but there was nothing there. Suddenly, I stopped breathing and I was trapped in darkness.

Part 3: Airport Disclosure

As soon as I reached the airport, the smell of untowardness hit my nose. Suddenly, a virtual sign appeared in front of me, the meaning of which I could not understand. A beam of bright light revealed an army of glowing ghosts. The scariest and most wonderful event of my life had begun.

The army of ghosts surrounded me and took me into the secret of my extreme fear. I was there feeling the ghostly presence of a person who was full of anger and sorrow. His eyes gleamed with pain and fear, and his voice was unfamiliar as if he were crying out for relief.

My heart was pounding, my eyes were watering, and my mind was questioning the existence of the soul. I realized that this army of ghosts was playing with me, fueling my fear.

Part 4: Rescue Attempt

Slowly, I restrained my thoughts and mustered up my courage. I tried to understand the person, feel his feelings, and put him at ease. Gradually, his raging voice subsided and his spirit became calm.

Through my efforts, the army of ghosts gradually dissipated and eventually disappeared. I moved out of the bungalow, body, and mind so-called, and began to look at life with a new perspective.

Part 5: Realization of Truth

Now, I had learned that the existence of ghosts could be a reality. They may linger here after death as unhappy souls and may need our help. My experience told me that behind the fear and lamentation is the real voice, which we have lost the habit of hearing.

Today, I engage in ghost hunting, not only to overcome my fear but so that I can help others and try to bring them to the truth they are waiting for. Ghost hunting is an exciting and terrifying journey into reality, which makes us wonder about the unknown and wonderful world.

fictionfootage
Like

About the Creator

Rohan Agnihotri

My name is Rohan Agnihotri . I M writing articles from 2019 till now. I have an experience of Four + years. I love writing articles.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.