Horror logo

Dark child (dark travels)

My fifth book

By Twenty one eightyPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1

Sajin stepped forward and shouted, father I will not server your charge or command, but yet I will purge this land of your fouls, evils and indiscretions. You've poisoned this land for far too long, you are a murderous, deliberate brute and you deserve to be cut down. Vonbak marched forward and asked “do you dare insult me, in front of my kingdom, on my land? Threaten me and take charge against my reign? Fool! but yet still a boy, you’ve been poisoned by the witches hand, and when I take her life, and take her life I shall, you will be cleansed of this sorcery, and maybe, then, after your body has been beaten, bloodied, and broken, may I consider giving you your place back in my kingdom, and you may, be allowed to keep your tongue. I had reason to end your fruitless life when you were a boy, but you were taken from me so you were spared. Is that true father? or are you not the might that you claim! Sajin shot back in mock victory. No one dared whisper a thought of suspicion of the dark lords weakness although it tickled the fancy of all the observers present. You must be a fool to speak so boldly, are you mad? In search of some death by a brutal sword. No father I’m just finally coming to the sense of my own power. as Sajin spoke this truth he stepped forward and morphed into the beast that his father desired to rule his castle. This offended every nature of Vonbaks being Sajin’s voice deepened as he continued, and unlike you father, family or not, I am and I will be the bloody end to your reign, then Sajin bellowed a low long thunderous growl in the direction of the kingdom, that shook the earth and the armies that stood behind and in front of him to the core of their creation. The beast was in total alliance with Sajin mind, body, and soul Vonbak was shocked by this, but held true to his might and reign, and said you seal your own fate boy. Vonbak took flight over his army and brought his demon full on under the moonlight in the presence of everyone. The warriors cry was so deep that you could feel it in your loins from miles away Vonbak reeled his head back in the forge of his nature, his body grew to much larger proportions, his skin turned black as suet and his claws much larger then present appeared and Vonbaks wings and fangs grew also, Wild and brutal was his appearance now if it wasn’t before. No one ever saw Vonbaks full-fledged demon and this solidified their truth to sides if they ever considered crossing. Vonbak screamed a stressed, monstrous scream, “yooooouuu ssseeeeee wwwhhhaaattttt yyyoooouuuuuvveeee ddddoooonnneeee noooowwwww ffffoooollllll. I am going to bloody the lands with the limbs and life of your army and witches and I am going to take great pleasure in the drinking your blood and consuming of your flesh. Bring me the witch, Vonbak commanded his frontline army of sirens, sentinels, gravelers , morphlings , and swords, they tore through the earth descending on Sajin’s army as the assault ensued sajin starred up and vonbak looked down as they weighed each others fight and waited on either to take the first attack. Selekah stood behind Sajin fully aware that if Vonbak won this war world that this time may very well be the death of the world as they all knew it.

fiction
1

About the Creator

Twenty one eighty

I had an authors bio but I cant find it so off the whim I've written 5 books and over 1000 songs I like music and sometimes I over create to where I don't finish projects but I'm good and I like the abilities sometimes and thats my 150 chct

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.