Horror logo

AKU DAN SOSOK MISTERIUS

Horor

By Fahmi Casper86Published 2 months ago 3 min read
Like

My name is Fahmi, I was 13 years old at that time. At that time I had an interest in one of the sports fields in my country, Indonesia, namely pencak silat. I chose the largest pencak silat organization in my country, namely, PERSAUDARAAN SETIA HATI TERATE or commonly known as PSHT. When I first started practicing silat I felt very happy. However, there was a very strong feeling at that time, because my training place was in one of the village fields close to the public cemetery. I can feel the very cold wind. However, it still felt warm because there were many friends who were just like me participating in the silat training. Day after day I spent in that practice. I went through level after level of practice. For 3 years I was trained very well by my trainer named MAS BAGUS. Until I reached the end of the training level, namely small white belt. I felt a very great aura there. I felt like there were many people present right behind me. But no one was behind me. There were only 4 people there including my coach, bro, good guy. Then I started to work up the courage to ask my coach.

Me: "Sir, is there something behind me?"

Good guy: "There's no one" really, what's wrong? "

Me: "I felt like someone was behind me, bro."

Good guy: "Maybe it's just your feelings."

Maybe it was true that it was just my feeling, but there I felt that someone was really present behind me. But after getting the answer from my coach, in the end I just ignored it while listening to the message that was being conveyed to us. Then, when I accidentally looked to the left, I saw a woman looking at me intently. Tall, wearing white clothes and very, very long hair. Even though there was no one at the place where we trained, there was a woman. All boys. As I continued to stare at the figure, my trainer asked

Good guy: "Fahmi, what are you paying attention to? Why are you looking to the side without hearing my advice?"

Me: "Sir, I saw the figure of a woman over there (while I pointed at the figure)"

Good guy: "Oh, did you see it too?"

Me: "yes sir"

Good bro: "Just leave it alone, he just wants to see you guys seeking knowledge here, he's not bad."

The aura that night suddenly became stronger. I feel like there's more to come. I saw what looked like a pocong, kuntilanak, and a large black figure with long fangs, namely genderuwo. Day after day I passed together with this very mysterious creature. Until finally I was approved as a citizen. I was given a belt with a shroud. Or the Javanese call it mori. Mori is one of the cloths for wrapping corpses at our place. As a sign that at any time we will meet death, namely death. After I wore the mori cloth, the aura was very strong. I can feel other horror things. When I was sleeping, I felt someone accompanying me right behind me. Female figure with long hair. In the corner of my room, I saw the figure of a large man with hair all over his body. Long fangs and a very pungent odor. One day when I was going to practice, someone saw me riding a pocong. Even though at that time I went to practice alone. I was very surprised to hear that. After I experienced this strange thing for a long time, I started to get used to it. In fact, they are always present every time I wear my mori belt. Many mysterious things happened after I joined this pencak silat organization. However, I am not afraid to face them, because I want to continue studying in this place. That is the horror experience that I have gone through after joining this place. Until now, they have always been present in my life. Do not know until when. Hopefully this organization that I join will grow bigger and be more prosperous forever until the destruction of the world.

PSHT JAYA 🙏

monstersupernatural
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.