Geeks logo

Tik Tok

Tik Tok Gen Talk

By WroteFayDaayPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
1
"Hey" said Tik Tok "How are you"

TIk Tok said “Hello to the world”. Tik Tok. What was the motivation behind sharing videos anyway? Is are Tik Tok generation speaking and talking through motion pictures, laughter and dance, this answer is yes. Tik Tok look at how you’ve changed the social realm with motion moments and unforgettable connects. The change is influenced by the unforgettable millenniums in our day and age we ride waves and influence futures. If I could rename the app, I'd call it “Tik Tok Generation Talk”. Tik Tok had a phenomenal upbringing combined with connection, power, and resources. Tik Tok pushed a positivity wave over the world motivating positivity and will. When did life get so real; the more I see our 2020 generation the more my mind grows with ideas, enthusiasm matched with spark. Tik Tok has changed the way we share excitement amongst our family and friends with unforgettable moments. I'm all for it! The way laughter transcends into beauty, that’s what makes the world spin, that’s what makes the world worth living for I'll never forget my testimony. Tik Tok and myself have a strange story, Moneybag Yo took a hold of my perception and honestly made me believe I could win a 100,000$ dollar prize which turned out to be a façade. Now, my anger most definitely was tested that day after having lost a job and being kicked out from a home. When there is a life changing opportunity on the line, importance increases for the “little guy” and technically, I'd qualify. My sharing today will begin with the video I choose for that challenge. Now go and see the video for yourself of me dancing for a grand prize to a novelty song named “motivation” by Kelly Rowland. Are you back yet? The power of music is the reason I was so confident in my submission to the competition and of course my own unique artistry is a bold fighter. My explanation to the way I designed my video is as follows: my white dress symbolizes peace, while my shoes symbolizes prosperity, and my stature symbolizes privacy. My inspirational phrase for my own life compared to Tik Tok is private peaceful and prosperous; it brakes barriers the difference between me and Tik Tok. Urgency is usually mellow and uncertain. Tik Tok took control of the media, tourists, broadband, and much more; all at one time. Millenniums changed the way we view “viral” that one “term” viral. Tik Tok revolution made the mundane Instagram and overrated snapchat a shame along with old news. The one thing that’s worse than copying is doing better than the competition that started before you, I wonder how their CEO feels. Competition is repetition without direction and perspiration, also my liberation is determined to explain my relation to Tik Tok. Now with my own experience, I've written this down on paper to initiate my thoughts, explain my actions and express my emotions. Tik Tok and Vocal have both transformed my life emotionally and spiritually, more expression is due from those that care and are kind hearted like myself. I am being strong enough to move forward without reciprocation or recognition from others. Tik Tok crushed competitions and challenged the media without trying, no other company has challenged the normal since apple battled cricket and at&t. I see war, others see the world reference. My devastation led me down a dark path with depression, suicidal thinking, and panic attacks and after the last few weeks at Lakeside Behavioral Health I learned to stand tall regardless of the reward. A STRONGER individual has come of this challenge and I encourage others like myself to pursue there passions. Thanks to my experience I get the opportunity to write about it today. My brain moves a mile a minute and I pray for him who does not see or hear for men all need prayer.

social media
1

About the Creator

WroteFayDaay

This is not the end of me, I will rise and ride the daay. AS waves ride the water, i rise and ride. I live in my day dreams, i survive in my nightmares.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.