Geeks logo

(mon)Lyoko Warriors of Love in What Sissi Saw.

This is a self-contained story where the five main characters, the Lyoko Warriors, are all dating each other in a polyqule relationship, and Odd is non-binary. In this story, The gang messes with Sissi after she tries to stir up some trouble. This one is a comedy.

By Ben Ray Published 3 years ago Updated 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Dark green 1's and 0's that spell out the theme song in banrry, some of the 1's and 0's are a much lighter green in shape of a heart. The title is on top of that and there are roses to the sides all of this is on a black background.

I added a large author’s note to make the word count, it’s a good story, a light comedy, despite how short it is.

I have another story about this polyqule, more information, and a link after the story.

This is a fanfic for the show Code Lyoko, all rights reserved. If you have not watched the show, you won't fully get this story. I have another romance series I’m working on that does not require knowledge background knowledge.

I decided to make Odd non-binary because I saw it done in a story on a different site and it just seems right to me. Their gender does not create any major change in anything from the story; he still rooms with Ulrich. The only thing it changes is that they are referred to with they/them pronouns and is referred to as their partner instead of their boyfriend. This will be a constant with all the stories in this series

Jeremie and Yumi were sitting on a bench. A math textbook was open on the girl's lap as the blond was breaking down a problem when Sisi approached the two with a malicious smile plastered on her face. “well, well, aren't you two are just the people I was hoping to find,” she smirked.

“What do you want Sisi, were kind of doing something,” Jeremie spoke dismissively.

“I just saw something that I think you might want to know,” she practically sang those words. “I just saw Aelita and Ulrich kissing,” she stared at them impatiently as Jeremie went back to explaining. Much to Sisi’s disappointment, they were unfazed by Sisi’s “news.”

“Didn’t you two hear me?!” Sisi demanded, stomping her foot in frustration.”I said that I saw Ulrich and Aelita were kissing!”

“Yeah, we heard you the first time,” Yumi responded annoyed by her pestering. “I think I understand this, but can you walk me through another one just to be sure?” she requested, turning her attention back to her academically gifted partner.

“Of course, Yumi,” he responded, but before he could start, Yumi smirked and pulled him into a quick kiss.

“It’s not that I don’t like your kisses, but any particular reason why you did that?” he questioned her motives. Yumi was not usually the one to give random kisses, especially in public, as they didn't want their poly relationship being the headline of Kadic News.

“Look,” she laughed pointing at Sisi, as she struggled to understand what was going on. All she could do was just comedically stutter; this gained a chuckle from the genius, as Odd approached them from behind the bench.

“I see that you managed to fry her single braincell,” Odd joked draping their arms around their partners, “how’d you do that?”

“She came over to tell us that Aelita and Ulrich kissed so Yumi kissed me,” Jeremie pushed up his glasses. At this point. the single girl had started to regain her senses, which Odd did not want, so they hopped over the bench and kissed the two of them, laughing at Sisi’s confusion, eventually, she stormed off.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

If you like this story, fear not! There is more on the way! I also have several other works, and a few poems, that you can look at. For more information, and when the next chapter will be up, click the link

Link

Please like, tip, and tell your friends!

~~Ben Ray

fan fiction
Like

About the Creator

Ben Ray

I have poems and series and one shots. I keep a google doc with organized summaries and listings of each story and all of the parts that I've posted.

docs.google.com/document/d/1peKsDklUnqcKA1MjpZpPpYj9WuR-XI5P0U4ajbckmTI/edit?usp=sharing

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.