Geeks logo

Drama as Laycon Completely Drags Top Nigerian Actress (Photos).

This is so surprising.

By Jide OkonjoPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

This is so surprising.

You know, as a celebrity, it is normally adviced that there are certain parts of celebrity life that you keep hidden. There are certain things that you do not say about what you saw your fellow celebrity doing or spilling what your fellow celebrity said.

For example, if everybody goes to a party that Don Jazzy has thrown and everybody starts seeing Don Jazzy doing something unseemly, it is the unspoken rule for the celebrities in-house to not leak that story to the public media unless they will not be invited to other celebrity functions and they will be blacklisted in the celebrity circle.

But, it seems like Big Brother Naija Lockdown winner Olamilekan Agbeleshe popularly known as Laycon doesn’t care anymore as he has decided to choose violence and choose war against a popular A-list celebrity actress.

Laycon

I cannot even believe that Laycon talked this much or exposed as much about this celebrity as he did, but he really went in depth and completely aired all her dirty laundry.

Are you ready to see the mess? Brace yourself because this one is very hot. Are you ready? Then let’s go!

**Before reading on, please make sure to like and follow my Facebook page so you don't miss out on any new and interesting lists, articles, and stories that I post every single day. I have a really fun page. If you like my page, you will have fun too. So what's stopping you? Like my page and let's have fun together!

Okay, so Laycon took to social media to write this rant about this A-List celebrity and he wrote:

So I just had an argument with one of your A list celebrities. I normally won’t do this but she actually asked for this..

It’s a thread.

It all started when I gave @BiggByson the pipe to clean the dirty grass on the way to Apapa. He had the nerve to say @Pryme_Official wasn’t concluding the marathon at MFM headquarters. Like how am I now supposed to send @braineeofficial the song? Like how?

In the end respect should be given to the people who have listened to my AGM playlist. If you haven’t, please check it out via this link

HAPPY APRIL FOOL’S DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wow!

Do you know how long I’ve been keeping this April Fool to myself?! I have been waiting. WAAAIITTTING for April 1st to come because I just couldn’t wait to pull this prank on you.

It’s the April Fool’s that Laycon played on all of us on Twitter way back when in December of 2019 and it’s so good that I knew I had to play it on you guys when the time was right.

When we all saw Laycon's first tweet, we thought he had something of use to say, only to find out he was playing an April Fools prank and trolling us so we would check out his music.

It's very clever and very funny so I waited and waited for it to be April Fools Day so I could finally unleash it and prank you!

I hope you don’t hate me too much 😂. Happy April Fool’s Day! You can feel free to share this to anybody you want to prank as well. As you send it, tell them, "Wow, I can't believe Laycon really shared all this", really get them excited, so that when they see it, they can know this is a message from you to them saying HAPPY APRIL FOOLS!

This was so fun for me. I hope it was fun for you too. Shoutout to Laycon for pulling this elaborate ruse in a bid for us to check out his music. You can feel free to check out his new song below if you care.

That’s All.

I hope you’ve had fun. Don’t forget to like my page if you don’t already for more stories like this, the fun never ends!

To catch up on other content you might have missed, click here.

Until next time, have a wonderful rest of your day.

social media
Like

About the Creator

Jide Okonjo

I have ONE account and MANY interests. My page is a creative hodgepodge of:

🇳🇬 Nigerian news stories for my dedicated Nigerian readers.

🎥 Movie and music recommendations, listicles, and critiques

📀 Op-eds, editorial features, fiction

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.