Gamers logo

I love gaming and playing Raid Shadow Legends!

Raid shadow legends is the greatest RPG game in my opinion. It is so much fun it is turning me into a gamer!

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like
I love gaming and playing Raid Shadow Legends!
Photo by Mike Meyers on Unsplash

I gotta build my crew just to see what's popping!

I have been playing Raid shadow legends, it is an RPG game. I get to custom-tweak my characters to give them suitable weapons, potions, skills, and so on.

I enjoy Raid Shadow Legends a long time during the day for hours trying to keep busy to stop my negative idle irritable angry thoughts. I have grudges that come in flashbacks and then when that takes place I go to the 15-minute rule and do a productive activity to distract myself or play my RPG favorite to distract me and pass the time.

I love the graphics they are super lucid and pretty.

Baby got gas! I just took a dump twice within half an hour ugh! I feel like I'm still full of shit (no pun intended) laugh out loud. I am usually not the gamer type however I love Raid Shadow Legends. Matter of fact after I finish typing this short story I will be gaming again for hours playing Raid Shadow Legends.

I think Raid Shadow Legends is one of the best RPG games that there are in the world. Way better than Oblivion or Final Fantasy, in Final Fantasy one of the characters, said something about "The pinkest of pickles" and it is hilarious.

Raid Shadow Legends is the coolest on the market in my opinion. I love it. I get tired of playing my favorite game especially when I am on a foul-losing streak, but when I recover from the loss of interest I am back into the gaming streak.

I have not played my Raid Shadow Legends game for three weeks now because my game is so glitched that it won't let me level up and defeat my opponent. Maybe if I pay my game attention I will get some gratitude from the developer and my shit will quit glitching and update properly. I want to beta-test this game among others and get paid for it. I am sick of not having what I deserve. I deserve sheer blissful wealth because I still don't have it so obviously it is meant to be mine. There ought to be a website for me to use to be a paid beta tester and not have to waste any of my money on it like a sucker for a scam. Fuck these pyramid schemes.

I never have money to blow where are the free beta-tester websites that do not charge but will let a real one get wealth quickly because I worked hard for it and not ridiculously hard either.

I just hopped out of the shower I am fresh as hell just in case the feds are watching laugh out loud. I have nothing for them to creep watch on so fuck it. The feds think their invincible and invisible and that is not the case. Eventually, I will see the feds creeping on one of my people and I will tell my people "Hey the feds are on to you, lay low, trust me I saw and they didn't peep at me or play it off as if they didn't peep me watching. But they are watching I saw the binoculars of the unmarked vehicle from afar they think their slick fuck 'em back on my gaming shit fuck it.

I am just cooling okay no reason to be angry for real yet I am angry as hell because I am still screwing up doing my dumb impulse spending as always fucking idiot still has not changed what needs to change. I am furious maybe playing my game and seeing it not glitch and maybe it will let me level up and beat the game for a change. I want to level up and binge-play Raid Shadow Legends and maybe get paid for it later.

cheatscheatsrpgrpgproduct reviewproduct review
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.