Gamers logo

100% Get Refund of your daily first bet at ONEBET

Here is the right way to get refund

By Lily BrownPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

It is true that we all want to be winners in our life. It’s no fun to lose when we’re betting online, but it happens to everyone. There’s no such thing as a guaranteed win, and we may have lost a large amount money when wagering on online sport betting.

Many betting sites have no bet refund to their customers unless there are special occasions. However, recently I have found a unique daily first bet refund promotion at a sports betting site - ONEBET.

In the first sight, you may ask what is ONEBET?

Here is a brief introduction:

ONEBET is one of the latest bookmakers in the Uganda sports betting site. As a new sports betting site, ONEBET offers a variety of betting ways to meet all needs of customers. Its Daily Jackpot, Intimate Bet and various promotions makes me addicted in this site.

Back to what we have mentioned above. You may say ONEBET is just a sports betting site. What is Daily First Bet Refund you have mentioned? Why do you say this promotion is unique? How to get the daily first bet refund?

My answers are as below:

What is Daily First Bet Refund?

First seeing the promotion name - Daily First Bet Refund, I have confusion and misunderstandings.

The right explanation is that you can get 20% refund of your daily first bet amount without winnings.

As a sports bettor, this promotion are really considerate for me.

What’s the unique features of this promotion?

The time

Daily first bet refund are daily promotions during the valid time. Compared with others sports betting site I have experience, ONEBET is the only one site that makes daily first bet refund. This is the most attractive aspects of this promotion for me.

The speed

What I concerned most is the time to get my 20% bet refund when I haven’t won a match. After experiencing, I am much surprised by the speed of refunds. When my ticket has been settled and results were that I hadn’t won, the 20% bet amount has been refunded to my balance.

The fast speed to get bet refund is another aspects that make me addicted in this sports betting site.

Exclusive for prematch or live sports

For sports bettors, we all know that Jackpot are a lure for us. Opening ONEBET for first time, I have seen the Grand Jackpot, Daily Jackpot and Intimate Bet. Are daily first bet refund available for these Jackpots?This also comes to my mind.

However, the answer is no. Daily first bet refund only available for prematch or live sports. The application range makes the promotion more convenient and simple for me.

How to get the daily first bet refund?

The conditions of this promotion are simple and easy-understanding.

1.daily first betting amount must equals or more than UGX 10,000.

2.daily first ticket odds equals or more than 3.20.

My first try was on 1st, November. With suspection, I choose a match that meet all requirement of the promotions. When the match has been settled, I didn’t won and at the same time I got my 20% bet amount refund.

Conclusion

Personally, the advantages of betting here are numerous. Primarily they include the vast choice of jackpots, the excellent football markets, the wide choice of other sports bets. What must be mentioned is the promotion - Daily First Bet Refund.

The unique promotion must give you a different experience. Compared with other sports betting sites, ONEBET must be your best choice.

More details are here: https://www.onebet.ug/en/dailyBetRefund

ONEBET web: https://www.onebet.ug/en/

ONEBET Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/onebetug/

product review
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.