FYI logo

There is love in the world

In fact, warmth is not only from the gift of nature, but also from the love of the world.

By AaronPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
1

The footsteps of time, has stepped on the coldest time of the year - three nine nine ice walk. The cold through the bone marrow, merciless and equal to every life. Longing for the vernal sunshine, longing for the spring of the earth, become people's common thoughts.

In fact, warmth is not only from the gift of nature, but also from the love of the world.

A few days ago, a heavy snow, all colors. Between heaven and earth, snow-coated, delicate and charming. The snow, falling on the earth, people are happy, because the snow, because the snow is particularly enchanting. Meanwhile, the next day's travel has become a common topic of conversation because of the yellow warning for ice on the roads.

The next morning, I stepped out of the elevator in the neighborhood and went to the front of the building. At the foot of a slip, a wing reeled, nearly slipped. At this time, live in the same building of an aunt, immediately exclaim: "Careful! The front of our building is icy and slippery." I quickly responded: "Nothing nothing! Thanks for the warning!" I walked carefully, experienced many dangerous situations, came to the bus stop. Pedestrians along the way, as long as they see others in danger, will be kind to remind. Warm, immediately in the heart rise.

Waiting for nearly ten minutes, 217 bus, finally drove slowly. There are many people waiting for the bus, and there are many people on the bus. A new group came up, and the car was more crowded. Arriving at a station, the people in the car is too much, fundamentally not the car. At this time, the driver shouted: "Everyone don't squeeze, don't worry, from the back door on the bus also!" People rushed to the back door and managed to get on. The people in the car have more than a gap, people get everyone crowded people, shoulder to shoulder. Get on the car from the back door, can't squeeze to the front pay money swipe card, driver master also did not ask. At this time, the driver must think that not paying is not important, the important thing is to help passengers travel safely.

Browsing the news on that day, I know that in order to deal with the impact of heavy snow on traffic, the Zhengzhou government has been ready for a long time. The snow melt agent has been put in place several days ago. The cleaning workers started cleaning and spraying the snow melt agent at 3 or 4 am after the snow began to fall.

From the driver to the government, from the government to the cleaning workers, all let me feel warm.

That day, I came to school at seven twenty. I thought it wasn't too late, just in time for snow removal. I don't know. When I got to the gate, I was shocked. The snow at the gate was only a thin layer. Walked into the school gate, greeted by a few cleaning personnel, security and several school leaders, is holding a broom shovel to do. Playground a week, also only thin snow. Later, listen to the headmaster, I just know that several cleaning staff at five o 'clock came to the school snow removal. This scene, let me ashamed, let me feel great warmth.

With the cold weather and the flu outbreak, I fell for it too. Since yesterday, I have been coughing so much that my bones are shaking to pieces. This morning, a classmate came to hand in the homework, is seeing me cough. He immediately asked, "Teacher, do you have a cold?" Unable to speak, I could only nod. He said, "Teacher, my mother asked me to bring some water for my cold. I'll give it to you!" At this time, the cough came to an end, I quickly said: "What do you do if I drink?" He said, "It's okay, Sir. I'm fine." Then, not allowing me to refuse, he took my cup. After a while, he held the cup in front of me. "Teacher, you drink quickly!" "He urged, and my nose turned sour and my eyes moist. I took a sip, rich sugarcane flavor, Qinling into the heart and spleen, immediately surrounded by warmth. I imagine him like - gust - like run out, and like - gust - like run back, in his heart, hope is to let the teacher quickly better.

In this dripping ice days, days of warmth, again and again will surround me, let my heart continue to rise up happiness. These warmth, is not from relatives, but it is not from relatives, just make me more moved. Who can say that people are indifferent to each other?

At this time, Wei Wei's song, let me clearly remember: "As long as everyone gives a little love, the world will become a warm world." It's not that hard. As long as we open the barriers in our hearts, willing to care about the people around us, to a warm transmission and relay, the world is a warm world.

Humanity
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.