FYI logo

Start here!

Just a disclaimer when reading my poems.

By Joonga ShipPublished 2 years ago 3 min read

s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s

Hello you beautiful reader, and welcome to my little corner of the vast internet! This is just a short disclaimer about my writings and what have you.

Number one, I want to mention first that these are just random poems or stories that I have written at one point in time in my life. I also want to mention that some of the themes in my writings can be unsettling or disturbing to readers. Please take care in reading, and stop if it becomes an issue for you.

YOUR HEALTH IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN KNOWING HOW IT ENDS!!

I will have trigger warnings at the beginning of each writing if I feel it's necessary.

Number two, all pictures you see in the stories are drawn or taken by me, unless otherwise stated.

Number three, English is hard, okay? I'll screw up and misspell something or have poorly written grammar somewhere, it happens. Please feel free to correct me in the comments of the story, I appreciate it!

And finally, number four. A lot of these writings are just... bad. Don't judge, I'm still learning. My poems in particular don't flow like your standard "poem." I write poems the way I do to show a difference in way things are normally done, show that for something to be considered good it doesn't need to follow the "Norm" of society. Most of my poems will make you think, some of different meanings or interpretations depending on how you look at it.

In these writings you will see a side of life that maybe you have never seen before, or never thought to see before. Please enjoy your stay here! Yes, my bio is a poem.

Also, due to Vocal requiring a 600 word minimum in each writing.. Some stories may look funny.

National Suicide Prevention Lifeline . 800-273-8255

~Signing off, JS

s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s

Humanity

About the Creator

Joonga Ship

I write poems. All kinds of poems. Some fun and happy, others sad and dark. Some make you think, some make you cry, and some make you laugh. Some are good, some are bad. Some rhyme, most don't.

Take caution reading the heavy ones! <3

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Charleigh Justice2 years ago

    poems only have to be 100 words!

Joonga ShipWritten by Joonga Ship

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.