Futurism logo

Top 5 Multi-Arc Anime That Needs Watch Order

by Eris Greyrat about a month ago in anime
Report Story

Multi-Arc Anime

Anime is something that I am never tired of talking about. The year 2022 has brought much famous anime starting from Attack On Titan to Demon Slayer Entertainment district arc. Here are the top 5 multi-arc anime that need watched in order to follow.

What's multi-arc anime?

Put simply, multi-arc means multiple storyline anime. “Multi” word means more than one and arc means a particular storyline from start to end. So multi-arc anime means an anime that has more than one mini-story or multiple separate stories.

What’s The Meaning Of Watch Order?

Sometimes, there are many anime that has several seasons. So to watch them properly, you need to watch that show in an proper order. That is called watch order. This does only apply to anime only, it applies to all webseries of Amazon, Netflix, and Disney+.

5. Fairy Tail

Fairy Tail anime has three seasons and multiple story arcs including filler. Fairy Tail has a total of three seasons and each season has multiple arcs. This is by far one of the biggest anime you can watch. Having multiple seasons, movies and OVA episodes, you need to follow the Fairy Tail Watch Order. Otherwise you may find it difficult to watch or miss some details.

4. To Love Ru

To Love Ru is one of the most famous and most long run ecchi anime. Just like High School DxD, it has many numerous seasons, OVAs and specials. It has a total of four seasons and more than 4 OVA series. It started airing back in 2008 and ran till 2016. Having multiple seasons, To Love Ru needs a proper Watch order to follow to watch the show without making any mistakes. Make sure to follow To Love Ru watch order. This anime follows a love story of a normal high school student and an alien who happens to be the princess of that planet and she is destined to be the wife of the next ruler.

3. Konosuba

Now Konosuba is arguably one of the most famous isekai anime. Konosuba has a total of 2 seasons, two OVA series and one movie. So you need to follow Konosuba watch order. Although you may argue why do we need to follow the Konosuba watch order? The answer is because some OVA stories starts in the middle of the story. Thus you need to follow the watch order. Konosuba follows the story of Kazuma Sato who died in a funny way and got reincarnated in a world that functions similar to video games.

2. Kaguya Sama Love Is War

Kaguya Sama Love Is War is having its 3rd season and it has two OVA series and the names of the seasons are certainly easy to remember. So Kaguya Sama Love Is War Watch Order is not difficult to understand. This is a romantic comedy anime where you can find the main characters trying to their best to make confessions. It’s a funny anime to watch this anime and you will love this anime for sure.

1. High School DxD

High School DxD may be a good anime to watch. But the namings are so confusing that people will definitely need to follow a proper watch order. Otherwise you will be confused when you start watching the anime. It has a total of four seasons and three OVA series. Getting confused is very natural so you need to follow High School DxD watch order. The story follows Issei Hyodo, Rias Gremory and other characters. The story may content some half nudes and some love stories as well. You can find the anime very good as it has a good balance of romance, comedy and action scenes.


About the author

Eris Greyrat

I am a professional blogger who is addicted to writing about anime. I hope you will like reading my content.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights


There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2022 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.