Futurism logo

The law of attraction

Manifesting Your Abundance

By Ozge SuleymanPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like

It is 2021 and it is time to reset! Our Earth is rebirthing into a new world. The world is transforming and upgrading to higher levels of consciousness. Allow me to share a few words of wisdom and secrets of the universe. I am learning to practice manifestation through the law of attraction by increasing awareness and raising my consciousness. Anyone can do this. It is part of energy medicine. My journey into learning about energy work began last year. When the Covid 19 pandemic hit my city last March, followed by the lockdown, I was home-bound for three months. My entire world came crashing. Suddenly, I found myself having panic attacks and suicidal depression. The man of my dreams got married to someone else. My friends started to ghost me. I found myself all alone in my apartment staring at four walls. I began to self-reflect and ask myself what I ever did in this world to feel so alone. And so, began my journey of self-development.

My sister pushed me to join an online coaching group. The coach was a world-renowned successful healer, psychic, and life coach. She was also a law of attraction teacher. She took me on a journey of healing and self-love that involved going deep into what we call energy blocks. I have not looked back at my life since then. You see, according to my coach, all of us are unlimited beings with infinite possibilities stuck in a human body. As we grow up as children, we pick up everyone else’s energies and limiting beliefs about how life should be. These became our stuck patterns as we grew up. These stuck energies are called our abundance blocks and they limit us from living our abundant lives. In order to be the unlimited being you are supposed to be and tap into infinite possibilities that the universe provides, you must first clear these energies and work on raising your vibration. Everything in this world has a vibrational frequency. So does the universe because everything is energy. We are all made of vibrational energy. You can manipulate the Universe to work for you by tapping into this high-frequency energy. This may sound like magic, but it is quantum physics. The outcome of practicing energy work is highly rewarding; not only do you become an abundance magnet, but you also become highly intuitive. You can manifest your best life by becoming the best version of yourself. The best version of you is your true, highest, and authentic self. It is your sole purpose.

I know it is too good to be true but I am already reaping the rewards of this energy healing and abundance program. When I returned to work after the lockdown, my environment totally changed. My work environment became an incredibly happy and fun place to be in. I have also experienced miracles. After praying to see fairies, I manifested a fairy garden. I also asked the Universe to find a new group to do fun things with. I manifested a group that goes UFO sightseeing. Too good to be true? We did end up seeing UFOs one night. Also, my father is still alive even though he is battling cancer. Miracles keep showing up in my life. Due to the energy of manifestation, 2020 ended up being one of my best years even though I had a hard hit in the beginning. Now I am really looking forward to 2021.

Every morning, I do my morning meditations. I set my intentions for the day and I ask the Universe for what I want. This way I have a great jump start with the right energy for the day. While I am at work, I do my energy statements; and when I am home, I listen to my coaching sessions. This year I manifested full year coaching with my coach for FREE. I have also overcome my depression and anxiety. As I meditate, I keep clearing all the heavy energies and emotions I have had stuck in my body and energy field for years. My thought process is reprogrammed to a much healthier and self-aware version of me. I stopped worrying about people and their opinions. I am looking forward to manifesting new things and better people in my life every day as I am letting toxic thoughts go. We create our reality from moment to moment. That’s why it is very important to pay attention to our thoughts and energy.

I can’t thank my life coach enough for my growth and transformation. This pandemic became the best thing that ever happened to me and that is all because of my changed mind set. When you vibe at a higher frequency, you attract better things in life. You become a law of attraction expert and an abundance magnet. I don’t want my old life back. I have a new and a better one brewing up every day! Thank you, Universe. Namaste!

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Ozge Suleyman

I am Health professional but I also have an artistic side. I dance, sketch and create fairies. I am star seed

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.