Futurism logo

Take you into the inner world of Sagittarius Part 8: Communicating with Sagittarius is actually a process of resonating with three views

Full analysis of Sagittarius

By GiovanniPublished about a year ago 6 min read
Like

So I will think that first of all, this person is not a particularly material person, this is very important, you have a good taste, his world must have a simple and strange happiness, the joy of exploring with Sagittarius, that is, Sagittarius may be a little whimsical, think about going to the beach, you have to go with him, and you have to really feel very happy, pretend is useless, why, because Sagittarius is a particularly considerate and especially like to make excuses for each other I give a very far reason, for example, you are very busy at work, and then just have work in your heart, one day Sagittarius suddenly told you that he is going to the beach to play, you say ah, okay, then I will take leave to accompany you, do you think it can work, you can't say that Sagittarius would rather you don't go, what to ask me to take leave to accompany you, not to accompany him, must find out what Sagittarius is looking for you, not for you to accompany him to Sagittarius to find you, Sagittarius is to say that every time I go to the beach, I will feel very relaxed, I think you are very tired from work, so I hope you can also go to us, relax together, have a happy time, feel that the neighbor is not happy, you don't want to go, you don't have to go, you can go by yourself, it's like this, so as far as I said, you are consistent with his three views, not what world view, values, morality must be consistent, but exclusive, there is one thing can only be exclusive to you to do, there is a place that is only exclusive to you, there is a world, only you, and this world is maintained by you together will feel happy, not a certain person's wishful thinking, you said so much is what I said, although you know that all are a very unwilling to communicate person, is a very autistic person, as soon as you hear this sentence, you should feel that he is very cute, very interesting, independent and not very pitiful, he needs to be taken care of, needs warmth, just like I said, he does not need any warmth, take care of people, sympathy he needs is always understanding and identity, a sense of exclusivity, a sense of affirmation, take the point of communication, I say Sagittarius does not want to communicate with people, why is that standing in my Taurus field of vision, I say Sagittarius does not want to communicate, because my Taurus communication is really communication, that is, ah, what I have been thinking lately What am I doing, why is it painful and aggrieved, why is it sad, my purpose is to vent and soothe myself, my purpose is to make myself feel better, this is called Taurus communication, Sagittarius he does not like to communicate, but Sagittarius's heart, there is no purpose to vent, soothe and relax, Sagittarius's heart belongs to what belongs to the discourse, belongs to the resonance, understand, you have sometimes, what to talk to you, talk to you, talk about national affairs, talk about politics, talk about human nature, talk about love, talk about marriage, this is called trading, not who persuades whom, who complains, who is a process of unclear three views, is it, how do you see this thing recently, how to see that thing, seek a resonance of three views, seek a uh mutual Understand, go deep into each other's this thing, this thing is that you have to be very happy to talk to him, why, as I said, many friends say, uh, Sagittarius doesn't want to talk to you, don't want to be pretentious with you, why is it that you feel very naïve, that is, there are no citizens, right, Sagittarius talk to you about love, talk about human nature, you feel very naïve, don't talk to him, that is, there are no citizens, and I'm responsible for telling you, you must remember a sentence, a big killing move, okay, big killing move, because I think about it, why I never said killing moves, I said Sagittarius, in fact, is a very good and good deceitful person, if you say too many routines, in fact, it is still easy to be dealt with, Sagittarius he really goes to bring his emotions Communicate with each other, express your inner thoughts with each other, there is always only one point, after the emotions and states are in place, they are mobilized to calm this is called the big killing knife, because really only in this way to set his words, to put it bluntly, the whole set of words, right, you want to know what you are thinking at this time, what should you do, you don't ask directly, you have to talk to him first, talk to him first, first talk to him, for example, ah, you want to ask Sagittarius if he has any opinions recently, what are you pulling with him, hey, our classmates on June 1 got married, do you know, have you ever thought about getting married, is it sure that you haven't thought about it, but if you want to know what he really thinks, you are pulling with him, hey, I feel that I don't know why I saw it recently Children I also want to have that idea of getting married, I don't know why, maybe the age is up, and then you say to him, hey, why don't you want to get married, haha, do you understand what it means, you can't ask him if you want to marry me, you have to step by step to set a sentence of deepening, right, hey, I want to get married recently, hey, let Sagittarius think, oh, he wants to get married, I know, I know, and then ask him, what do you think, the young man will say, I'm getting married, maybe it's a little troublesome, I'm not ready, right, hey, I will have a little headache when I think about it, and then come to ask him, then what do you think, will it be very numb, I think it's okay to get married, as long as we are firm, if we are brave, we are together Get a license, isn't it married, right, get married, he is just a ceremony and a witness of our feelings, I think he is not a trouble or responsibility, he is a witness of love, oh, listen to it, it seems to be like this, right, and then he said, oh, then you say this, it seems to be true to me, it seems that marriage is really good, you say this, I suddenly yearn to get married, right, he is like this, when you turn around, you always say to him, hey, do you want to marry me, do you want to marry me, do you not want to marry me, are you irresponsible, the more he says, the more I don't want to get married, I don't want to get married, I don't want to get married, I'm not ready, why am I afraid of marriage, why don't I want to get married, I'm not Is it fear of marriage, the more you ask, the more he presses him, the more he is afraid, the more he does not know how to answer you, the more he avoids this topic, what to do, is what I said, take the initiative to go deeper and express to him step by step, I tell you that the vast majority of Sagittarius will resist when it comes to the topic of marriage, it is he may feel that the other party is not ready to marry him, but in fact, if a Sagittarius hears that the other party is ready to marry him, he will be particularly happy, his heart is very warm, and then he will slowly prepare because the other party is ready, so Sagittarius must be a person who needs to be guided, and you need to take the initiative to hold his hand to go forward, very critical, very critical, well, come on

psychology
Like

About the Creator

Giovanni

Explain horoscopes

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.