Futurism logo

Just wait for summer

Just wait for summer

By ray hacklefordPublished 11 months ago 6 min read
Like

View its text, think of your heart, the past vividly, ran Yan.

One, warbler still afraid of spring old, can teach people waste spring

1

I still remember when I was little, spring was happy and rain was happy. At this time, it is the season of continuous drizzle. Sometimes, I followed my mother to the garden to pull weeds and plant peppers. Sometimes, Grandma is there. In fact, the real grass is not a few, so small a piece of land, where can withstand my afternoon repeated trampling.

The end result is that the grass is pulled out here and there, and sometimes even the vegetables are pulled out. Ha ha, my mother will also pretend to train me, but I was just bow to admit mistakes, not in mind. I think, some of my thick skin, probably is from childhood.

In those days, rainy days were beautiful, too. Small body wearing a big raincoat, stumbling on the ridge. Our vegetable garden is next to a small canal. Every time before going home, my grandmother would say, "I have to wash my feet and put on my shoes." It's been a long time, and it's been hard for me to find that feeling of being really grounded again! Now often wear or thin heel or thick heel high heels, through the mottle city, beautiful is beautiful, just......

2

Spring is the time to plant seeds. Every year, in spring, my mother throws all kinds of seeds in the garden. More often than not, it's Grandma who does these things. Mom and dad always in the spring to plant our specialty there - yellow tobacco.

The variety of food in our home is not much, and the planting is late. As a child, we often sulk about not being able to eat the latest dish at the earliest. Home will do snacks are not much, like pumpkin paste, dried sweet potatoes, fried dumplings these work more fine snacks, my home is not. So, all the time, every time I hear an old friend has pumpkin sauce, I can't resist the temptation!

3

In the summer at home, mosquitoes sing. When summer comes, the village night is especially jubilant! Human, bird and insect chirps; The summer day is so long, always feel countless joy! Too much joy, why sorrow taste!

In the warm moonlight, and my mother and grandmother in the yard to choose the spring planted vegetables, when I was a child, my sense of smell is particularly keen, can clearly distinguish the unique aroma of each dish! Up to now, the scenes of shooting mosquitoes, choosing dishes and waiting for meals together in the summer of those years can be turned into a wonderful video at any time, ready for live broadcast or wonderful replay......

4

My room is on the second floor. Every time I stand by the window on the second floor, I can see a large field outside. In a mountainous area like northern Guangdong, it is a rare gift to have a whole flat field. In this way, in each same and different day and night, enjoy the village of the four seasons change. The passage of time, years of relentless baptism, I finally grew up, no longer have "young do not know the taste of sorrow" such a good day!

To see love in pain

That's a sad subtitle. The transition of their own life in the endless sadness, it is not my style! Come to think of it, I graduated and worked for almost 3 years!

I am 24 years old. In 24 years, I've fallen in love twice and lost love once. But if someone asks me what love is, I don't think I can answer it. What is love, I really don't know. I just -- I know better what kind of life I want to lead. In every ordinary day, I always think of many people and many things. I do not intend to forget all those happy or painful memories, because that is the only proof that I at least had.

When I was a child, the world at home was always so wide, so wide. Sometimes I would go to my grandfather's tomb alone to pay my respects. Every time I passed by my grandmother's tomb, I would say something alone. I wonder if other kids are like me. I think it's rare.

I always thought I was supposed to be a Buddhist, with the most devout beliefs. I believe in karma, and I am more afraid of being punished if I make mistakes. So every time I go to my grandmother's grave, I count the lies I have told and the mistakes I have made, hoping to get her protection and forgiveness.

I hope to grow up safely and healthily, and have a happy and perfect future!

Three, the belly of the world wide often ferry boat

Ideal. I have my own ideal. I am willing to admit: I am a clinging to the ideal and survival of a tough woman! Ha ha, actually in the past two years, I have been on the wrong side of something. That is, I have lost a friend. Or rather, I gave up my friend!

I dream a lot, and I dream about things from when I was a kid, and occasionally I dream about some very sharp words. Every time I wake up after such a dream, I am always very sorry and lost. But I never thought about going back. Because, I know, it will never be the same again! The gap is too deep, there have been too many misunderstandings, from the beginning not to be believed, to the end no longer want to explain, unwilling to tolerate, I choose, with these memories to the old, until death.

Later, I grew up, a year, always looking forward to the arrival of summer! My heart is always lack of sunshine, only like summer as hot sun, to warm my cold heart! Only summer as hot season, only in line with my vigorous life finally return to plain and peaceful yearning.

My summer, waiting for you to come.

astronomy
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.