Futurism logo

I AM YOUR LOVER

She is my Asherah

By Rebecca ClarksonPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 4 min read
Like

I am the One, the one, that you feel to the depth of your toes, the one that awakens your heart, you feel me in every breath you take. You hold me deep in your warm embrace. Our bodies dance together, like the beauty of the ocean in the light of a deep red full moon. The ease and grace in my words will break your heart into beauty of what I see in you. I will hold your hand in darkness and dance with you to the light. I will laugh with the craziness and celebrate all that is you. I will see your darkness as a pain in your heart, but I will not make it mine. I Am. I Am. I Am. I am your lover, I encompass it all, great and small, in that moment our bodies unite, in fire, an intertwining flame of wonder. I am in you and you are in me. The fire burns intenstly bright, rising like a Phoenix in the night. Together the flames touch the sky, burning down to ashes where there is no you and there is no me, just in this moment as life should be. .

I am your lover.

-------------------------------------

She is Asherah!

-------------------------------------

If you can accept the beauty of the moment and surrender into the energy: that is the moment of bliss. No mind, no story, all energy rising deep within the base, like a whirlwind on the ocean, the energy and ecstasy rise and collide together at the heart and rise again spinning toward the stars. This moment is the moment of pure loving energy, this can not be seen, only felt with the openness, union and acceptance that this is just a moment in time, it is never going to stay however you surrender anyway; you release anyway; you love anyway; you let the energy of your heart explode as your bodies entwine, a synchronised movement of the senses in your being. The touch, the taste, the sound, the smell of our bodies, the sight of our dance of energy, in this moment of love.

A lover can not maintain this vibration forever, however, your heart will forever be changed in the moment, the all encompassing union of the heart. You can experience this alone, you can rise in the heart and sing the tune to all, it’s omnipresent angels. However, when you invite a lover into the moment of no fear and complete surrender, not where you connect in story and pain but where the heart just beckons and ignites the flame.

I am your lover.

---------------------------------------

She is Asherah!

---------------------------------------

I don’t want to attach to you: I want to bathe you, and bathe in you, just for these moments in the beauty of your being. I want to hear the stories of your heart, the grandest dreams you have. I want to aliven them in your soul and bring forth the gold within you. I want you to run your fingers through my hair, like a gentle wave on the ocean under the light red full moon. I touch you with my body, you caress me with oneness, I feel you in the breeze, tears roll down my cheeks, I cry with infinite wonder for what is a lover except: love in a moment.

I am you lover.

----------------------------------------

She is Asherah

Her heart it does shine brightly, a beacon in the night, not at all to compete with the sun which comes even after the darkest nights. You need not fear her heart dear, for it shines for all to see, please continue into the mystery because each step, no matter the choice, will bring her home to me. She hears the sounds of nature, she dances among the stars, she sings in angelic voices and she is in awe of all that she sees, the leaves in autumn as they fall from the trees, deep within the ocean, the whale sings her tune, of a world never broken, where peace forever reigned. So hold her for a moment just know she will never be tamed, she is an angel of service, however you’ll never forget her name.

She is Asherah.

(C) Rebecca Clarkson 2021

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Rebecca Clarkson

interests: sociology, philosophy: psychotherapy: anthropology, astrology, astronomy, history, geography, spirituality, theology, nature, beauty, photography, art, music, creating, writing, researching and FEELING IT ALL!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.