Futurism logo

Encouragement

Hope for you

By April Liao Published 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Encouragement
Photo by Valiant Made on Unsplash

Today I am writing a personal article . I completed two certification classes pertaining to what I enjoy . I feel like I’m really pushing towards good things. I am realizing my own strength . My own will , I really push myself past my own limits, and I’m really proud of that . I am honestly amazed and I’m amazed and hope others are doing the same. I’m here to encourage you today . I don’t know you but I love you . You can accomplish anything in this world. I’m not only proud of you because of your amazing qualities . But , I love that everyday you get out of bed . I love that everyday your eyes twinkle brighter. I dont know you but I am proud of who you are.

Everyday will be different and ever human will be ok. You matter to someone and that someone is me . Sometimes , I forget to write it out and post for you to see . But all of you , friends new , and friends I’ve had forever. People reading this post I believe in you. You’re my friends now and I hope everyday you feel blue. You can look at this post and get a relief. You can get a sense of hope . I love you unconditionally . It’s not the same as I love my son . But I’m here and I hope today you don’t feel alone . Your so precious and matter so much . Be happy, always have faith in you , and never give up .

I for one will never give up on any of you. Hoping this makes you feel less alone. Heals your heart from past trauma . This life is all about you . Just like it’s all about me too . Thank god to you and keep your dreams going. Keeping dreams alive is what we all deserve . I know for a fact you can make it happen . You can make anything happen in this life. You have the power to create or destroy . Let’s all work on creating the life we know that is possible. Please , keep your faith alive. Keep your dignity and poise .

You matter , so much more than you understand . You’re much more special than you comprehend . You are the only you in this world to change what you can change . You’re the only you who can make what you want happen . I’m so blessed to live in the day and age that I do. I have the ability to know who I am. The ability to be strong and fierce . To keep moving forward and to encourage all you kind people . You are wonderful . You are worthy . Just like I am. I can not even write enough to explain how special you are . Just know you can soar . Anything you want you can have it . Any goals you have you can crush them I’m so amazed by you.

In a life that’s exhausting you are energizing . In a world that’s unhappy. You are the sun. When you can’t see you are the moon lighting the pathway. I really am so grateful today . I’m so happy to be me and so comfortable in my skin . I hope you are too. You deserve to know your beauty . In a world full of simple you are a Rory Gilmore. Keep learning , doing , and being grateful . I can’t wait to see what the future holds.

humanity
Like

About the Creator

April Liao

I am a multi faceted person on a spiritual journey and learning on the way.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.