Futurism logo

Disney upgrades pass system

A good move forward

By April Liao Published 2 years ago 3 min read
5
Disney upgrades pass system
Photo by Roman Davydko on Unsplash

Disney is a place that people consider the happiest place on earth. While it’s not as fun, or as immersive as universal . I have noticed from recent news online a new pass system has been invoked . The genie plus is a pass system that works similar to universal. You just have to make the decision ahead of time . While it’s not as easy as universals system it is a step forward. I have to say I’m very excited . It’s a company we all love . Universal does have more perks for the park. It is also more creative when bringing things to life . But I’d say with the new lightening lane I’d be more excited about buying the tickets.

I’m so excited to see where these parks take the future . It’s been obviously very impressive for both places . With more vegan options and amazing benefits for their employees .I think these two companies are top tier. I saw it today and had to write about it . I’m really excited that both companies keep going in a good direction. With new exciting news for universal . The mummy has been refurbished and is about to be opened. Not only is this my second favorite ride . At my favorite park but it’s also a classic . I’m excited to ride it in the future. I also saw a rail system that will be opening too. It will link another Florida city to Orlando . I think this is genius . Very big details in my mind . Very generous and thoughtful of both companies . Showing that maybe a more giving future is near . I’m very excited for this, and happy about the new show at universal also .

I also saw Disney bands coming out for their pass systems . It’s very cute and In a watch fashion . Not only does this make carrying your passes less complicated . It makes it less able to forget to bring with you. I think the design looks very quality . They also are coming up with technology to find your car. I think it’s a great idea and is similar to universals picture system. Both unique and clever Ideas to better already amazing companies . Also coming to Disney is a guardian of the galaxy ride. Guardians of the galaxies is such great films and I can’t wait to see the ride. I’m really curious at what path they will go with implementing the ride. The grand Floridian currently upgraded their rooms currently . It is supposed to be In a more luxurious fashion. The lands of magic and excitement bringing reality to exciting new heights . I’m really excited for epic universe park . I can’t wait to see this . I heard rumors of a new Harry Potter wand battle attraction . I personally would love to play this . I love the magic spots all around the park . I really think universal tops the cake with all the things they come up with .

I’d be especially excited to see vegan chocolate frogs and butter beer. I love the pumpkin juice and would love a butter beer option . The vegan options that have been added recently have been amazing . I can’t wait to try them in a future experience at the resort . I think since the future is coming out with more vegan items. The future will really blow our mind . I saw vegan beyond meat pasties on the menu. How exciting is that vegan pasties .

feature
5

About the Creator

April Liao

I am a multi faceted person on a spiritual journey and learning on the way.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.