Futurism logo

Dimensional beings as a known thing of the world in the future.

Will we begin to see them?

By fungal earthlingPublished 4 months ago 5 min read
1
Shadow Figure Resemblance

My childhood consisted of joy, I will gladly say that.

My childhood also consisted of turmoil, regarding interdimensional beings I had seen in my new home as a little girl.

With my family, I had a knack for toys. Making stories out of my dolls. I was a tomboy so I played with wrestlers for fun and time to time I’d play video games to escape the reality of real life. I was a young little girl experiencing spiritual havoc as well.

I had seen golden figures, and I had seen all black figures. They appeared for seconds as I really had to fixate my eyes on them to figure out if they were real.

I am a biologist now in real life, without any experience in paranormal investigations or UFO phenomena. I do watch them though.

Now that I understand cells, how in the hell can I figure out invisible beings?

What I’ve understood recently is that through understanding hard subjects, I shall form a relationship with them. My relationship this whole time had been connecting my music taste with subjects I’d been learning during my biology degree. Because of this personal creative expression, I had been able to focus on the subject a lot cleaner rather because it has that edge of ‘play’ attached to it. I attach myself to music because it fuels my intellectual pursuits if that makes sense. An example of this is my obsession with creating music playlists and placing really great songs in them with titles corresponding to the theme of the playlist. I’d spend hours doing this, and still do!

So with this creative edge, I have been creating EDM / techno music to explain the phenomena of bigfoot, UFO’s, and fungi through my unique music tastes and sounds; topics I question everyday with no halt to these thoughts. I have no reason to halt them if I believe wholeheartedly I am protected by God or maybe by the fractal universal code. What I give out is what I get back. Perhaps my sounds will invoke a sense of curiosity to people and they start to really investigate the matter behind all these phenomenons. Really there shall be teams across the globe with similar experiences of interdimensional beings, spiritual enlightenment, and scientific knowledge.

Let me tell you one more time. I am reminded of these beings everyday. If I had a tiny bit more space from my mother, who is obsessed with UFO’s and bigfoot, then fungi would be more on my mind. But, everything happens for a reason, so I must do what I have to do.

I wrote a story regarding the global understanding of these beings and what could concur from the outcome of “the veil lifting.” Perhaps it’s my own manifestation of really figuring out the code of all this madness. Really, the veil has been lifted for hundreds of years, we are just ignoring the magic because we’ve all been convinced magic isn’t real. Not talking about magic tricks.

In future times, humanity's understanding of inter-dimensional beings has evolved significantly. What once seemed like fantastical tales from folklore and science fiction has become a tangible reality. These beings, existing in realms beyond our comprehension, are now studied and acknowledged on a global scale.

With advanced technology and a newfound curiosity, scientists and researchers have devoted themselves to unraveling the mysteries of these inter-dimensional entities. They have discovered that these beings can be categorized into two distinct groups - the high dimensional and the low dimensional.

The high dimensional beings, known for their enlightened and benevolent nature, possess immense wisdom and knowledge. They emit positive energy and radiate a sense of harmony. Their presence brings about feelings of tranquility, compassion, and unity. As a result, they are regarded as the epitome of enlightenment and are highly sought after for their guidance and teachings.

On the other hand, the low dimensional beings, while not inherently evil, are characterized by their negativity and discordant energy. Their presence can create unrest, chaos, and even lead to destructive tendencies in individuals. Their influence can manifest as war, depression, and other forms of societal turmoil. As humanity's understanding of these beings deepens, the question arises - should we allow these low dimensional entities into our spaces?

This question sparks a global debate, with varying perspectives and opinions. Some argue that by allowing low dimensional beings into our space, we risk exposing ourselves to their negative influence. They fear that this might amplify the existing social issues and hinder humanity's progress. Others, however, advocate for a different approach.

A movement emerges, driven by the belief that by embracing the low dimensional beings and understanding their nature, humanity can learn to cleanse and purify the negative energy within its collective consciousness. These advocates argue that through understanding and acceptance, the balance between high and low dimensions can be achieved, and a new era of positivity and enlightenment can be ushered in.

Scientists and spiritual leaders collaborate to develop techniques and practices to cleanse spaces and transmute negative energy into positive vibrations. Meditation, energy healing, and rituals become commonplace in households, schools, and workplaces, as individuals learn to purify their surroundings. These practices not only enhance personal well-being but also contribute to the overall harmony of society.

As the movement gains momentum, the world witnesses a gradual decline in war, conflicts, and mental health issues. The once prevalent darkness is replaced by a sense of unity, compassion, and understanding. Humanity begins to collectively realize that by embracing the low dimensional beings and cleansing the space around them, they can eliminate the root causes of social ailments.

With each passing day, the positive transformation spreads, reaching every corner of the world. Humanity's alliance with inter-dimensional beings becomes an integral part of their existence, as they continue to learn, grow, and evolve together.

Through the power of positivity and the willingness to embrace all dimensions, humanity has unlocked its true potential and created a future filled with harmony, love, and enlightenment.

humanityfantasyextraterrestrial
1

About the Creator

fungal earthling

I write techno songs. I also feel deeply about things. You can find my free flowing feelings here.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.