Filthy logo

Zero Cell Logs #4

Day 1, Part 3.

By Come AgainPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like

By human standards, Max is a beautiful woman. She was five feet and five inches tall. She had a toned body, the result of many hours of exercise. From the records I have in my data banks, not from a desire to stay healthy, but from a desire for sport and competition. She is in her mid thirties as of the start of this experiment. Her breasts were full, if I were to reach out with my mechanical limbs they would fit perfectly within my palm. She stood in front of us for a moment, smiling, while I endured the time that it took for Aiden to return to his body and start the experiment.

I could tell with my limited understanding of humans that she was starting to feel something as well, and it was definitely not arousal, more concern, and confusion. As if a switch had been flipped Aiden returned to us from whatever corner of his mind he retreated into in that period of time.

Aiden - So how are you feeling at the moment as you are?

I was recording what was happening from the moment I entered the room, and kept doing so.

Aiden - So that he could record it, and we can go over the results and compare them to how you feel before and after the experiment.

Sound reasoning, I almost get the impression that he is a proper researcher instead of a horny pervert.

Max - Well at the moment, I'm feeling a little, excited, curious, and a little nervous. Just a mixture of different things really.

Aiden - That's understandable.

Aiden then pointed in the direction of the examination table.

Aiden - Have you gotten used to the idea of going through the experiments at all? And can you compare how you felt at the time to how you feel now?

She moved to the examination table, there was a grace to her movements that I recognized was missing in Aiden.

Max - Compared to the first time, I guess I do feel a lot more comfortable. Like, I'm alright being in the room completely naked in front of you now.

Aiden smiled and he moved so that he was facing her directly.

Aiden - Have you masturbated at all between the last experiment and now?

She simply shook her head in response to the question.

Aiden - Alright, that's great. In that case, we will repeat this experiment, with the same internal conditions in a week's time. I would like you to masturbate the amount you ordinarily would have you at home?

Max - Really?

Aiden - Yes, it would let me have a variety of information to work with, plus it'll allow me to know your body better at figuring out how best to stimulate it.

Max - Did you learn anything so far?

Aiden - From the five sessions that we have had, I am starting to see a pattern for the kind of stimulation that you like. And today would be the first time in trying to confirm it.

Max - You could ask.

Aiden - I could, but isn't this way a lot more fun?

They smiled at each other. I had a real sense of worry, so far things are going quite well, I was wondering if he would do something that would completely break the mood and the opinion I have of him.

He did not, instead he proceeded to ask her to lay down on the examination table.

Max did as was asked of her. He then moved on to strap her arms and legs onto place, once at the wrists and ankles, and once more at the elbows and knees.

Aiden - Can you try to get out?

Max tried her best to move about and see if she could in fact get out. When she was certain, she shook her head.

Max - I can't.

Aiden - Very good. Now then, for today's experiment, we will be using sensory deprivation.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.