Filthy logo

Yours

The Right One Will Always Have Your Back

By Theresa Marguerite WickliffePublished 4 years ago 16 min read
1

A text notification comes through. Queenie grabs her phone from the coffee table and reads *What's up stranger a nigga ain't heard from u in a min* She smiles to herself, slightly in disbelief of who the text is from. Excited to say the least she responds with *ditto 😏 how have you been*

Redd: I've been cool u just exit me out the pic huh

Queenie: no just had some business to handle. U been just as MIA as me tho so what's up that

Redd: well I had another child so I had to move different

Queenie looks at her phone and reads the message again to be sure she's reading it right. "Wow" she blurted out to herself, then sarcastically responds.

Queenie: oh wow um I guess congrats are in order!

Redd: lol that's ur congrats

Queenie: kind of speechless...so "daddy" what made u hit me up

Redd: that's what u used to call me. But na I was just chilling like damn I wonder what she has been up to

Queenie: not having babies...

She thinks to herself, damn Q that was kind of rude.

Queenie: just finishing up some courses, a few deals, u know I stay getting to the money

Redd: u would have had a couple of mines running around if we kept on

Queenie: oh u think so

Redd: yea I do

Queenie: what makes u think I would've

Redd: u wouldn't have u know ur all about business and ish

Queenie: exactly

And u too much of a playboy for me to want to give u a little one

Redd: I'd give all that up if u would say u want me as ur nigga

Queenie: don't lie

Redd: So what u doing tonight I'm back in the city

Queenie: nothing

Redd: So since u ain't doing anything can I come by and say hi since I haven't seen u

And I ain't lying

Queenie: I guess u can stop by

Redd: oh u guess. Ur nigga ain't gon blow my head off right

Queenie: there's no nigga. I been a free agent for a minute

Redd: yea right

Queenie: seriously I been single since the last time we fucked

Redd: oh that means I have a chance then

Queenie: wait...how u gonna say you'd be mine and u just had another baby

Redd: she's a baby momma

Queenie: but u made her a baby momma...that couldn't have been a accident

Redd: it was an accident one of those I'm drunk as fuck nights

Queenie: see smh u need to cut that out cuz if u knew how to keep ur dick to urself u could have been had a chance buttttt

Redd: if I kept it to myself u wouldn't have gotten it

U still stay at the same place right?

Queenie: u have a point and yeah

Redd: So when u trying to see me

Queenie: when do u want me to see u

Redd: that's up to u. U know how females are y'all have to do a million things before a nigga come over

Queenie: u know we too comfortable for me to hide shit from u

Redd: u right so I'll be over there in 30mins if that's cool

Do u need anything before I pull up

Queenie: u might wanna grab a sprite for ur fave...I still keep it on hand

Redd: I love a woman who knows what her man likes I got ur fave too just don't smoke it all up in one night

Queenie: I'm sure you'll distract me So I don't

Redd: how would I distract u

Queenie: with u there's no telling

Redd: well u didn't tell me to bring that gold wrapper so imma be good

Queenie: I'm sure your nasty ass already got some

Redd: na my ass done got scared since my son was born

Queenie: why is that

Redd: cause I don't need no more

Queenie: oh good so u been on ur best behavior is what u saying

Redd: yea u can say that

Queenie: So we can chill like 2 well behaved adults

Redd: I hope so

Redd pulls up to his house and rushes inside. He goes straight to the bathroom, cuts the shower on, and gets undressed. Redd glances at his phone, to be sure he didn't miss a message before placing it on the counter. As he steps in the shower he thinks to himself, " damn I should've beat my meat so we don't have no problems ". And with that thought he strokes his dick thinking about all the times they've fucked. Meanwhile Queenie heads to her kitchen, takes out a pack of chicken wings and puts the bottle of Hennessey Black in the freezer. "Ugh I know this nigga too well", she shakes her head and goes to her bedroom. Queenie goes into her closet and smirks as she pulls a pair of Redds basketball shorts and wifebeater from the top shelf. She goes to shower thinking about how amusing it will be for him to see her in items he left behind. Sure he'll say they were unintentional but she knew better. Queenie could remember the morning he jumped up threw on his sweats, shirt, and dipped as if he had an emergency. They shared plenty of dinners, joined each other at parties, and even had days where they talked for hours on the phone, but they tried their best not to spend a full 24hrs together.

Redd gets out the shower and purposely puts on a pair of grey sweatpants with a white t-shirt. He sprays on Queenies favorite scent and sends her a text: Imma be on my way. Soon as Queenie steps out her shower she text back: bet. She oils up and pulls on his clothes and sprays on perfume. Queenie goes into the kitchen, cuts the wings, makes some fried rice and has a glass of wine while she waits.

The doorbell rings. Queenie takes a deep breath and exhales hard and mentally tells her pussy, "do not throb when you look at him" . She pulls the door open. "Well hi!" Queenie gasps sarcastically. Redd licks his lips and gasp, "damn, how u doing?" Queenie chuckles and points at him, " don't do that! Come in punk ". She smirks and walks away. "Damn I don't get a hug or nothing?" , Redd exclaims. "We ain't seen each other in forever!" He adds following her into the kitchen. Queenie bites her lip as she squeezes her eyes shut, opens them and turns around to face him. Redd pulls her in as close as possible, " damn you smell good! ", he blurts as Queenie is inhaling his cologne. "Damn so do you..." She lets him go shaking her head, " you just had to put that on huh. " In honesty Queenie smelled his chanel cologne soon as she opened the door. Redd smoothly responds, " i grabbed what was close. " "I bet you did." Queenie rolls her eyes jokingly . Redd pulls out a stool from the island and sits down. "For real I don't even have draws on. So you should know I was rushing." "I doubt that was you rushing." Queenie looks down at his sweatpants and goes to the other side of the island. Redd chuckles, "I was though! I see some of my wardrobe is over here." He peeps over at her. " oh yeah thanks! I would give you your shorts but they're quite comfy without underwear! " Queenie teases. "Oh yeah I need them back if you're not wearing panties!" Redd hands her a bag. "Now the patron is something I just threw in there." Queenie smirks, "thank you!" "We gon put them shorts on the couch so I won't forget them when I leave later." Redd winks at her. She rolls her eyes, " who says I was taking them off. " Queenie grabs two plates out the cabinet and two short glasses from another. Redd gets up, going to her side of the island leaning back on it. "Those my shorts though and that t-shirt!" Queenie turns around to face him, "well see you left them, so they became my property!" Redd laughs, "you still a cool man!" "Yeah I bet! I'm sure you haven't ate so I cooked" Queenie starts making him a plate. "You're right I haven't." She hands him his plate then goes to get the henny out of the freezer. Redd goes and sits back on the stool. "My hunger was going to be fixed before I left." He smirks and licks his lips, " and I ain't talking bout food. " Queenie looks up from making his drink. "Let me stop before you put me out!" He laughs. Queenie shakes her head trying not to smile, "you can't help yourself!" "Yeah you know me, so don't mind that." Queenie walks up on him and sips his drink before handing it to him. Redd takes it and sips it as they stare at each other. He winks, "you still got it!" She winks back, "I know!" "That's cause I'm still your man." Queenie folds her arms as if she can't wait to hear his theory. "Oh are you?" " I don't know you tell me. " "I don't know either." Redd nodds, "I get it." "Do you? Cause my man wouldn't have let me walk away with just a hug." Queenie turns to walk away. "You right your man would have done this." Redd places his finger under her chin and pulls her to his lips and tongue kisses her. As Queenie gives in kissing him back he grabs her ass softly, gently squeezing it. She grabs the back of his neck and thinks to herself, "fuck I can't resist this nigga to save my life."

Redd releases her as he feels himself getting hard. "See you already have me tripping." Queenie leans back, "you did that yourself!" "Oh I did?" "Yes I was minding my business" Queenie chuckles. Redd grabs her by her waist aggressively, "I am your business and that's why I had to come get my woman." Queenie smirks and steps away, "you sure are talking like you really trying to be mine!" For Queenie it was hard to believe. Redd was a bachelor and never was in one town, or state long enough to be serious about any female. And not to mention the fact that he already had a baby momma and now another one. Redd interrupted her thoughts, "I wouldn't be here if I wasn't...but that's if you're cool with being my kids mother too. At least until I get you pregnant tonight." Queenie burst into a laugh , "Ha I'm not getting pregnant! And you have enough kids as you said." " But I need and want one from the woman I love. " Redd moves closer to her. Queenie steps back and stared at him as if she saw a ghost. "I don't think I heard you correctly." , she breathes. "You heard me correctly Queenie. I said I love you!" She stared at him still stunned. "What baby?" Queenie walks over to the counter and pours herself a shot of patron. She quickly takes it. "So you'd give up all them little chicks that hit you up all day and night...to be with just me?" " I've always wanted to. You've always been wrapped up in your business world. " "Damn and I here I was thinking you just love your hoe life!" Queenie gasped sarcastically. "Na not at all. I just know how much you love your business world and I never wanted to interfere with that." "You clearly didn't assume I can handle both." "So in other words, you'll be my woman? And please say yes cuz my chicken and rice is getting cold!" Redd laughs. Queenie blushes, "only if you can hop on a flight to wherever I am when I'm doing business...all because I say I want you." She smirks with her arms folded waiting for his answer. "Without hesitation", Redd answers, "I'm there I swear. " Queenie grabs him by his chin and tongue kisses him.  "Don't make me regret this." She breathes wrapping her arms around his neck. "Trust me I thought long and hard about having u all to myself. I won't fuck this up!" Redd pulled her as close as he could and kissed her forehead. They held each other for a while then Queenie broke away to make her plate. She pointed at his and told him, "Get your plate and I'll meet u on the couch!"

Redd found a basketball game and began eating as Queenie joined him on the couch. They both hollered at the tv as the players made their shots and mistakes. When they were done eating Redd took their plates in the kitchen and freshened their drinks. Queenie sat on the couch and rolled a blunt. "Been waiting for that all day huh?" Redd teased when he came back in. "You know it!" Queenie grinned as she lit the blunt. Redd passed her the tv remote. "Gon head and find us a movie!" He said as he plopped down next to her. Once she did, she laid back on the couch and Redd laid on her chest. "Old times!" Queenie smirked as she rubbed her fingers through his hair. "Man! But you know you better stop." Redd turned over and wrapped his arms around her waist. "And if I don't?" She snapped jokingly. Redd snatched her waist and pulled her under him, began kissing her softly and grinding against her. Queenie put the blunt in the ashtray as she kissed and grinded back. Redd slid his shorts off of her and eased down between her legs and wrapped his tongue around her clit. Queenie bit the corner of her lip and gripped the back of his head. He moaned as he teased and stroked his tongue inside her. She gasped and began to grind against his mouth. Redd reached up under her tank top and caressed her breast. As he could taste her juices that began to flow, he slid out of his sweats and put a condom on his growing dick. "Fuck" he whispered and sucked her clit. Queenie couldn't take it anymore and pulled him on top of her and guided him inside her. It had been a year since they touched, since she had given herself to anyone. She squealed as he slowly stroked his way inside. "Mmhmm let me in baby." He whispered in her ear. Queenie relaxed and opened her legs wider so that he could go deeper. "That's it!" He whispered and kissed her neck as he held himself up to deep stroke her. She cried out in pleasure and as she got wetter she began to grind on his dick. "Fuck!" He gasped and adjusted himself to hold her legs up so he could go deeper. She yelped and he smirked knowing he was now hitting her spot. "Gimme my pussy!" He demanded. Queenie followed his strokes and began to cum. "Yeah that's it baby!" Redd hit it harder. "Cum on my dick. Give me what I want." "Oh fuck!" Queenie gasped as she felt another one building up. He went deeper, making sure he hit her spot every stroke and began to rub her clit. "No no no no" Queenie cried, she knew he would make her squirt. "YESSS BABY GIMME MY SHIT!" He ordered and began to pound her. Before she could do anything she was gushing all over him. Just as she did he slowed down to make her keep going. "FUUUCCKKK!" Queenie screamed. "That's it baby that's it right there!" Redd lifted her waist up even more. "Fuckkk!" She cried out and took over rubbing her clit so she could cum again. "Oh shit!" Redd moaned slowly stroking her as deep as he could. And before they both knew it, Queenie was squirting again. Redd pulled out and rapidly stroked against her clit and between her lips. "Give it to me!" He demanded as her legs shook and her fluids spurt out everywhere. "Yeeessss!" He breathes and shoved his dick back inside her and pounded her pussy. Queenie squealed and began to scratch at his back as if she was clawing herself out of a sunken hole. "Come on scratch me up!" Redd gasped as he kept going. Queenie squeezes him with her legs and released him as she started cumming again. He pulled out, "turn around." She did without hesitation and put her head down on the couch and gripped it as he slid back inside her. “Shit!” Queenie gasped as Redd pushed himself as deep as he could go. “Mmmm” he moaned, slow stroking her. She cried out and continuously gripped the couch til she could take it. And once she could, she knew exactly what to do. Queenie arched her back and slowly grinded and bounced back onto him. “Ah shit!” Redd breathed through his teeth. She sped up the pace, knowing it would drive him crazy. He gripped her waist and let her handle him how she wanted. “Fuck Queenie I missed you.” He gasped. She smiled to herself and bounced back harder, faster, and began to rotate every time she reached his tip. “I know!” Queenie bit her lip and put her head back down on the couch. “Now give me what I want!” She demanded as she bounced on his tip. Redd couldn’t take it and began to pound her til they both exploded there sounds of nirvana.

The both of them collapsed on the couch, out of breath. "Oh my god!" Queenie chuckled, gasping for air. "Yeah!" Redd laughed along with her in between breaths. "I did not realize how bad I needed that!" She added. "Mmm!" Redd smirked. "Now is it that you needed sex or you needed sex from me?" Queenie smirked and rolled over to face him. "Both!"she replied, kissing his lips softly. "Tell me anything!" He whispered against her lips. "Naw you know better then that." Queenie made a soft grunt as she pushed him to sit up. She intertwined her fingers into his and squeezed his hand. "Say it." Redds smooth voice broke her thoughts. She looked up at him and squeezed his hand again and smiled. "It's nothing! Just kind of amazed and taking it all in." "Don't overthink it." Redd leaned over and kissed her forehead. "You got me! I don't plan on fucking this up babe." He caresses her cheek with his free hand, kissed her lips, then stood up and scooped her up and carried her up the stairs to her bedroom.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Theresa Marguerite Wickliffe

Where do I begin? Let’s just cut to the chase! I’ve loved creating love stories/books since high school! Here I am 37 and finally have the guts to take a leap and share my crazy mind with the world! Wish me luck...

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.