Filthy logo

Your Tender Bartender Hookup

It’s closing time and it’s just you and me, the cute bartender you totally have a thing for. Maybe it’s the shots, but you shoot your shot. Seems I've had my eye on you a while now, too. Male for female short erotica. A story about you and me. [15 minute read]

By Your Textual BoyfriendPublished 3 years ago 15 min read
Like
Definitely not written while drinking at 4th Ave Pub in Brooklyn, NY.

It’s closing time and it’s just you and me, the cute bartender you totally have a thing for. Maybe it’s the shots, but you shoot your shot. Seems I've had my eye on you a while now too.

Male for female short erotica. A story about you and me.

► ► ► ► ► ► ►

Estimated Read Time: 15 minutes

Tags: [M4F] [wholesome hookup] [cunnilingus] [fucked against the bar] [quickie]

All characters in this story are 18+ years of age.

► ► ► ► ► ► ►

Hey, how you doing over here? Need a refill? Just water? Smart move.

Sorry to leave you over here, those guys were getting a little too rowdy. I mean, you heard them. Think their buddy is going through a breakup. Again. Or something. Had to cut them off a while ago but they stayed and started eating the free popcorn.

Yeah, that popcorn. The salty goodness that brings in our glorious patrons and somewhat fills their bellies after a few rounds! It's been sitting out all day, what more could you want?

Haha, well, okay, so there's a lot more one could want. For one, I want to not have to sweep up all the popcorn on the floor that everyone failed to catch with their mouths. Don't think I didn't see you try it while I was at the other end of the bar. But don't worry, you get a pass because you're cute. And because you looked ridiculous when it bounced off your face.

Of course, I was watching you! It's my job to keep an eye on everyone who comes into my bar! Especially regulars like yourself. A cute gal like you, hanging out at the bar well past any respectable hour. I'm afraid the neighbors may talk. I mean, the gossip I hear is truly dreadful, but I don't listen to such rumors.

Haha, oh I am well aware you can defend yourself just fine. I saw that guy hitting on you earlier when it was packed in here. I don't know if he rolled in with the crowd from the game or what, but he seemed... persistent. That's why I came over and asked him about his tab. Figured I'd put him on the spot. Make sure he knew he had been seen.

Ah, but you handled him just fine. I'm sure you've dealt with worse, but I get protective. Of you, yes. My shifts are always better when I've got your smiling face sitting at my bar. And when it's not smiling, well then that needs to be taken care of.

I am bartender, bouncer, therapist, janitor, DJ, matchmaker, plumber, and everyone's favorite source of political and social-economic science discussions! And I definitely don't get paid enough for all that and dealing with the drunks from the bar down the street! Speaking of which, I need to get closing.

Oh, no, that was not meant to be a cue for you to leave! I mean, you don't even have a tab to pay up. Hey, drinks were on me tonight! I decided that as soon as you walked in tonight. Something about your eyes. Seems like you've been dealing with more shit than usual lately. I take it things haven't changed much with what you were talking about last week.

So yeah, sorry, your money is no good here. Plus, what you had like, 3 drinks over the hours since you got here? It's no big deal. I mean, tip if you got the change. It all gets pooled anyways. I mean, yeah, you only see me here right now because I sent the dishwasher home after the rush settled down.

My, so very generous of you. Guess work has been treating you better lately? Not really? Alright, alright, you don't have to talk about that either if you don't want to. Okay, but I am going to start closing things down. Put your jacket back, it's fine. You're basically staff at this point, always staying until close. I do appreciate it. Always makes work go quicker having company.

Last call at the bar! Hmmm, seems none of the ghosts want anything tonight. Oh? You want one last shot? Hey, that's why I called last call. What are we drinking to? Yes, I'm pouring two. What kind of bartender would I be if I let you drink alone?

So what are you thinking? When the guests let me pick their poison, I've got my choices to make. Do they want to forget? Do they want something to celebrate with? Are they cheapskates or are they just getting off work? For you, I've got this. A little something from the top shelf. Doesn't burn like some of the others, more of an after kick. Sound good? Great.

So you still haven't told me what we're drinking to. Drinking for? No? She's not going to spill anything, eh? Fine, keep your secrets. Cheers, to secrets and good company for keeping secrets!

Mmm, yeah that's what I was talking about. You really don't taste it until afterward. Lime? Orange? I mean, chase it down with whatever you want, I won't judge. Alright, maybe a little judging. I didn't take an online course in mixology for nothing, okay? That printout means I have standards! Standards I tell you!

Haha, ah, what do I mean by standards? I mean, I'm just running my mouth now. You know, that post-work high. I'm exhausted but I'm feeling free? Well, freer. Don't think too hard on it.

I'll be right back, just gonna close the outside gate so no one staggers in after I've cleaned the floors. Last call if you want to leave before me. Otherwise, I'm locking the date and you get out when I get out of here. Gate? I said gate! Listen, I'll turn the music off if your hearing is going bad but I know what I said.

So gate closed, music off. Lights on and harsh. Maybe we'll keep those low for the moment.

Huh, you're still questioning my standards? I was just, you know, making stuff up. It's not like I have hard standards, I mean, I work in this bar, you know? No, wait, that's not, oof, that isn't making that comment better...

I mean, You're great. Everyone's great that comes in here. Well, not those guys, but you're definitely great. Okay, maybe you're great and everyone else is just okay. You're funny and fun to talk to. Wickedly kind and stupidly smart. The fact that you have guy troubles is beyond me because how any guy wouldn't want to. Well, I mean... I've seen the guys that do want to but they aren't worth your time and they don't deserve you because you're amazing but that's not really what I meant, what I wanted to say was-

Alright, I know you just kissed me but I just wanted to let you know that on top of being witty and beautiful you also have the most amazing eyes and-

And... the best lips. How are your lips so soft?

Sorry, I don't shut up when I'm nervous. No, listen! I'm not nervous because of the kiss! Or the second kiss. I'm just... excited? You caught my eye the first day you walked in here with your friends and I'd always hoped to get the chance to kiss you and now it's happening so... yeah, here we are. It's good.

Alright, shutting up. More kissing, please. Here, let me come around the bar so you don't have to keep leaning over it to reach me.

Mmmmmm, alright, so this is much, much better. Kissing you with my arms around you.

So, we have you, my dear lovely patron, and your local bartender, who I remind you is trying to close up shop tonight and get out of here at a reasonable hour. No, I'm not complaining, I'm just noting that I would have kicked those guys out a lot earlier if I had known kissing you tonight was an option.

Yes, that definitely is the correct time, why? Wait! You have work tomorrow and you've stayed out this late? I'm not sure if I'm more flattered or horrified at how little sleep you'll get even if you left right now. I'm not saying I want you to leave. But my place isn't exactly close and it sounds like you need to get some sleep tonight so decisions, decisions...

Mmmm, you feel so good in my arms. I've stolen plenty of glances at you. You must have noticed. Maybe once or twice? Well, you should know. I'm always checking you out every time you step inside my bar. To finally get to touch you and feel you though... Mmmm take me to heaven...

Alright, so as your bartender, I feel it is my sworn and holy duty to make sure you leave my bar feeling safe and satisfied. So, with a few more kisses...

Mmmm, those lips of yours are delicious but I also just want to kiss this neck of yours... if I plant little kisses along your chin, to your ear, and down your neck... Pulling you against me, mmmm, you feel so good in my arms. I've stolen plenty of glances at you. You must have noticed. Maybe once or twice? Well, I've checked you out every time you stepped inside my bar. To finally get to touch you and feel you though? Mmmm take me to heaven...

Mmmmhmm, this ass of yours, definitely watched you wiggle it as you pick out a song at the jukebox. These hips, mmmm, all the better for grabbing you and pulling you into me.

So, about this... pesky schedule you have going on. And this, "sleep" you speak of. I have a proposal. A pitch if you will. Feel free to stop me if you've heard this one before. Shoot it down anytime, no hard feelings. Well, it starts with me planting little kisses along your chin, to your ear, and down your neck...

Kissing down along your chest as my hands wander and grab this ass of yours. Mmmm, don't get me wrong, these are some lovely tits you have, I am not against getting some of this clothing out of the way, but since we are on a bit of a timetable I was thinking I'd keep moving on down between them... Kissing down along your stomach, pulling your shirt out of the way so I can plant my lips against your skin as I get down on my knees and reach the lip of your pants...

Mmmmm, I'll just continue to kiss and paw at your pants as I start gripping your thighs with my hands, kissing you through your clothing. Looking up at you and biting my lip as I start to undo your fly. Peeling your pants back to reveal these sexy little panties of yours.

More kissing now. Hot breath against your skin and eager lips on your panties as I pull these down out of the way so I can better reach your pussy. Mmmm, lean back on the bar and brace against it a bit. Let me just bring my lips to your skin, just planting kisses all around your pussy as I tease you here. I said I'd keep things moving, not that I wouldn't tease you any. Not when you taste so good to me.

Fine, I won't make you squirm anymore. I'll let you feel my tongue run across your clit. Let you feel the warmth of my mouth as I bring my lips down on your pussy. Mmmmm, I'm going to stare up at you as I start to work my tongue along your pussy. I want to hear you moan, see your expression as I go down on you.

You don't have to be quiet, it's only us in here. The cameras? Ha, ah, so the boss is a cheapskate and those are all fake. Trust me. For better or worse they just trust us to do our job. The gate is down, the door is locked. You can moan as loud as you want. In fact, I want to hear you moan for me.

Let me lick my fingers before sliding inside you. How about if I work my finger in as I lap with my tongue against your clit and... Just like that, mmmm, let me keep stroking you as I go. I do love looking up and seeing you play with your tits like that.

Think I've teased you enough? You want me inside you? Yes, ma'am. No. Wait. It's just an expression, I meant, sigh, I'm just going to stand up and fuck you now, okay? No more talking. I'll just be a cute face with a good dick, sound good?

Now, we do need to get these pants out of the way. The top can stay or go, now who is delaying things? Get up on the barstool and let me just get my cock out... Mmmm fuck! Kissing you while you stroke my cock in my own bar! We should have closed the bar like this long ago!

Ah haha. Sorry, I don't shut up, not even while I am about to fuck you silly against the bar here. Sorry, not sorry. Put your arms around my shoulders as I line up my cock. I won't tease you any longer with it.Let me just slide my cock against you...

Mmmm, did you want this tonight? Was this your plan? Been working your courage up to make your move on the cute bartender? Throwing yourself at me? I.. might have been oblivious to any flirting that was going on. I mean, everyone flirts with the bartender when they think it'll get them free drinks! I do give you plenty of free drinks, but not because you flirt with me. Okay, so maybe I was doing some flirting of my own way too.

Mmmmm, fuck, we can retrace how we got here another time, but right now you are half-naked up against my bar and badly need to be fucked.

Mmmm I know I said you could be loud but if you're going to be that loud I might have to muffle you with my lips. Oof, it's almost too much. I'm pushing you back up against the bar with my hips as I piston into you. Your hands bracing on the bar or wrapped around my neck as my hands guide your hips and slide along your body as I thrust. Kissing you as you cry out, oof, it's almost too much.

I have to slow down, easy, slow. Let me just play with your tits a little. Kiss them, squeeze them, nibble at them. They do deserve some attention too. Mmmm, all of you deserves so much more attention than we have time for if we want to get you out at a reasonable time.

Alright, I'm feeling better now. Let me just grab you like this. Pulling you against me, my lips on your neck and face again. Your hot breath on your skin, my voice in your ear. I want you to cum for me. Cum on my cock. Let me fuck you against the bar and make you cry out for me.

I want you to cum for me. Cum on my cock. Mmmm, I want you to. I want you so badly. I'll keep going just like this. Faster, harder, so you feel every inch of me sliding in and out each time. I want to fill you up over and over again.

Mmmmm, oh right there. Yes, mmmmm, fuck yes. Ah, fuck! I'm cumming! I'm cumming with you!

Having you moan into my mouth as you came, oof, why haven't we done this yet before?

You feel too good to pull out of just yet. Give me a moment. Mmmm, just, just stay here a moment longer. Come here, more of my lips against yours. The spirit is willing, but the flesh is getting weaker. I hate that we can't linger longer but you do need to get going and I still need to close all of this. Mmmm, okay, a few more, kisses, and, then, you, be, on, your way.

Maybe, a few more kisses.

Fuck, your lips taste amazing. Maybe it's the shot but suppose I'll just have to test that out another night. Okay, gonna pull out nice and.... slowly... Oof, alright, that's not a bad way to end the night.

I am, more than happy, to go longer and in a more comfortable space another time. Here's my number. No, not the bar number. I don't live here, though I might as well some weekends. I'll be around this weekend. Working most nights. Feel free to stop by and I'll tease the fuck out of you until it's closing time. Then, I'll properly fuck all that teasing out of you. Sound good?

No, no. We can take it back to my place. Or your place. We're not tied to this bar, though I will admit there was a lot of fun in doing it against the bar. I will definitely be thinking about this. About you. During my next shift. Should help make the slow hours go by quick and the craziness a little more bearable.

Alright. I got your text. You are secured in my phone. Also, you know where to find me if you lose your phone in some freak accident on the way home. Hey, I'm not trying to jinx it, you just never know in this city. Alright, gonna let you out of here so you can get to sleeping and I can get to all the fun cleaning of floors and discovering what those guys did to the bathroom. It'll be great fun. I'll tell you all about it never.

Kiss for the road? Mmmm, alright sexy. Text me when you get home, alright? I'd do the same, but I don't think I'll be in my own bed until well after you're out.

Safe travels, thanks for the very sexy tip tonight.

► ► ► ► ► ► ►

Remember to tip your bartender as well as your writer. Want to hear this story in audio form? Check the author's Reddit page. Want to keep up with his latest sexy musings? Check the author's Twitter.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Your Textual Boyfriend

Thoughtful male perspective erotica writer. Male for female. Intimate 2nd person sext message stylings. Stories first on Onlyfans. All characters are 18+ and fictional. He/him

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.