Filthy logo

Your Sweetest Lies

Release Me

By Amanda .Published 6 years ago 5 min read
Like

I bit my lip and looked down at the cold cement floor, hoping he would stop doing this to me.

"Don't pretend to be all shy now. I know how you are. You're not the shy girl, you're the party girl. The girl who isn't afraid to get a little dirty." The way he said dirty made my skin crawl. He doesn't know me. He doesn't know a thing about me. Why do I feel so guilty all of a sudden though?

"You know what I'm talking about. The way you used all those men in your past. The way you pretended to have some sort of feelings for them just to get what you wanted from them. You took their dignity. Their love and affection."

"You don't know anything about me so how can you say those things!" I yelled. "You don't know a DAMN thing about me!" I looked into his eyes. He had a fire in his eyes. The way he was looking at me made me feel hot. He made me scared but he also made my adrenaline race at the same time.

"Don't play dumb with me," he blurted out. "You know exactly what I'm talking about. You see a guy you think is attractive, then you do your little Siren call to lure them in. They come to you, and you take advantage of them." He smiled, flashing me his fiery eyes again. What was he thinking inside that beautiful head of his?

"You have no idea what you're talking about. I never played with men's hearts. Every man I have ever been with, I had feelings for them. I cared for them. I thought they were attractive, yeah sure. But I never used them." I was getting angry. He made me so mad but I wanted him so badly.

"So you're telling me, you don't want me right now?" He smirked. "You don't want me to do this to you?" He took his hand and moved it down my thigh. I watched his every move.

He slid his hand down lower and lower, watching my face for a reaction again. I bit my lip, still watching his hand move. It went lower and lower until he stopped at the inside of my thigh, right by my vagina. My heart was beating faster and faster by the second. He knew what he was doing to me. He unbuttoned my jeans, slid down my zipper and moved the fabric back, revealing my panties.

He raised an eyebrow at me and smiled, waiting for me to say something to stop him. I didn't. He took his hand and placed it on the outside of my vagina and I breathed in a sharp breath. This must have sparked something inside of him because he quickly took his hand away, undid the fabric on my wrists and threw me on the cold ground, I lost my breath.

"Stay still," he growled. I did what he said. He laid on top of me, unbuttoning his pants and pulling his jeans down. It all happened so fast.

"Take off my boxers," he demanded. I did as he said. I grabbed the top of his boxers and pulled down. Immediately, his cock sprang out from them. I gasped. It was huge. I wanted him. I wanted it now. I took my panties off and pushed him back down onto me. He chuckled and threw my shirt and bra off, revealing my breasts.

He took a mouthful of my breast and I moaned softly. He began to bite my nipple and I bit my lip and grabbed ahold of his back, scratching it up. He softly growled. He looked up at my eyes, then started biting my neck. I moaned softly and tilted my neck to the side so he could bite and suck on it.

After a few moments, he stopped. He took his fingers and placed it on the outside of my vagina, teasing me. He smiled wide and bit his lip.

"My, you're really wet. That didn't take long." He was mocking me. I couldn't believe this.

"Shut up and fuck me already," I said between moans. Again, that fire sparked inside of him and he thrust his cock hard into my vagina making me scream out in pain. The pain was amazing. I moaned and scratched up his back. He cursed under his breath, making me hotter by the second.

He thrust back and forth over and over making us both moan. Our breathing was getting heavier. I bit my lip and grabbed the back of his neck. I pushed his lips down onto mine. That's when I shoved my tongue into his mouth. He moaned softly and grabbed my tongue with his, intertwining them together. He shoved his tongue deeper into my throat, making me gag. At this, he stopped thrusting and pulled out of me.

He grabbed my wrists and made me stand on my knees. He didn't give me a second to process what was happening. He shoved his cock into my mouth and started to thrust back and forth, moaning.

"Keep sucking, baby," he said, out of breath. I did as I was told and took all of his dick into my mouth. I started touching his balls, making him breath harder.

"Please don't stop, princess." he cried. Having him call me princess made me feel happy for some reason. I stopped sucking on his cock and went for his balls. I put his balls in my mouth and grazed my tongue over them. I stroked his cock as I sucked on his balls, which must have made him go nuts because he picked me up and threw me against a wall.

"You're dirty. I like it," he growled. "Now, be a good slut and fuck me." He picked me up by my legs and wrapped them around his waist, shoving his wet cock into my vagina again, causing us to moan simultaneously.

I let scream after scream escape my lips. I sucked and bit his neck. He kept fucking me, making us both very sweaty.

"Fuck," he moaned. I bit his lip, intertwining our tongues again. He thrust over and over, making our moans louder and louder. "I'm gonna cum, princess," he said, out of breath.

"Fuck me harder," I said. He began to thrust faster and faster. I screamed and felt him unload into me. This caused me to cum with him. He gasped for air. I felt his cock pulsating inside of me as he let out all of his cum. When he unloaded all he had, he set me down gently and laid down beside me.

"Fuck," was all he could say. I looked over at his sweaty body. He was so beautiful. He was breathing heavily. He looked over and me and said with a straight face:

"Told you."

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Amanda .

I'm a 19-year-old college student who likes to write stories about love and horror, sometimes both mashed into one.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.