Filthy logo

Your Sweetest Lies

Fun House

By Amanda .Published 6 years ago 5 min read
Like

I couldn't talk. No matter how hard I tried, I couldn't speak. I didn't even know where I was because my eyesight was blocked by something. All I knew was I was somewhere cold and musty. The air was thick and smelled old and dirty. I was sitting on something. A wooden chair, most likely. I wiggled around to check my assumption. I was right, it was a wooden chair. There was also something wrapped tightly around my wrists, some sort of fabric I was assuming.

My heart was beating really hard. I didn't know what was going to happen to me. I tried to remember what happened to me to get me into this situation but it was foggy. All I remember was going out for a drink with my friends and walking home with them. After that, I can't remember anything. I hope they're okay and not in the same situation as I am right now, whatever that may be.

Then, I heard footsteps. They seemed to echo throughout the area I was in. It sounded like the person was walking on concrete or a hard-wood floor. The footsteps were getting louder and louder. I heard them stop only second before the sound of a door opening and closing and then they started towards me again. The person must have been right in front of me because I felt a cold breeze hit my skin and the smell of a really musty and earthy cologne hit my nose. It smelled good.

"I hope you're doing okay down here." This voice was deep, attractive and strangely calming. "It won't be long before I undo your blindfold so sit tight a little bit, okay?" I gulped and nodded. I heard him chuckle softly. It sent chills up my arms and spine.

His footsteps walked behind me, into the black abyss and faded. I didn't know what I was going to see down here, and that terrified me to death. I was trying to plan my escape in my head until I heard the footsteps coming back again. How long was he gone for? It felt like only a moment had passed.

I felt warm hands on the back of my head. I stiffened up and my heart stood still.

"Relax, I'm just taking your blindfold off," he said. I had a feeling he was laughing at me, quietly. When the blindfold came off, I was blinded by the bright lights all around me. So many questioned popped into my head. How did I not know there were lights on through that blindfold? Where am I? Who is this guy? Why am I here in this unknown place? and most importantly, what was going to happen to me here? I looked around at the unfamiliar place and saw weird metal equipment, some whips and chains, and a bunch of other things that I wasn't familiar with.

He must have noticed me looking because he laughed cooly and stood in front of my field of view.

"Don't worry about this stuff. I'm not going to use any of this on you, I promise." He smiled. "Unless you want to."

I looked at him up and down. He had dark, chocolate brown hair, piercing green eyes and dark stubble. He had chiseled features and a muscular body. You could see the muscles in his arms stretching out his shirt sleeves. He was attractive. His voice was attractive. Why was I having impure thoughts about him? I bit my lip.

He raised his eyebrow at her and looked her up and down too.

"I would untie you but I don't want you to escape. I know this looks like I kidnapped you, but once I explain everything to you, you'll understand this wasn't a kidnapping." He took out the fabric in my mouth that was stopping me from talking. I wasn't believing a word he said. He tied me up, blindfolded me, and put me in a basement. This was a cliché kidnapping.

"Are you not going to talk to me?" he asked. "I'm not going to hurt you." He bent down, sitting on his heels in front of me, his cologne hitting me in the face again.

"I don't know what you want with me," was all I said. This seemed to make him uneasy because he shifted his position.

"I don't want to hurt you," he repeated.

"You mentioned that already. But I'm still unaware of what you want with me down here," I said, glaring at him. He chuckled.

"You're a vicious little one, aren't you?" He got up from kneeling and walked over to my side, lowering his mouth to my ear. A chill ran up my spine. "If you want to know why you're here, you have to listen to me. I'm trying to protect you. You just don't realize that yet." His voice made my heart race. I bit my lip again. I hate my brain sometimes. Why am I thinking about these things?

He took his hand and ran it over the front of my shirt. I watched him as he placed his fingers on one of my buttons. My heart skipped. He unbuttoned one, then two and then three. I looked over at his face, which was still by my ear. He was staring at my eyes as he did this, looking for a reaction out of me. When I didn't give him one, he slipped his hand inside my shirt where the buttons used to be and touched my breast, gently. My heart felt like it was going to explode. I bit my lip as he grasped my breast harder. I squirmed in my chair, hands still tied. He was making me wet and I couldn't do anything about it.

The thoughts running through my head made my situation even worse. I wanted it to happen like it was in my head. Why? He was a kidnapper. But he was also touching me. And I liked it. He took his hand out of my shirt and grabbed my chin, pushing it to the side to face him.

"See how easily I can manipulate you?" he smirked. "I said I wouldn't hurt you. I never said I wouldn't touch you."

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Amanda .

I'm a 19-year-old college student who likes to write stories about love and horror, sometimes both mashed into one.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.