Filthy logo

Your Filthy Lover

My Love

By Michael DavisPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like
Your Filthy Lover
Photo by Kato Blackmore 🇺🇦 on Unsplash

My Dearest,

I have so many fantasies about you, my love. I imagine us in a quiet hotel room, where we can explore each other's bodies without interruption. I see us on a secluded beach, where the waves crash against the shore as we make love beneath the stars. I dream of tying you up and teasing you until you beg for release, of blindfolding you and exploring your body with my tongue. I want to make you mine in every sense of the word, to show you the depths of my passion and desire for you.

My body aches for your touch, your scent, your taste. Every time I think of you, my heart races and my loins stir with anticipation. I want to run my hands over your body, feeling every curve and contour, and to hear you moan with pleasure as I touch you in all the right places. I want to feel your lips on mine, your tongue exploring my mouth. I want to explore every inch of your skin with my fingers, to hear you gasp as I discover new erogenous zones. I want to taste you, to feel your sweet nectar on my tongue as I bring you to the brink of ecstasy.

My love for you is like wildfire, burning bright and hot, consuming me with every passing moment. I cannot imagine my life without you, and I will do anything to make you mine forever. I want to be the one to fulfill your every fantasy and desire. Do you remember the time we snuck away to the beach and made love under the stars? The way the sand felt between our bodies, the sound of the waves crashing against the shore, and the way our bodies moved together in perfect harmony. I want to relive that moment with you again and again. Or how about the time we tried out that new sex position we found online? We were both a little nervous, but as soon as we started, it felt like we had been doing it for years. I want to explore new things with you and push our boundaries even further.

My love, the thought of you consumes me. Every moment away from you feels like an eternity. I long to feel your body against mine, to taste your lips and explore every inch of you. I want to make you scream my name until you're out of breath, to make you shiver with ecstasy as I show you just how much I love and desire you. When I'm with you, nothing else matters. You are my everything, the one who completes me. Every moment we spend together is a gift, and I cherish it more than anything else in this world. I cannot wait until the next time we're together, when I can hold you close and make you mine all over again. Readers, I hope that my words have conveyed just how much I adore my love.

In a world that can be so chaotic and overwhelming, finding someone who makes you feel alive is nothing short of a miracle. I encourage you to hold onto those who make your heart skip a beat, and to never take a single moment for granted. Life is too short to waste on anything less than true love. So go out there and find your own everything, the one who makes your heart sing and your body ache with desire. And when you do, hold on tight and never let go. I promise you, it will be the most thrilling ride of your life.

Yours always and forever,

Your filthy lover

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.