Filthy logo

Your Begrudging Sub Will Follow Your Commands, Mistress

You are such a cruel Mistress... I'm tied up on your bed, arms above me, so pulling against my restraints does me no good. You have me right where you want me and you're going to have such fun with me tonight.

By Your Textual BoyfriendPublished 3 years ago 10 min read
Like
You can read the stories first on the author's Onlyfans. Raw and unedited, straight from his screen to yours.

You are such a cruel Mistress...

I'm tied up on your bed, my arms above me. Pulling against my restraints does me no good. You have me right where you want me and you're going to have such fun with me tonight.

► ► ► ► ► ► ►

𝗧𝗮𝗴𝘀: [M4F] [F Dom] [M sub] [sex toys] [BDSM]

𝗘𝘀𝘁𝗶𝗺𝗮𝘁𝗲𝗱 𝗥𝗲𝗮𝗱 𝗧𝗶𝗺𝗲: 7 minutes

All characters are fictional and 18+ or older.

► ► ► ► ► ► ►

You've taken control from me and I'm glaring daggers up at you straddling my body. You're wearing a corset that doesn't cover anything and that's about it. In your hands, you lightly play with a riding crop.

Looking down at me with an all too pleased smirk on your face, you bring your thighs to straddle my head. As I go to tell you how badly I'm going to get you for this you sit on my face, muffling my words with your pussy. My threats stop as you feel my lips on you and my tongue lick up at you begrudgingly. You gasp and coo playfully as I obediently eat you out.

Looking over your shoulder, you enjoy the view of my naked form underneath you. My cock swollen and stiffly pointing up towards you. You lick your lips as a wicked thought comes to mind. Taking your riding crop and dragging it along my torso, you bring it to my cock. You stroke the side of it tenderly when you feel my tongue pause against you. You scowl and raise the riding crop and give me a sharp whip on my leg.

I resume eating you out as you berate me for assuming you’d whip my cock. How I’m a foolish boy, that my Mistress just likes playing with what's hers. You sit down on me a little harder and feel my tongue slide inside you as I noisily lap at your pussy. You hold yourself down on me a little longer. After a while, you sit up and let me get some fresh air again.

Turning around, your ass in my face, you bend down to bring your face to my cock. You admire it as you bring your pussy back down within range of my tongue and you wait. An annoyed huff from me suggests the instructions weren’t clear.

You lightly bat my cock with your riding crop as you wiggle your ass in my face expectantly. After a moment, you feel my lips on your pussy. My tongue lapping over your clit. Satisfied, you bring your riding crop to rest on my thigh as you inspect my cock. Looking over my neatly trimmed hair, the vein along the shaft as my cock throbs a little. My red and full-looking balls hanging down between my legs.

You comment mockingly that you’ve seen bigger as you blow lightly on the head of my cock. Maybe you feel me shrug underneath you, but I don't stop making a wet and warm mess between your legs with my mouth.

You tease that you’ll make do with my cock, since it is yours now. Taking your tongue, you tease my cock just a little. A simple lick along the side of the head, before pulling back and sitting up again. You hold there just a moment, enjoying my warm mouth on your pussy. Then without warning, you get up off me, off the bed, and walk across the room.

I shoot you a look and make a snarky comment. I watch as you walk away, swaying your ass from side to side as you ignore me as you pick something out. After a moment of searching, you find what you were looking for and take your time walking back over. Your riding crop swishing back and forth in the air as you do.

You comment that I’m a lot cuter when I’m all tied up like this. My expression is unamused as your eyes look me over from my tied-up hands to my feet and every delicious part of me in between.

Getting up on the bed you straddle me again. Lowering yourself on me, you slide your pussy along my torso. You might have to domme me more often you say as you bite your lip. Turning something on in your hand, I hear a low buzzing noise. You watch my expression as you reach behind you and bring the vibrating toy to my cock to hold against me.

I inhale and moan a little before asking if that's for me. You reply cheekily it’s just for you as you lift it from me to maneuver yourself to my cock. Bringing the vibrating toy to your mouth you stick out your tongue. Staring me down as you use your tongue to get the toy nice and wet. Your other hand taking hold of my dick to rub the head against your pussy teasingly.

My hips rock a little against your body and I try to push my cock up into you. You sit up a bit staying out of reach and tell me no. That I’ll have to wait. That my Mistress is going to cum on my cock, but that I can’t cum until you allow it.

When I don't acknowledge this, you squeeze my cock in your hands and repeat yourself. Begrudgingly, I respond that I understand, smartly adding, "my Mistress," at the end. Bringing the head of my cock to your pussy again you bring the buzzing toy to one of your nipples. You tell me that I need to be a good boy while you fuck yourself. After an agonizing moment more of teasing, you plunge your hips down and slip my cock inside you.

Working me in, you rock your hips, taking me inch by inch. You tease your little vibrator toy along your nipples a little more before bringing it down to your clit. Staring into my eyes, you gasp at the sensation. Sliding up and down my shaft as you keep your toy in place, you give a long moan of pleasure.

Watching you ride me and playing with yourself is a hot view to watch and I let out a moan of a whine. In response, you take your riding crop and point it to my chest. Giving me a tap as if to say, "this is Mistress time, not yours." I'm reminded you won’t let me cum until you say so. All I can do is pant and moan while trying to keep my body from betraying me.

You give me a wicked smile and continue to roll your hips back and forth. Enjoying the look of distressed pleasure on my face, you know I'm pulling against my restraints. That I'm fighting to keep from cumming before you allow it.

Between my cock filling your pussy up and the vibrator you're rubbing against your clit, it doesn't take long for your first orgasm to wash over you. You shudder and shake and lean forward as the sensation of pleasure hits you, but your hips don't stop moving. If anything, you work them harder and faster. Giving the vibrator a slight break, you place your hands on my chest to hold yourself up as you work your ass up and down on me. Once more controlling just how fast and hard my cock fills you. Maneuvering around to find an angle that gives you the most pleasure. Building towards your next orgasm.

Underneath you, I'm not faring so well. Panting and grunting, you can tell I'm having a hard time with your command. You mock me, calling a good boy, a poor boy. How you wouldn't want him to hurt himself, that that's your job tonight.

As you feel yourself shiver and climax once more. Pulling yourself off my cock and grind your gushing pussy along my body. Bringing your hands to my face, you kiss along my chest and neck. Making your way to my jawline as you press your body against me. You bring your lips to mine and kiss me with palpable passion.

My lips push back against yours hungrily, your hips slowing and coming to rest. Laying on me now, our kisses slow but still full of desire. You plant a final kiss, turning your head from mine, and just rest a moment.

I can feel your chest against mine, your breathing slowing. I ask if you are satisfied, not forgetting this time to add a, “my Mistress,” at the end. You smirk and sit up. Looking down at me you tell me I’ve been a good boy. That you think it's time you let me cum. I growl and you take that as a confirmation that you have done your part in teasing me long enough.

Positioning yourself to ride me once more, you ease my swollen dick inside you. Slowly, you inch me along, taking your time to slip in some final teasing. You bring your vibrating toy and turn it to a low setting before sliding it against your pussy as you take my cock.

My Mistress wants me to cum for her. To cum nice and hard inside her. Maybe you're a little drunk on power at this point, giddy from a few orgasms already, but you pause your motions and slam down on me forcefully. Pick up the pace and you start twerking your ass. You're going to fuck me nice and hard and make me cum for you.

With a smug grin, you tell me you want to hear me moan, for me to cry out for my Mistress. The cocky look you have on your face inspires so much inside me that I'm going to take out on you later, but for the moment I give in. Releasing a moan I’d been holding in, I give you a breathy, "Yes, Mistress."

Greedily you watch my expression change as the sensation rises inside me. You know just how to get me worked up to make me lose control. There's a reason you tied me up tonight and a reason you always have such fun toying with me. I bite my lip and roll my head back. You feel my hips work against your body pressing down on me.

You're going to make me see stars with how hard I cum for you and you're eating up every second of it. Turning your vibrator up and alternating it between your pussy and my cock, sliding up and down with our motions. As you watch me gasp and struggle in my bonds, you bite your lip at the delicious scene. You love a big strong boy tied up and reduced to a moaning fuck toy under you.

I inhale sharply and give a cry of pleasure that I am getting close to cumming. You watch me closely as you work your hips even faster and harder. I turn my head and bite into my arm a little before replying. Pleased with my response you leave your vibrator against my cock and ride me still harder. You feel me tense up and twist against my restraints as I cry out under you.

Watching me writhe in pleasure against you, under you, you find yourself letting out a breath you didn't realize you were holding. You feel my cock throb and pulse before my motions slow to a stop. Coming down off my climax, you bring your riding crop to my chest smartly. I don’t reply but flash you a satisfied grin as you twerk your ass a little on me. "Good boy."

You snuck in another orgasm as I climaxed. It's always hot to watch me cum under you and this time I didn't even fight angrily leading up to it. You're wearing me down each time we do this and I'm slowly learning my place. Seems you couldn't be happier with the results.

Sliding my cock out and laying down on my chest, you get comfortable. I ask you if you can untie me. Pondering loudly a moment, you decide you like me tied up like this and that you’ll leave me like this for a bit longer.

You're such a cruel Mistress and I love it.

► ► ► ► ► ► ►

See this and more stories first on Your Textual Boyfriend's Onlyfans page here.

roleplay
Like

About the Creator

Your Textual Boyfriend

Thoughtful male perspective erotica writer. Male for female. Intimate 2nd person sext message stylings. Stories first on Onlyfans. All characters are 18+ and fictional. He/him

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.