Filthy logo

Young Hunk Poses Nude for Painting in Front of MILFs

Age Gap Erotica

By Ted's TalesPublished 23 days ago 3 min read
Like
Credit: Sexy.ai

“Joey, will you please come out?”

Opening the door, I enter the living room; a living room just like most others in suburbia. Only in this one, I’m being observed by a group of desperate housewives, who are using the ruse of ‘art’ to see a naked young hunk. I sense the collective groups of eyes on me, taking in every inch of my body, while also looking at the inches between my legs. Mounting a pair of makeshift steps, I stand on a pedestal, which is fortunately only a few feet high. My cheeks tinge with anticipation and sheepishness, my heart a constant jackhammer.

“Ladies, I present to you, Joey!”

Jenny’s voice is like a carnival barker. Giggles, claps and cheers carry through the living room, the middle-aged ladies enjoying the moment. I focus on keeping my breathing steady as I hear paint brushes on canvas. When I open my eyes, I’m met with the sight of Jenny standing in front of me, her gaze warm and appreciative.

“You’re doing amazing,” she says, her hands cupping my face, our lips briefly connecting.

“Isn’t he doing great, ladies??”

They applaud and cheer, a warmth spreading through my chest. As the pose goes on, I gradually grow more comfortable with being naked in front of these women.

That is, until Jennifer comes to spice things up. “Here, turn around,” she says.

With my ass facing the group, she twirls her fingers over my buttocks.

“What we got here is some Grade-A, 18-year-old ass, ladies!” Giggling fills the room.

“And who says it’s only men who like sexy asses?”

She massages my buttocks, her fingertip occasionally rubbing my scrotum. Groaning, I look down, noticing she has awakened my manhood.

“He’s enjoying this, ladies! Maybe we should take him down from up there, right?”

“We want to see some big cock!” Someone shouts, the others affirming it.

“Sorry, ladies, my boyfriend’s kind of shy.” This yields booing from them.

“But, I know what I can do to help him!”

Her hands wrap around me, gently stroking my shaft as her lips find mine, her tongue darting into my mouth.

“We want to see him cum, Jenny!”

“I know, ladies! Calm down, you hussies,” she says, in-jest.

Stroking me harder, I groan, her lips brushing against my ears.

“Open your eyes.”

When I do, I’m greeted by the sight of several masked women, crowding in front of me, watching Jennifer give me a handjob. Reluctantly, she turns me toward the group.

“Sharing is caring, right?”

The group of women crowd around, watching my cock twitch and throb. They’ve turned from being the voyeurs, to the exhibitionists. They touch themselves, while rubbing their nipples. One woman reaches out and strokes my cock, while another woman masturbates.

“That’s it, stroke his cock!”

The feeling is indescribable!

I’m standing in front of a group of women, my girlfriend pleasuring herself, while a stranger strokes my cock. I can feel the pressure building in my shaft, the veins bulging as my arousal reaches fever pitch.

“Get ready to cum, baby,” the woman says.

Her lips crash against mine, kissing me deeply as her hands rub up and down my shaft, pumping me faster and faster.

“That’s my boyfriend you’re kissing," she says, grinning.

The other women cheer, and so does Jenny.

“I’m gonna cum…”

The women chant, “Cum! Cum! Cum!”

Glancing down, I notice another woman, topless on the ground, in my jizz path.

“Hold on, let me grab his balls,” another says, rushing up to me.

Moments later, I shoot cum all over the prostrated woman’s chest, face, and hair, the room erupting in applause as I drain my seed all over the cum receptacle woman.

“Ughh, that felt so good,” I groan, milky juices dripping from the tip, and onto the cum-bathed, middle-aged woman.

“Let’s hear it for Joey!”

The room erupts into cheers, hoots and hollering…

fictiontaboonsfweroticCONTENT WARNING
Like

About the Creator

Ted's Tales

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Ted's Tales is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Become a pledged subscriber or send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.